Spocket for Suppliers channel

Spocket for Suppliers channel

by Spocket

Let 60,000 merchants sell your products - Sales Channel

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

7 reviews

TraciKBeauty

the worst experience and first impression. they acted like they didn't have the services false marketing. don't help new shopify stores.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

We're sorry to hear about your experience and first impressions. We want to make sure that we properly vet each and every supplier applicant that we have. If you feel that our on boarding team should re-evaluate your application and request, we would be more than happy to investigate and re-evaluate. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly asisst you! Thank you for your kind understanding and patience!

Quixotic Wax

I installed this app a month ago at least and have not had any contact. They want the info from my store up front but there is no benefit for me if it takes this long to be approved.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for making us aware about your concern with regards to your application to being a supplier with Spocket. Rest assured that our Operations Manager will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

DouDou Jewelry

Does not support suppliers from china, they only accept suppliers from counties supported by stripe (China is not stripe supported countries) , disappointed.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

We are terribly sorry for this experience and whilst we regret that Stripe does have their own limitation on which country they support and as much as we would like to have you onboard, we simply do not have control over this situation. We will, however, make sure that to improve on that area so we can support all kinds of suppliers applying.

USA Made Dropship

We keep getting error message 422 error every time we try to connect to the app. Can someone please help us. We were approved a while ago

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share the error you are experiencing as we want to ensure that this is rectified right away. We tried getting in touch with you however, we weren't successful. Let us know when you will be available and we will rush in to help resolve the issue. Send us an email at support@spocket.co.

Apotheosis Training Performance

Pretty worthless app. Install it and wait for days upon days then they notify you saying they are not taking new vendors. Oh well

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We would like to ask for your utmost understanding that we have to follow certain guidelines not just of Spocket but also retailer platform policies that many merchants are using or associated with. We have been trying to reach out, but we were unable to contact you through phone. Should you wish to discuss this further, you can contacts us via support@spocket.co.

Skin Care By Suzie

Update: Terrible customer service, If you have a problem with an order i.e. Invalid address forget about customer service helping you. They never respond, They only have a stupid bot thing for help. Set up was easy, Well thought out, Communication has been has been good,
As thing progress I will updated this review, But so far no problems

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

We are very grateful to know that, Suzie! We are also happy that you find the setup easy and efficient. We are looking forward to do more business with you and you shall see to it that we will not stop in making our app better if not, the best!

Naturally Free Inc.

Doesn't work after installation. Just seeing a blank screen and not able to sync my shopify with the app.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Our apologies! Please know that this has been fixed the moment it was reported and you may now re-install and re-apply as a supplier. Please know that our tech team are always on their toes to make sure that your concerns are well attended and promptly acknowledged. We would also like to get in touch with you to extend our assistance and expertise in ensuring you will have a flawless transition with us. We’re looking forward to make this partnership the best experience for you.