整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 69% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年8月7日

I really love how simple it is to set up..i love all the customizations it has...if i could give this 7,8,9, 10 stars i sure would...highly recommend this app....

Meli's Treasures
美國
使用應用程式 30天
2022年10月22日

Just installed this app - looks great and excellent - and very fast support! the team were a great help.

Tailored Equestrian
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 23天
2019年9月16日

Downloaded the app, and was confused about the button configuration. Customer service was great and responsive! Received help immediately and got everything resolved within 5 mins!

Bright Amos
美國
使用應用程式 23天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年9月17日

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

2018年2月7日

nice apps..us it! see on : bluehouse24.com

Blue House Shop
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 20天
2021年11月4日

True, great, and fair, a not-for-profit app in the first place, I wish further development by choosing an entire section for premiums rather than adding a product to a product

Eledero
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 19天
2019年8月20日

Great app, solved a large issue we had in our store.
Support is very strong, and the help screens and documentation are the best in Shopify.

BTomsstore
白俄羅斯
使用應用程式 16天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年8月20日

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

2018年12月9日

Few times a week my customers use split payment to pay for their orders. I don't understand why Shopify doesn't integrate split payments by default. This app is absolutely needed for every store.

Bearmks Lihgt
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 15天
2019年3月30日

Great application for my business. A way for customers to own a bike now with easy installment plan. Ben made it look easy integrating all the features to my store.

Sweet Children Store
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 14天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年5月27日

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

2019年3月30日

I love this app! Very easy to set up and integrate to my store.
Definitely recommend this app for someone testing the waters in getting into subscription based business!

Best Phones Online
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 14天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年5月27日

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you've found it easy to set up, also thank you for recommendations.
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance :)

編輯時間:2019年3月18日

Exactly as what I need on my website, our customer are able to buy our item in most interesting way

FashRevo - Fashion Revolution
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 14天