Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1867 reviews

A.FosterDream

I used this app to start a new business. Very easy to use. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to dropship.

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Thank you for trusting our app to start your business! We highly appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to closely working with you towards success!

Familyproducts7

Easy to use. Quality products. Best choices so far. Will use again. Hoping products sell. Shipping times and Us products.

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

We look forward to your future sales! Spocket support is always available if you need help. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you if needed. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Marirashop

Mi piace molto, aiuta a trovare i prodotti in maniera rapida e veloce, inoltre dalla dashboard è possibile aggiungerli direttamente alla collezione desiderata. Davvero fantastica!

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Grazie per il buon feedback! Sono contento che ti sia piaciuta la nostra dashboard. È davvero molto facile da usare e aggiungi prodotti al tuo negozio! Ti ringraziamo per aver utilizzato Spocket!

Thank you for the good feedback! Glad you liked our dashboard. Its very easy to use indeed and add products to your store! We appreciate you using Spocket!

Xcho

Very easy to use for a first time retail research test. Thank you! Very easy to use for a first time retail research test.

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

You're welcome! Thank you for using our platform. We make sure it is always easy to use especially for first time users. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime in case you need any help or have any questions!

Fortune29

I used this app to help push more sales. this app brings allows me to reach more people for different items.

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Thanks for using our platform to get more sales! Spocket definitely expands your reach and gives your customers more items to choose from so we are confident that it would help you get more sales! We appreciate you using our services!

tryst.

nice this is a cool app yes use it you should. let me emphasize. nice this is a cool app yes use it you should.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks for the recommendation! Spocket is definitely a must use for anyone looking to sell verified high quality products and suppliers. We appreciate you being with us!

belloeco

After reading and learning about what Spocket had to offer, particularly in comparison to other providers, I will say that it did not disappoint. Spocket has a great selection of products, particularly for my niche, eco-friendly products, which has allowed me to offer a great variety to my customers. I am grateful for this company and look forward to continuing our relationship as the store grows. Thank you, Spocket!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Awesome! You are very much welcome! We are more than happy to have you with us! Thank you very much for trusting our services. We will make sure to do our best for you all the time! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

MELIZONDO TRADING CO.

I used this app to help me start my drop ship business after hearing amazing things about it. I am impressed so far.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Glad to know you are impressed with our services so far. We hope to keep and exceed that level of satisfaction! Thank you for using Spocket to start your drop shipping business!

Essential Oils Inc.

good for dropshipping, that is all i have to say i just need to get to 100 characters. Almost there. one more to go

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you for the effort to give us a rating! We greatly appreciate it. Glad you are satisfied with our services. Feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case there is anything we can help you with!

Just Past The Closet

I am quite impressed. I am still in the early stages but things are going well and I am excited to see the potential earnings.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Glad to have met your expectations! Excited to see you grow with us! Please know that we are always here in case you need us. Reach out to us via our 24/7 live chat or at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly help you whenever you need it! Thank you for choosing Spocket!