Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2181 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 2181 reviews

Bella Paw Pet Store

I used spocket to sale pet clothing, it was very user friendly and easy to find great products that my customers would enjoy.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

That's great! We're thrilled to know that the pet products you got from our suppliers were found to be satisfactory by your customers. We hope the rest of your time spent using the platform results into happy customers!

1000yenmoney

TIP: You need to find a good supplier from their lot and you will have a working store generating money for you. I am mostly targeting 50 USD items as the theme for my store. Store launch coming soon stay tuned

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Cool thanks for the tip! It could be helpful for other merchants on the platform. We're excited to see what you'll gain from your store's launch! Feel free to give us an update on how it turns out.

Mamasita Design

maybe the best app for shopify, it's easy to use and you have a real support from their team. 5 stars

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

For this, we're truly honoured and grateful. We really appreciate the 5-star review! And trust us when we say that we offer nothing but 5-star features.

Beautie Factor

There is no way to get automatic reviews just like on oberlo. Other than that the app seems pretty good.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Importing reviews are something we're working on and we hope to be able to add more features like this in the future. In any case, thanks for your feedback!

Bohemian NYC

Great products with fast shipping times to the United States. Premium products with professional photos.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Awesome! We hope you get to enjoy and make the most out of these great features the app offers. Happy Spocket-ing!

Clickity-Click

I've used other apps but this one is great! With a very large variety of products. Also, very easy to navigate. Shipping sounds to be pretty easy on her too.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're super honoured to be one of the best in your book despite already using other platforms. With our products and other features, we promise to not disappoint. All the best to you!

Weed Bunnies

Love it. Works a breeze inside the app. Great range of clothes. reasonable good list of brand name suppliers. Looking forward to a less stressful delivery time!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

You can count on us to make the whole process stress-free for you! Since most of our suppliers, especially the ones who have clothes on their listings, are from the US, we can assure you that shipping times will be quick. In any case, we hope you find the right clothing items for your store and your customers are satisfied when they purchase from you.

You can count on us to make the whole process stress-free for you! Since most of our suppliers, especially the ones who have clothes on their listings, are from the US, we can assure you that shipping times will be quick. In any case, we hope you find the right clothing items for your store and your customers are satisfied when they purchase from you.

Ellie’s closets

Pretty simple to use. Excited to see how customers react to the merchandise and if it will drive more traffic to my site

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're also excited to see the results, so feel free to update us! We can assure you though that all our products are of topnotch quality as they come from suppliers who are reliable and trustworthy.

Rep It Swag

Love it, unlike others, spocket helps me to find and sell quality products from responsible merchants.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

It's our pleasure to do so! We hope the products you source out from our merchants on our catalog help with your store's success. Our line is always open should you need assistance with anything!

A Horizon Dawn

Very user friendly App. Easy on boarding. Great customer service. Quality products and wide variety.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

To be user-friendly was our goal and is something we're always trying to be, even with recent updates. Thanks so much for this review! We're really happy to know that you're enjoying almost all of the features we have to offer.