Wheelify Spin Wheel Email Pop

Wheelify Spin Wheel Email Pop

定价
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
评分
4.8 (1,216)
开发人员
Care Cart

Wheelify Spin Wheel Email Pop 是一款电子邮件弹窗游戏,让店铺访客旋转轮盘并获得折扣码。

由 Care Cart 设计的 Wheelify Spin Wheel Email Pop 应用旨在通过游戏化折扣码交付来构建电子邮件列表和短信营销列表。获取电话号码并通过这款折扣游戏和电子邮件弹窗应用增加更多销售。 我们的旋转轮盘应用帮助您运行旋转赢取、电子邮件弹窗、电子邮件捕获、电子邮件注册、旋转弹窗、限时抢购时间条、BFCM 和其他内置活动以提升销售。 通过这款幸运轮盘游戏在您的店铺中游戏化折扣码,使在线购物成为一种有趣的体验。

由 Care Cart 设计的 Wheelify Spin Wheel Email Pop 应用旨在通过游戏化折扣码交付来构建电子邮件列表和短信营销列表。获取电话号码并通过这款折扣游戏和电子邮件弹窗应用增加更多销售。 我们的旋转轮盘应用帮助您运行旋转赢取、电子邮件弹窗、电子邮件捕获、电子邮件注册、旋转弹窗、限时抢购时间条、BFCM 和其他内置活动以提升销售。 通过这款幸运轮盘游戏在您的店铺中游戏化折扣码,使在线购物成为一种有趣的体验。 更多
  • 旋转销售折扣弹窗 - 旋转轮盘并赢取折扣码
  • 旋转赢取订阅 - 通过旋转赢取弹窗的电子邮件订阅列表
  • 退出意图旋转销售 - 旋转销售退出弹窗折扣游戏以提升销售
  • 旋转销售折扣弹窗 - 批量折扣码生成器与折扣弹窗
  • 旋转轮盘电子邮件弹窗 - 通讯弹窗、电子邮件弹窗和短信弹窗

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱

弹出窗口类型

购物车弹出窗口, 同意弹出窗口, 电子邮件弹出窗口, 转轮游戏

管理弹出窗口

A/B 测试, 宣传活动, 电子邮件获取名单, 短信获取名单, 模板, 触发器和规则

折扣类型

买一送一, 购物车折扣, 结账折扣, 优惠券, 折扣码, 退出意图, 弹出窗口

运费折扣

宣传活动, 电子邮件获取名单, 短信获取名单

推出日期

2020年7月28日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Klaviyo, MailChimp, SendGrid (Soon)

定价

Free

免费

  • 最多 300 次轮盘展示
  • 多个活动
  • A/B 测试
  • 智能触发器
  • 转化增强条
  • 在特定页面显示
  • 所有其他功能

Lite

$6.99 /月

  • 最多 1,000 次轮盘展示
  • 多个活动
  • A/B 测试
  • 智能触发器
  • 转化增强条
  • 在特定页面显示
  • 所有其他功能

30 天免费试用

Plus

$13.99 /月

  • 最多 5,000 次轮盘展示
  • 多个活动
  • A/B 测试
  • 智能触发器
  • 转化增强条
  • 在特定页面显示
  • 所有其他功能

30 天免费试用

Premium

$27.99 /月

  • 最多 50,000 次轮盘展示
  • 所有可用功能。
  • 每增加 1,000 次展示额外收费 $1

30 天免费试用

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

评论 (1,216)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月6日

As a beginner , I was not sure how to make the App spin the wheel work for my shopify store ! But as soon as I got the app . I received a message from Luis from the support team!

Luis helped me to set up everything , the colors theme matching with my site, the discount code at checkout and more ! I really appreciate the support he offered..

Luis went above and beyond and saved me a lot of headache trying to do it myself .

I'm really excited for this app and to increase my subscribers!

Thanks Luis!

pupking
新西兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月29日

The wheel needs more functionality to be more visually appealing for as size and where you can place it. I had to scroll down before it popped up and I was told by the chat agent helping me to clear my cache/ browser, Will a shopper do this before visiting an online website to shop; no. The shopper experience is essential to a business. I will give it a try! The agent Luis was helpful, and patient when working with me to create discount codes before he created the wheel. He made changes per my request. He assisted with great service! I appreciated that the most.

Declare It Now
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Care Cart已回复 2024年7月1日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It seems there has been a misunderstanding, as the app is designed to pop up the wheel automatically and does not require a refresh. Our support manager has sent you an email to address any further concerns you may have. Please reply to him so that we can resolve any issues.

2024年4月5日

Fantastic customer service. I was having trouble with the display functionality which was quickly resolved by customer service and they even offered to do a bit of customization for me which was super nice. Very happy with this app especially that it allows me to place a unique campaign on specific URLs.

Dolly Magic
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

Customers spinning the wheel received discount codes that were not valid for use at checkout. Contacted Wheelify Customer Support and was told the issue would be addressed and fixed but still haven't heard anything from the team yet. Kind of disappointing since a customer is waiting for this fix. Will update this app accordingly once the issue gets addressed.

The Press Club
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Care Cart已回复 2024年5月23日

Thank you for raising your concern. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced. Your issue was fixed within 24 hours. Our customer support manager has sent you an email regarding this. Please respond to him and let us know if you require any further assistance.

Thanks,
CareCart Team

编辑时间:2024年6月10日

Don’t use

Edit: I appreciate you reaching out but I simply didn't receive the help I was looking for when I contacted support which occupied the remainder of my day. I was told that support could not physically do anything and I would need to pay someone to do it for me ... I was using the app to make more conversions and it would say my codes that were generated was invalid. LOTS of people tried the wheel but no one received a discount. If it's showing that no one used the app its because it did not work and unfortunately support could not assist me with fixing the issue. I've had the app for 27 days so far AS SHOWN BELOW. I did not uninstall it right away. Some other shopify apps are doing fine and their customer service has been great but this one is just super annoying!

The Hive Collective
美国
27天 人在使用应用
Care Cart已回复 2024年6月10日

We apologize for any inconvenience you faced. However, based on our records, we noticed that you did not use the app at all and uninstalled it right away. Our support team has also not been contacted. Our support manager has emailed you regarding this issue. Please respond so that we can resolve the issue and improve your app experience.

支持

Care Cart 可以回答您关于 Wheelify Spin Wheel Email Pop 的任何问题。

开发人员

Care Cart

500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 600, Suite 600, Chicago, IL, 60611, US

更多此类应用

4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 55 条评论 免费安装
电子邮件弹窗、短信弹窗、幸运大转盘弹窗和折扣弹窗
Built for Shopify
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 286 条评论 提供免费套餐
增长新闻通讯电子邮件列表,推销弹窗,退出意图弹窗
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 231 条评论 提供免费套餐
折扣码弹窗,促销码小部件和优惠券代码弹窗

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天