整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 69% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月26日

I cannot express how pleased I am with Split Payment app for Shopify! It has not only streamlined our financial processes on our website but has also come with an unparalleled level of customer service.

What truly sets this app apart is their impeccable customer service. I've had a couple of questions and minor hiccups during the setup, and the support team's responsiveness was phenomenal. They reply quickly and always with solutions. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, this split payment app has not only simplified a crucial aspect of our business but has also raised the bar for customer service. It's rare to find a product that not only delivers as promised but is backed by a team that goes above and beyond to assist users. If you're in need of a payment separation solution for your Shopify store, look no further – this app is a game-changer!

iFaceSimulator
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Thank you so much for your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're glad to hear you're loving the app and our customer service. Wishing you all the sales!

2023年10月27日

We looked at three payment companies and contacted Shopify for their suggestions. We went with Split and were extremely happy we did! Split offers different payment options and we like the simple integration and payment process with Shopify. The customer support in setting up and launching Split on our site was outstanding and took less than 30 minutes. We highly recommend Split especially if your e-commerce platform is Shopify. Thank you, Split!

ecoMVMNT
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Many thanks for the 5-star rating and for choosing our app for deposits! :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.

2023年11月28日

great app with great features, the best features on shopify for split payments. great team as well happy with help with customisations

FW Homestores
英國
使用應用程式 1天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年11月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy that you're happy :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.

2024年3月10日

There is just one crucial request I have.
If possible, could you please include the total amount after installment payments near the product price? This would make it even easier for customers to make a purchase.
Other than that, it's truly a fantastic idea! You've managed to provide great value to customers

JDM Smart Force
日本
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you so much for your review. Our team has already contacted you regarding the feature you are looking for. We will be waiting for any updates from you ^^

編輯時間:2024年3月14日

I highly recommend this app to any business looking to improve their payment processes and customer experience.

I'm so impressed with the quality of service and support I received from the team! And I particularly want to highlight Artem's friendly support. He was always quick to respond to my questions and provided clear, helpful guidance whenever I needed it.

Maliya
德國
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to hear that you're finding our app useful. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we work to enhance our user experience. Thank you for being a valued user.

2024年3月11日

After trying so many apps, I finally found the one that is the right fit for what I need. Ilya, the customer support is very helpful as well.

AllSwell Creative
美國
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Thanks for helping us grow!

編輯時間:2023年10月2日

We would like to add 5 stars here now, although we have not yet taking the final steps to experience the app. The responsible party at SpurIT has reach out to us and offered above and beyond resolution to our original concern. Thank you very much for that! ...Looking forward to continue our exploration of the app features.

Destination Gold Detectors LLC
美國
使用應用程式 10天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年10月2日

Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone, thank you! Hope you'll enjoy using the app.

編輯時間:2023年7月31日

Due to the fact that after the first installation, the customer paid the amount to pay for shipping twice, which is true, so uninstall the app. I think the app is indeed very easy to set up successfully, and like our sauna, the simplicity of the installation is the biggest advantage of the product. No need for fancy features, it is a success. I will be installing this app to test it again and if it doesn't produce the correct order amount perfectly, I will be very disappointed again.

SalusHEAT
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 4個月
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年6月6日

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that everything is going well for you now. If you have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

編輯時間:2023年7月11日

Mostly a good app to offer customers part payment without using Afterpay etc
Easy to install and simple to use with options for various payments

i did have issue with payment of the app and they did respond promptly

mysticstarlux
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年7月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service.

2023年10月17日

La aplicacion es buena y sencilla de utilizar
El servicio de atencion al cliente es muy bueno, son muy atentos me apoyaron a hacer muchos ajustes que se personalizaron especificamete para mi tienda

Art Force Custom
墨西哥
使用應用程式 5天
SpurIT UAB 已回覆 2023年10月19日

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our top priority.