Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1501 - 1510 of 2418 reviews

Dude Print

Very useful dropshipping app. I found few nice products. It is easy to use and support service is very helpful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Our support team is not just to answer your questions but offer assistance on a more personal level and that's how we show we care and value you as a customer!

Lia’s fashions

This app is a good app to have while u have a Shopify shop, products are great and most of the prices are really nice. Support are the best always there when u need them.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you! We are proud to say that we do have the best, most dedicated support team ever.

Peregrino Co.

So far so good. Great selection of products and great customer service. Will keep trying the app to see the benefits and update this review accordingly. Great job so far Spocket.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are always thrilled to know how great the app is working for our valued customers. Rest assured that we still have a lot in store for you! You will soon have more products to choose from.

Shopright Clothing, Inc

Spocket has amazing products & incredible customer service, i would highly recommend Spocket to anyone looking to sell products, especially in the clothing industry.

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thanks for your recommendation! We do have a lot of products in store for you and we can not wait for you to see their collection especially in the clothing industry.

Shoppineer

Very good customer service, basically 24/7, even when it shows not online or away they come online and reply. Especially Kim, very helpful. Great experience

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for the lovely review! Our Support team is available anytime you need them. We're glad you're having a great experience so far.

Love and Home Decor

The customer service and the products are amazing. Customer service was there to help me right away with what I needed, you guys are awesome!

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Thank you for showing your love! We want to make sure your experience with Spocket is as awesome as you are!

Variah Tees

Simply fantastic! The most absolute best user friendly website out there! I mean easy to understand language in pop ups as you're on your way to learning. Really incredible on how they thought of everything. No guess work. No confusing. No worries of getting overwhelmed! Plus, a great team of customer service pros, John". He's definitely top rated. Thanks again Jonh. Keep up the great work!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

It's always amazing to hear how much impact we can make to your dropshipping business! Please accept our gratitude for trusting us!

Zenbabestore

We sent a test order in and have question before we go "live." Irene was very helpful in a addressing my concerns via Chat.... on a Saturday morning!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

We deeply care on how we can help with your dropshipping concerns and we want to make sure they are addressed right away! This is where our Support team excels. We will make sure to let the team especially Irene know about your kind words.

Hermits x Pilgrims

I was looking for a solid and trustworthy alternative to AliExpress for dropshipping, and the fact that Spocket works with US/EU suppliers certainly played greatly in their favor. So far my experience is very satisfying, the integration with Shopify could not be smoother, and there's enough variety of products to insure an increased chance to find the ideal items to sell.

The one thing that bothers me though is the impossibility to speak directly to the suppliers, as we need to go through Spocket's assistance for that. But they seem to be thinking about lifting that time consuming intermediation, so if they do the app would be close to perfect overall.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you so much and for your honest feedback! We've taken note of the feature request for the ability to chat with the suppliers. By the way, we'll be implementing something related so do watch out for that.

RestZero

The app is very easy to use, lots of products but what i like the most is their support, it's top notch!

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Our support team is indeed top notch and is always here, ready to do their best for you at all times! We are also continuously improving the app so that it would be easier to use! Thank you for choosing Spocket!