Spocket for Suppliers

Spocket for Suppliers

by Spocket

Access 30,000+ merchants to sell your products & grow sales

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

DouDou Jewelry

Does not support suppliers from china, they only accept suppliers from counties supported by stripe (China is not stripe supported countries) , disappointed.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

We are terribly sorry for this experience and whilst we regret that Stripe does have their own limitation on which country they support and as much as we would like to have you onboard, we simply do not have control over this situation. We will, however, make sure that to improve on that area so we can support all kinds of suppliers applying.

USA Made Dropship

We keep getting error message 422 error every time we try to connect to the app. Can someone please help us. We were approved a while ago

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share the error you are experiencing as we want to ensure that this is rectified right away. We tried getting in touch with you however, we weren't successful. Let us know when you will be available and we will rush in to help resolve the issue. Send us an email at support@spocket.co.

Apotheosis Training Performance

Pretty worthless app. Install it and wait for days upon days then they notify you saying they are not taking new vendors. Oh well

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We would like to ask for your utmost understanding that we have to follow certain guidelines not just of Spocket but also retailer platform policies that many merchants are using or associated with. We have been trying to reach out, but we were unable to contact you through phone. Should you wish to discuss this further, you can contacts us via support@spocket.co.

Naturally Free Inc.

Doesn't work after installation. Just seeing a blank screen and not able to sync my shopify with the app.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Our apologies! Please know that this has been fixed the moment it was reported and you may now re-install and re-apply as a supplier. Please know that our tech team are always on their toes to make sure that your concerns are well attended and promptly acknowledged. We would also like to get in touch with you to extend our assistance and expertise in ensuring you will have a flawless transition with us. We’re looking forward to make this partnership the best experience for you.