Avis (29)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 16 mai 2024

Our experience with this app was extremely pleasant. We need to use this app to help separate some of our orders that included some pre-ordered products.

Garden Answer
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mercantile Apps a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi Garden Answer,
Would love to help, though to be honest I think what your referring to isn't us at SplitOrder, as we don't touch (inadvertently or in-app) the continue selling when out of stock setting??

As to any unexpected behavior, if you were interested in re-downloading the App for another try. We could then address any conflict or suggest a work-around, as while our options are quite vast, splitting orders does have a lot of moving parts, especially with 3rd parties and unique workflows.

12 février 2024

With multiple warehouse locations in the country, the SplitOrder app has made allocating items to a specific fulfillment warehouse easy. I love how this app allows you to split orders by product SKU, location, etc, or a combination of each feature. With this app, we're no longer limited to just one fulfillment location with all of our inventory. It reduces your shipping cost significantly and transit time to your customers.

Andover Audio
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

SplitOrder is fantastic! It is the ONLY solution that was able to allow us to split orders into separate fulfillments and allowed us to purchase/print multiple labels for orders with two or more items. The fact that this isn't native Shopify functionality is shocking. Shopify needs to buy SplitOrder and make this part of the native experience. The customer support team is very responsive and helped us transition from purchasing labels through Shopify to ShipStation.

I can't recommend SplitOrder enough!

Like Air
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

This is the best app! Accurately splits orders based on various criteria. Easy to set up and the absolute best support of any app we use in our Shopify store. This app has saved us tons of labor and increased our efficiency ten-fold.

Hudson Valley Seed Company
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

The app itself is great but the pricing is out of this world.

We pay 49$ plan because we need about 150-200 orders split per month (at most.)

Overall, in the last four months, we split 228 order, which results in costs of 0,88$ per order to be split.

Senkels
Autriche
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mercantile Apps a répondu 19 février 2024

Hi Senkels - thank you for your review.

We’re always looking for ways to support our customers and their businesses in the best way possible. We recognize the current pricing structure may not provide as much flexibility for merchants like yourself (who are just above the Starter plan limit).

We’ve listened to your feedback and have decided to increase the Starter usage limit to 250 splits for all our customers. You can now ‘Downgrade’ to Starter on the cheaper tier from your Admin page.

I hope this helps support your business a little bit better and provides the flexibility you’re looking for on the Starter plan. Thanks for your continued business!

12 janvier 2024

I would like to say that SplitOrder was the only app that could help us solve our use case and namely to split combined orders when immediate delivery + pre-order articles were bought together. We appreciate all the support we have got from Jesse, it made the setup so easy to grasp and ultimately, solve our problem. Thank you, we highly recommend your app!

fluwelcom
Pays-Bas
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

SplitOrder app is exactly what we needed. It's a pretty simple app with easy settings. We started doing splits manually at first to get familiar with the app and address any questions before we set everything to be automated. They were very responsive to our emails and we worked through any issues. We are now using the automated feature and it's been smooth sailing.

PromGirl.com
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Very helpful support and a great app.

SpeedCubeShop
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

This app was extremely promising. Then we started noticing that the orders that it touched started having mathematical problems. We also noticed that the sales figures that Shopify would report (when there were split orders) were completely wrong. Shopify support nailed the issue down to the app. We reached out to their support multiple times over two weeks without a single reply. Stay clear.

Maltashopper.com
Malte
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mercantile Apps a répondu 27 décembre 2023

Hi Malta, thanks for your feedback and happy holidays

I'm sorry, We had 10 email exchanges on some specifics 6 months back - where we assumed everything was ok as we haven't heard back from you since (our main support email is: service@mercantileapps.com)

Though, you bring up a very valid point for the merchant community: Yes, unfortunately there is a nuance in the way Shopify reports against the items removed from an original order for split (which only effects splitting by new order vs fulfillment request or in ShipStation), where they mis-count the items as refunded without an actual refund. While we have an in-App workaround with Store-Credit we explain in our guide and during onboarding, we would love to help you out with that if you are interested in re-installing the App - just let us know!

21 novembre 2023

We have a subscription service which customers purchase multiple boxes in one order that need to be split. Since Shopify doesn't have the option to split items in an order, we came across this app and it has been a huge help. Customer support is great as they helped to set up a service that would work for our business. Thanks!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application