評價 (79)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 70% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年7月2日

Please advise does this have an option for In store? It seems to only work for our online sales, but not for our POS. Please let me know ... because that's not what we expected.

Bossini Rwanda
盧安達
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月7日

Support was very helpful and quickly fixed a quirk in my theme that was interfering with Split payment widget. Artem was very helpful in making sure the app was fine tuned before ending our chat. My customers are delighted to have deposit payment and split payment options.

Miss Mayfly Women's Fishing and Wading Gear
美國
使用應用程式 12天
2024年3月10日

There is just one crucial request I have.
If possible, could you please include the total amount after installment payments near the product price? This would make it even easier for customers to make a purchase.
Other than that, it's truly a fantastic idea! You've managed to provide great value to customers

JDM Smart Force
日本
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you so much for your review. Our team has already contacted you regarding the feature you are looking for. We will be waiting for any updates from you ^^

2024年3月25日

This app does not consider tax, so its not helpful when the customer tender amount for one of the split payments is fixed!

Mike's Bikes
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2024年3月14日

I highly recommend this app to any business looking to improve their payment processes and customer experience.

I'm so impressed with the quality of service and support I received from the team! And I particularly want to highlight Artem's friendly support. He was always quick to respond to my questions and provided clear, helpful guidance whenever I needed it.

Maliya
德國
使用應用程式 12天
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to hear that you're finding our app useful. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we work to enhance our user experience. Thank you for being a valued user.

2024年3月11日

After trying so many apps, I finally found the one that is the right fit for what I need. Ilya, the customer support is very helpful as well.

AllSwell Creative
美國
使用應用程式 2天
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Thanks for helping us grow!

2024年3月14日

I am giving 4 stars just because their customer support team is excellent. I am not able to say the same thing for the product itself, but it is due to Shopify limitations.
I suggest running a few test orders to see everything works for your shop.

Kidsy
美國
使用應用程式 20天
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Great to hear you had a positive experience with our customer support. Your recommendation to other users is very valued.

2024年6月17日

excellent way to have payments plans available

The Fairy Nail Mother Supplies & Education
澳洲
使用應用程式 36分鐘
2023年10月26日

I cannot express how pleased I am with Split Payment app for Shopify! It has not only streamlined our financial processes on our website but has also come with an unparalleled level of customer service.

What truly sets this app apart is their impeccable customer service. I've had a couple of questions and minor hiccups during the setup, and the support team's responsiveness was phenomenal. They reply quickly and always with solutions. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, this split payment app has not only simplified a crucial aspect of our business but has also raised the bar for customer service. It's rare to find a product that not only delivers as promised but is backed by a team that goes above and beyond to assist users. If you're in need of a payment separation solution for your Shopify store, look no further – this app is a game-changer!

iFaceSimulator
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Thank you so much for your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're glad to hear you're loving the app and our customer service. Wishing you all the sales!

2023年10月27日

We looked at three payment companies and contacted Shopify for their suggestions. We went with Split and were extremely happy we did! Split offers different payment options and we like the simple integration and payment process with Shopify. The customer support in setting up and launching Split on our site was outstanding and took less than 30 minutes. We highly recommend Split especially if your e-commerce platform is Shopify. Thank you, Split!

ecoMVMNT
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Many thanks for the 5-star rating and for choosing our app for deposits! :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.