整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 70% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月26日

I cannot express how pleased I am with Split Payment app for Shopify! It has not only streamlined our financial processes on our website but has also come with an unparalleled level of customer service.

What truly sets this app apart is their impeccable customer service. I've had a couple of questions and minor hiccups during the setup, and the support team's responsiveness was phenomenal. They reply quickly and always with solutions. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, this split payment app has not only simplified a crucial aspect of our business but has also raised the bar for customer service. It's rare to find a product that not only delivers as promised but is backed by a team that goes above and beyond to assist users. If you're in need of a payment separation solution for your Shopify store, look no further – this app is a game-changer!

iFaceSimulator
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Thank you so much for your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're glad to hear you're loving the app and our customer service. Wishing you all the sales!

2023年10月27日

We looked at three payment companies and contacted Shopify for their suggestions. We went with Split and were extremely happy we did! Split offers different payment options and we like the simple integration and payment process with Shopify. The customer support in setting up and launching Split on our site was outstanding and took less than 30 minutes. We highly recommend Split especially if your e-commerce platform is Shopify. Thank you, Split!

ecoMVMNT
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Many thanks for the 5-star rating and for choosing our app for deposits! :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.

編輯時間:2023年12月27日

I initially had issues with this app as it is not compatible with Bold Product Options. I did not know that until after months. It caused quite a bit of issues and took me many weeks to get paid my $9890.00. There customer service has been very through in helping get this resolved though. They have helped me move over to another app that is supposed to be compatible. I very much appreciate their customer service specifically Kensia is wonderful.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年12月29日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your insights as they help us improve our service.
We’re glad to confirm that our app is indeed compatible with Bold Product Options. However, we’ve noticed that there were some challenges specific to your store’s setup that impacted the integration. These issues appear to be unrelated to our application’s functionality.
We understand how crucial seamless operation is for your business, and we’re here to ensure just that. Please rest assured that our team is committed to providing you with comprehensive support. This includes assisting with queries related to third-party applications, like Bold Product Options, to ensure a smooth and efficient experience with our app.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re always eager to help in any way we can. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.

2024年1月4日

A solid alternative to the generic pre-sale apps.
This is much faster and does not require you to use a presale wizard each time you want to offer
Presales
Partial Pays
Split pays
Installment pays

For your clients.

You can choose to lump your presales into a specific collection by #tag and then you have a standardized policy for all of your presales or, you can customize product by product so that if you want some partial pay, and some all paid at once, you can specify those rules per product.

What for the life of me I cannot seem to wrap my head around is a shopify flaw.
Shopify will not allow any app extender/plug in to work with their cart.

Scenario
If you accept partial pay, regardless of anything else in the universe, Shopify robs you of the use of a discount code on that product. Period.

This is nuts if you have tiered clients! Some Retail, some wholesale, some b2b.

An additional reason this is paramount and a total lack of attention to retail is this
WE must build in fees to cover
Affirm
Shop-pay
Credit Card Fees

So by that rule the client pays a higher price regardless of which advantage they choose.
Shop pay 6%
Credit card 3%
Cash 0%
Fee based transaction are real world. Shopify is a complete fail here.

This app, imagine how robust your site would be with this app and the ability to either surcharge fee users or discount code Feeless Users?

Captain’s Chest Bullion
美國
使用應用程式 大約20小時
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2024年1月9日

Thank you for your detailed feedback!

We appreciate your insights into the limitations you've encountered with Shopify's system, particularly regarding the use of discount codes with partial payments. While we can't change Shopify's policies, we're dedicated to exploring all possible ways to improve our app to meet your unique business needs.

If there's anything specific we can assist with or any further suggestions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is crucial in helping us evolve.

2023年11月28日

great app with great features, the best features on shopify for split payments. great team as well happy with help with customisations

FW Homestores
英國
使用應用程式 1天
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年11月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy that you're happy :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.

編輯時間:2023年10月2日

We would like to add 5 stars here now, although we have not yet taking the final steps to experience the app. The responsible party at SpurIT has reach out to us and offered above and beyond resolution to our original concern. Thank you very much for that! ...Looking forward to continue our exploration of the app features.

Destination Gold Detectors LLC
美國
使用應用程式 10天
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年10月2日

Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone, thank you! Hope you'll enjoy using the app.

2023年8月25日

DO NOT USE! did a split credit card payment, and money was not deposited into our account in shopify. "Customer service" useless.

MyWatchLLC
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年10月2日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry you had a bad experience. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Our team contacted you via email, please drop us a line at your convenience.

2023年10月17日

La aplicacion es buena y sencilla de utilizar
El servicio de atencion al cliente es muy bueno, son muy atentos me apoyaron a hacer muchos ajustes que se personalizaron especificamete para mi tienda

Art Force Custom
墨西哥
使用應用程式 5天
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年10月19日

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our top priority.

編輯時間:2023年7月31日

Due to the fact that after the first installation, the customer paid the amount to pay for shipping twice, which is true, so uninstall the app. I think the app is indeed very easy to set up successfully, and like our sauna, the simplicity of the installation is the biggest advantage of the product. No need for fancy features, it is a success. I will be installing this app to test it again and if it doesn't produce the correct order amount perfectly, I will be very disappointed again.

SalusHEAT
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 4個月
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年6月6日

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that everything is going well for you now. If you have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

編輯時間:2023年7月11日

Mostly a good app to offer customers part payment without using Afterpay etc
Easy to install and simple to use with options for various payments

i did have issue with payment of the app and they did respond promptly

mysticstarlux
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
SpurIT LLC 已回覆 2023年7月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service.