整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 70% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年3月30日

I love this app! Very easy to set up and integrate to my store.
Definitely recommend this app for someone testing the waters in getting into subscription based business!

Best Phones Online
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 14天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年5月27日

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you've found it easy to set up, also thank you for recommendations.
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance :)

編輯時間:2019年3月18日

Exactly as what I need on my website, our customer are able to buy our item in most interesting way

FashRevo - Fashion Revolution
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 14天
2022年2月11日

This service has helped me get soooo many of my dream bags! I would definitely this service to anybody that wants a financed plan!

Love of Luxxe
美國
使用應用程式 10天
2020年10月25日

Alexander was very helpful in helping me to see if this app will fit the needs of our store. It didn't quite fit our unusual requests, but he also recommended a different app that fit some of our other strange needs. Ultimately, neither worked but they are now building a custom app with a combo of both. Alexander was fast, professional and helpful. I am looking forward to working with them more in the near future.

Alaska Flower Girls Peony Farm
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2021年9月8日

this is my first time try to use partial payment app. The support team is really helpful when I was facing trouble dealing with the UI. Friendly support, responsive development team. i will give a 5 stars!

Meowingstons
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 8天
2019年8月20日

Good idea, thanks for providing this ability. this app is really useful. Some customers just don't have enough money or want to share the amount with friends and this app helps them with this. And they keep buying from me!

Viking Runes
波蘭
使用應用程式 8天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年8月22日

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

2019年9月16日

Rating 5 stars for the impeccable customer service! Still waiting to see if customers will use this feature, but the Split team helped me integrate their product beautifully into my store.

Kurly Klips
美國
使用應用程式 7天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年9月17日

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

2022年2月2日

I needed to offer more flexible payment options for some of our courses and products and this app made it easy to do.

Enhanced Beauty Supply
加拿大
使用應用程式 6天
2019年5月29日

This app is easy to set up and integrates nicely. It works excellently for telling people what to pay however I am wanting to let people pay the amount they want. The support team are very helpful and quick with responses.

Caperly
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2019年5月30日

Thank you for your review and for the idea of our app improvement :) Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

編輯時間:2017年11月30日

An honest review:

I am not sure why this isn't a fundamental shopify option. The idea is great. I have had some time to test the app and found I problems a few times.

Support are also very slow, and either don't understand english, or are simply stupid. They will waste a lot of your time and cost you alot of money.
I really don't think the Devs of this app are really competent as theres issue after issue with this app. I have never been able to use it for a whole week with out issues.
Its not a simple install.
Theres a lot that needs to be changed in CSS and it isn't completely responsive. I had to get them to fix it because it overlaps on many mobile phones. Still to this day, you cannot use it because it overlaps on some mobile screens. Devs don't know what they are doing again.

Theres a payment widget that pops up with your new split orders. That widget breaks your website. I will disable anything and everything that its on top of.
If it sits on your menu bar, say goodbye to your whole menu. You cant click anything. Making the app useless and you lose sales.

All in all. I have good hopes for this app but I cannot see it being used untill it works and support sort their stuff out. Because as of right now, Alex from support is about as useful as a potato changing the the light globe.

2 stars, one for a great idea. and 2 for it being free.

Emer Jones Apparel
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月