Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping | Reviews

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2518 reviews

ourpetpal

easy to use ! some and some products are more expensive than oberlo ( aliexpress ) but considering the delivery time, I would pay more to have a better & shorter delivery time, pretty sure my audience will too lol, In addition, using oberlo caused me a headache in finding the best supplier possible... enhance, Customer service made thing much easier to be clarified I talked with jam and she was very helpful, everything was clarified :)

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're very happy to hear you're satisfied with our services. Rest assured that we will keep it up and improve even more! Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Lovely Chicky

I find this app easy to navigate which a huge selection of products to choose from for dropshipping.

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback and for using Spocket! We have more selections and suppliers in store for you! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help! -John

Stary Clouds

Using this app for amazing shipping times! I can't stress how great this is compared to having customers wait a month+ with other services.

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

One of the greatest advantages of using Spocket is having access to fast shipping products/suppliers. Customers should never have to wait more than a month to receive their order so thanks for using Spocket for your business! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly assist you! -John

Beatricce Fashion

Really helpful information. The agent was able to show me step by step how does spocket works. I am starting with the pro package.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Awesome! Welcome to Spocket! We're glad to have you with us. Please always reach out to us at support@spocket.co whenever you need help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you! -John

Shop FitZone

I really love the products and it works perfectly with Shopify! I would recommend to anyone looking to have a great start with their business.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for using and recommending Spocket! We're pleased to provide you with great quality products and we are looking forward to working with you! -John

MomSays.id

Great app since it helps me to open my very first store online in shopify platform. Run smoothly and seamlessly. No problem at all, so far. Hopefully none in future. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Happy to have you with us and we're glad there's been no problem so far just as we intended it to be. Let's keep it that way! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll rush in to assist you however we can! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Iron Pro-Pet store

Rochelle did a great job answering my questions. I had what I thought was a dumb question. But she answered with no problem. She even researched to make sure the information she gave me was accurate.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you for letting us know! It makes us happy to know you are getting the service you deserve which should always be excellent. Don't hesitate to reach back to us anytime because we're always here for you. Thank you! -John

Diane's Store

me gusta aunque aun no tengo ventas en mi tienda online pero en lo que cabe esta bien,lo que si me gustaria es que haya mas tienda en los estados unidos

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

¡Gracias por los comentarios! Estamos más que felices de ayudarlo a realizar esas ventas y brindarle recomendaciones de productos. ¡Comuníquese con nosotros en support@spocket.co y con gusto lo ayudaremos! -John

IN(FLU)ENCE

Quick and efficient response with he Help Chat. Good team.
Product are easy to find and they make sure to do a follow up.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Fast and efficient service with a heart is what we were trained to provide our customers. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting our team! -John

BRIC N BRAC

Love it awesome product would be lost without it. Everyone dropshipping must use this app is good for everything

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we're always happy to provide guidance and help whenever needed. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 251 252
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 251 252