Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & Cosmetics

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 2757 reviews

DistorsionShop

Location Chile

the technical support from Peejay is very good, they solved my problem quickly, good products and up to date, the site is very clear to understand.

Deco Eco Boutique

Location Australia

I used live chat (messanger) on Spocket and I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the team members responded to me. In less than 2 minutes, Spencer, the operator as he solved my case, asked me more question to understand what the problem was and then he helped me immediately.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! This has been shared with our entire team including Spencer at Spocket. We are glad that you are loving our world-class service and that your inquiry was resolved in a quick and efficient way. Feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance. Hope to serve you again soon. - Erwin

Gladden PET

Location Hong Kong SAR

This app is great for dropshipping and the customer service has been excellent. I highly recommend it

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for your review. Our entire Customer Support team at Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us for further assistance. Have a lovely day! - Erwin

Thelunarboutique.com

Location United States

I am so happy with Spocket people anytime i have a questions they listen and understand Peejay you are awesome very professional thank you :) you guys need more than 5 Stars.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks for your feedback and we're glad your inquiry was resolved professionally. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Peejay, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Have a great day! - Erwin

Pins and Patches

Location United States

Thank you, Vash for being responsive and extremely helpful. You've made my information migration simple and straightforward.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Vash and will make sure we share your compliments with him! We hope we’ll have the opportunity to assist you again. - Erwin

Bleu Gear Shop

Location United States

Melvin was a great help. He helped me push my products into my store and he also gave me useful tips!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thanks for sharing your positive review of Melvin's service. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. - Erwin

Aromadify

Location Indonesia

Great Dropshipping app! The customer support is also great! Russel is really kind, helpful, and fast respond. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Russel will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. - Erwin

Team Holy Spirit

Location United States

Worked with Melvin at Customer Service. He was very responsive and knowledgeable. Solved my problem quickly.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks for your feedback and we're glad your inquiry was resolved professionally. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Melvin, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Have a great day! -Erwin

Mae's Things

Location United States

not happy that a regular bank card wont work, but let me tell you that Melvin is the best he calmed me down and was very patient with me answered every question. please give him a raise he rocks.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! Our product development team is continuously working on improvements there. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. - Erwin

Dépanneur du village

Location Canada

Very fast response from customer service !! you get the information needed with documents too, a special thank for Jam

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for posting your positive review. At Spocket, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear that assistance was provided in a timely manner by Jam. We look forward to assisting you again soon. -Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 275 276
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 275 276