Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 203 reviews

addoshak

I don't have any particular comment for spocke but I can comment after using for little bit. Overall it looks good but lets see.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for the review nevertheless! We're looking forward to hearing updates on your experience with the app.

Passion & Purpose...and more

Easy to search, adjust and customize product info, well-written descriptions, and easy to import to store.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

We do take pride in our user-friendly interface, and it's great to know that you're getting to enjoy this feature. Thanks for the review and all the best!

labellalatina.com

esta bien ,voy a probar.tiene muchos productos que parecen de calidad. es lo que estaba buscando para mi tienda.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

¡Excelente! Definitivamente no decepcionaremos y podemos asegurarle que todos los artículos en nuestro catálogo son de calidad. ¡Háganos saber cómo va su búsqueda!

Joseph Wade

Great App! Only problem i have is that i had someone create my shopify website, and some products are not on here.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for letting us know! Please do send a request to our support team at support@spocket.co so we can possibly source out the items for you. Thanks for the review as well!v

MXMN SHOT

decent app. they had shipping problems the first time i tried to use them but it looks like theyve handled that

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We do want to live up to what we stand for and exceed the expectations of our merchants, and so when issues like that arise, we try our best to fix it.

Unique + Trendy Stuff PH

already got the feeling of the 'premium'-ish the first few seconds and I think this will be a great tool for any big thinking eCommerce seller

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

That's great to know! We'd appreciate it if you could describe specifically how premium feels. All jokes aside, we can definitely offer you the quality products you need that could contribute to your store's success. All the best!

Mans Timepiece

Works great, But the description text editor is crap and could be made allot better. Hope this helps someone out!

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your honest feedback! This is something we can improve on. In any case, we hope the other features work well and are easy to use for you. Let us know if you need help with anything!

Beautie Factor

There is no way to get automatic reviews just like on oberlo. Other than that the app seems pretty good.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Importing reviews are something we're working on and we hope to be able to add more features like this in the future. In any case, thanks for your feedback!

Ellie’s closets

Pretty simple to use. Excited to see how customers react to the merchandise and if it will drive more traffic to my site

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're also excited to see the results, so feel free to update us! We can assure you though that all our products are of topnotch quality as they come from suppliers who are reliable and trustworthy.

REAL Mental Health Matters

Extremely streamlined. Seems to do the trick, will have to review after long term use. Id like to see a review importer though.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for this! We hope your usage of the app is a wholesome, fruitful experience that'd lead to you and your store's success. Your feedback on a product review importer is noted and is something we can consider adding in the future. All the best!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 20 21
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 20 21