評價 (79)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 70% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月7日

Support was very helpful and quickly fixed a quirk in my theme that was interfering with Split payment widget. Artem was very helpful in making sure the app was fine tuned before ending our chat. My customers are delighted to have deposit payment and split payment options.

Miss Mayfly Women's Fishing and Wading Gear
美國
使用應用程式 12天
2024年5月7日

Nao entendi o app ainda

JAJ-Shopping
巴西
使用應用程式 1天
2024年3月10日

There is just one crucial request I have.
If possible, could you please include the total amount after installment payments near the product price? This would make it even easier for customers to make a purchase.
Other than that, it's truly a fantastic idea! You've managed to provide great value to customers

JDM Smart Force
日本
使用應用程式 大約2個月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you so much for your review. Our team has already contacted you regarding the feature you are looking for. We will be waiting for any updates from you ^^

2024年6月17日

excellent way to have payments plans available

The Fairy Nail Mother Supplies & Education
澳洲
使用應用程式 36分鐘
編輯時間:2024年3月14日

I highly recommend this app to any business looking to improve their payment processes and customer experience.

I'm so impressed with the quality of service and support I received from the team! And I particularly want to highlight Artem's friendly support. He was always quick to respond to my questions and provided clear, helpful guidance whenever I needed it.

Maliya
德國
使用應用程式 12天
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to hear that you're finding our app useful. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we work to enhance our user experience. Thank you for being a valued user.

2024年3月11日

After trying so many apps, I finally found the one that is the right fit for what I need. Ilya, the customer support is very helpful as well.

AllSwell Creative
美國
使用應用程式 2天
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Thanks for helping us grow!

2018年2月25日

Great App, works great and makes customer payments a lot easier for those have have to use 2 different payments

Bruce Nolan
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2018年2月9日

We are really very pleased to be using Shopify. The assistance, in particular, is most helpful. Thanks, Shopify!

Llaparis
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2019年7月31日

We really love this app. Our sales have increased since adding the Split-Partial Payments app to our store.

Diva's Den Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLC 已回覆 2019年8月1日

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

2021年10月16日

this is great ! I needed an app to allow customers to may multiple card payments and this was the perfect app for that

Bello Villa
美國
使用應用程式 1年多