Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2238 reviews

Total Body UK

GREAT PRODUCTS BUT COULD USE A LOT MORE VARIETY FOR HEALTH AND BEAUTY PRODUCTS SHIPPING FROM THE EU. COULD NOT FIND SOME PRODUCTS I WAS SEARCHING FOR.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Thank you for letting us know! We appreciate the suggestions. If you have a specific product in mind that you are not able to find within Spocket or via our Aliscraper tool, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'd be happy to look into if for you. Thank you!

Flex Talk

This app bridges the gap in many ways for me. It solved my need in a way I wouldn't image. Great app!

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Awesome! Being the solution and bridge for your needs is our goal! You can expect to see more improvements as we constantly upgrade our services. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Rishita Kinder Joys

easy to use.I haven't got any sale. I hope I'll do it. ship will faster than other dropshipping platforms because this is based on the USA. I had tried different platforms. I like this because it easy to transfer the products to my shop. like I said I haven’t got any sale, I am excited for the dreams come true

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

You can do it! We're here to support you all through out your journey! Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime if you need any help or if you have any questions and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you for using Spocket!

CNB_WELS

Helpful and Fast. But It's quite expensive membership fee. hope make it more cheeper. very convenient

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Happy to help! Thank you for your feedback! Our marketing team always listens and makes sure that our prices are worth the service you get. We recommend getting an annual plan as they are heavily discounted but that's still up to you! We appreciate you being with us! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly assist you!

AMARIA JEWELS

It's all about how fast you can ship product to customers. Spocket Rock! Customers are happy and I am eating good. If you know what I mean :)

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

You're awesome! Congratulations on your success. We're looking forward to growing together with you. Thank you for using Spocket!

Dealushop

Amazing, simple, easy to find product and import to your store.
Thanks, Thanks , thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks .

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

You're welcome! Thanks for the feedback! We work hard everyday to make your experience amazing. Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help!

Mustii

good loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved itgood loved it

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Thank you for the effort! We're happy you are loving Spocket! Don't hesitate to reach out to support@spocket.co if you need any assistance. We appreciate you being with us!

Fit 360 Athletic Wear and Gear

The videos make it so simple to push your products to the store. So far I'm pleased. I can't wait to finish setting up my store.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Awesome! Glad the video helped out but you can also reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you any questions and we'll gladly assist you! We're excited for you! Thanks!

Instakrate

I used this app to helps me to provide higher quality products that get to my customers in a fraction of the time compared to what I was using before. And the customer service is really great. They are happy to answer your questions and help you along no matter what time of the day or night. There are a few glitches though, such as not being able to sign out of my account or the option to cancel an account. Although I've asked them how to do these things, they give me instructions and the buttons they say to click just aren't there. Other than that I'm completely satisfied with them and they make it easier to run my store.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

Great! We're happy to be able to provide you with the answers you need. We also appreciate you letting us know about these said glitches so we can immediately look into it and resolve if needed. Thank you for being with us! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime!

CYF Fitness&Co

I'm new user on Spocket and I still didn't use it much but what I can say that the app is very easy to use and has many products to add also suppliers!
I will write new comment in the near future after I will check order, fulfillment..
Thank you for such great app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

You're welcome! We appreciate your honest feedback. We're always open to improving however we can. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 223 224
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 223 224