Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2442 reviews

Yuda Buddha

Spocket's customer support is unparalleled! The selection may not be as huge as Aliexpress, but the quality and shipping time, and customer support, make it far more effective for the cost.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

On point! We believe in quality over quantity and we make sure to only provide you with the best. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

The Central Valley Plug

I use the app the diversify my product selection. I like how it gives great shipping rates and delivery times. I wish it would have more limits to premium items.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for using Spocket for your product needs! Your recommendation is appreciated and we'll surely look into it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help! -John

Marris Fashion

nice app. i like it. just start using it . let see where things go. i urge ya to try it you gonna love it

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Thanks for trying us out! We look forward to serving you well and helping you succeed! -John

GiftsandMorebyLinny

I did use another dropshipping app but my customers have not seen their items and have been waiting. Though I am new at this. Shipping items seem to be faster I will continue to use

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Awesome! Thanks for trying our service! We'll make sure to live up and exceed your expectations. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help! -John

geneticallygorgeous

Beginner friendly for someone who is just starting, you also have the option to ship within the united state which is a plus.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Happy to have you with us and we're looking forward to making your experience great! Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

ANIMA | Italian Jewelry, Watches and Luxury products

I have been using spocket for a few months now, I think it is extraordinary and I recommend it. The products are of high quality and so is the service.

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thank you for your review and recommendation! It helps boost our morale to do even better and make things even more extraordinary. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need us! -John

Callus Master

Spocket is excellent, seamless, and easy to use. Also, great products! I have nothing to complaints ! Products ships fast and from the US.!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Agree! Maintaining excellence is part of our mission. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Peitho's Closet

I just started using this app, and so far I think it's great. It's simple to get started with and use. I'm really looking forward to what will come using this app

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! We're looking forward to serving you in achieving your goals. Thank you for using our services! -John

Jim's Online Store

Very user friendly I would recommend this program to anybody who is getting started in the drop shipping business

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thank you for your recommendation! It means a lot to us. We'll do our best to meet and exceed your expectations! -John

Lost Shop of Atlantis

I use this app for my shopify store and I have never had a problem. I highly recommend! Even the customer service is great.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! It brings us joy to know we are able to make your experience problem free. Our customer service is always available for you 24/7! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 244 245
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 244 245