Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1838 reviews

WESTWIND DESIGN

There's nothing worth promoting. Low Inventory. I'm not spending Ad money promoting a product with 5-7 in stock. Only cheap POD products have high inventory. My personal observation for over 3 months. It ain't getting any better. Other items are way too pricey. I'd be doing them a huge favor getting'em off their hands.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you letting us know about your concerns. We do have thousands of suppliers on board and we are sad to hear you were not able to find the right listings for your store. Products that have lower inventory tend to be the higher selling products but our suppliers usually restock high in demand products on a regular basis depending on the demand. Prices are also usually dependent on the supply and demand which is why you can sell them at higher prices. We would be happy to guide you in finding the right products and suppliers for your store! Our account manager will reach out to you to help you make things better! Thank you for your review! Looking forward to making things a lot better for you!

Dinobabyclothing

Love Spocket! Very convenient and fast fulfillment, great choice of suppliers and products! Thank you

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thank you! Glad you were able to find the proper supplier and products for your store. You are already one step ahead! We love you being with Spocket!

EVER*SCENTS

I didn't know it was this easy! I littereally picked a product edited the description and listed it!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Spocket has made it surprisingly easy for you to sell unique products from our platform! This is because we want to make things easier for our merchants to help them succeed! Thank you for using Spocket!

Finn og Kjøp

Nice ...............................................................................................

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thank you for the rating! Nice to have you with us as well. Appreciate you choosing Spocket!

Curiously Well

Some limitations with respect to webdesign, but template have all the basis needed to get to market, although we didn't expect to have to pay for add-on apps, some which are necessary for regulatory adherence. Overall, a great way to quickly and simply launch a E-comm business.

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

Very well said! Thank you for the review. We look forward to your success in launching your new business. Spocket is here in case you need any help! Feel free to contact us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist!

MyClothingo

Simple and Easy to use and didn't take long to figure out how it all connected. Like the facbebook integration.

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

Thank you! Spocket is very easy to integrate with your store because we have automated most of the process for you! Happy to have you with us!

Jazzed You Up

Acces to millions of items all over the world. its incredible. Im a starter on dropshipping and so far im learning my way around. The only thing is the high prices on shipping, makes it a tad bit harder to make myself profit and give a fair price to my customers.

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

It is truly incredible to have access to over a million products all over the world! It can sometimes be overwhelming but we do have certain filters that can help you choose the right products for your store like our new shipping filter option! Shipping can be tricky at first but once you get the hang of it, it would be a piece of cake in the future! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

TinaXiomi

Im new to the dropshipping world, I love Spocket very user friendly and great products to choose from.

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

We love you too! Welcome to the dropshipping world! We wish you success in your future endeavors. Spocket is always here for you!

Nude Moods

So easy to use! Made my first experience with drop shipping so simple and pleasant! Thanks Spocket!

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

You're welcome! Its awesome that your first experience was simple and pleasant because of Spocket. We're happy to know that! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Fun Tech LA

This app is helping me build a strong catalog while keeping products local and delivery times as short as possible! I definitely enjoy this platform!
They've made this an easy process!

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

Glad you are enjoying our platform! We are happy to be able to help build your store with a strong catalog. There are definitely a lot of unique and quality products you can choose from! Thanks for using Spocket!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 183 184
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 183 184