Split — Partial Payments

Split — Partial Payments

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
56 reviews
39 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
39 reviews
Edited January 20, 2023

Works perfect! great app. Answers were given quickly and all answers were great. I can advise everyone to use the app!

2TTOYS
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 19, 2022

Quick, Fast, and Efficient customer service. I had so many questions and they had so many answers and solutions.

Muuramani Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 22, 2022

Just installed this app - looks great and excellent - and very fast support! the team were a great help.

Tailored Equestrian
Ireland
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 17, 2022

This app is great, and the customer support is excellent. I would recommend it to any store that sells high end products.

TOZANDO KATANA SHOP
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 13, 2022

Great, simple app! Does exactly what I need to allow customers to split payments across different payment sources. Support was great when I had a question.

Aurender America
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 29, 2022

1 ứng dụng tuyệt vời mà tôi đang tìm kiếm. Support cũng rất tốt, hỗ trợ rất nhiệt tình. Cám ơn team về tất cả!

INFINI.Tee
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 23, 2022

Since Shopify doesn't natively let you split orders into 2 payments, they recommended this app. It installed perfectly and seems to work fine. I had some questions and someone was available in chat within seconds and was very helpful. I was most interested in the feature to split draft orders into 2 payments to allow customers to pay 50% to initiate the order and then collect the second 50% before I ship. This will not only allow me to do that but it will also allow customers (optionally) to create their own multipay options on the cart page. 5 stars for service and ease of use. thank you

JackJacks Metal
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
June 9, 2022

Great customer service, the speed of response is super fast and the support it´s always efficient and straight to the point

AlchemyCodeStore
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
May 25, 2022

App works well and the support is very responsive and helpful. I would recommend this app if you don't want any hassle with a payment options solution.

Greek Lights
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 14, 2022

i love it. so far its doing everything it said it would. i cant wait to see how my customers feel about this new feature.

Finessful Lifestyle
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months