Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Best AliExpress alternative.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1620 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1620 reviews

JJSJ LLC

Recieved my first order with spocket today. I didn't have my laptop with me, only with my phone...and I was in need of help fulfilling my first order. Spocket customer service was available through chat right away! With their help I was able to successfully place my shop's very first order!

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

Congratulations! We are very happy to hear that. Now you know that we are here to help no matter where you are or what item it may be, we're always ready! Happy Spocket-ing!

Vitamins-Path.com

Thank you to everyone at the Spocket team! Great selection of products to pick from, very intuitive and user-friendly interface. Now I can dropship with ease and confidence! THANKS SPOCKET!!!

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

We should thank you for the trust and for considering Spocket as your trusted dropshipping app! You have our guarantee that we will be here to support you 24/7!

Essential Passage

Spocket has been pretty good so far. The Support is good, no problems so far, going to see where it takes me.

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

We dearly appreciate your feedback Essential Passage! We are all psyched to see your business grow and we'll be here and continue helping you all the way to the top! Happy Spocket-ing!

Bright Empires

Customer service has been great. John helped me fix a problem super quick. Really appreciate the help and quick replies :)

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Thank you for sharing how great your experience with the support team was! Happy Spocketing!

Golden Summit Sales

Vash is in Customer Success Specialist, I highly recommend him. He is awesome. Very helpful, great insight and really helps with any and all questions. Keep up the awesome support Vash!!!

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

We are grateful for the awesome commendation! We are truly proud to know how our support team had extended and went the extra mile to meet your high standards in customer support. Thank you!

Bamboo Culture

Spocket is brilliantly simple and an effective tool. loved that i could track down manufacturers in specific regions. Spockets customer service has also been superb!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We try to make Spocket as simple as possible while still being an effective tool for you to use so we can lessen the work you need to do! Thank for you trying Spocket out!

Pordrobe

Very fast, efficient, VERY HELPFUL support!
And also many kinds of product that you can sell!
---HIGHLY RECOMMENDED---

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Being recommended by you means a lot to us! You bet we will continue to be the best, highly efficient support team to assist you 24/7.

Divano Style

They make the life of retailers 3 times easier. The customer service is like nothing I have ever seen before, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

We immensely appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts of how easy and user-friendly Spocket is! As always, our awesome support team will be ready to assist 24/7 so feel free to contact us either via chat or email at support@spocket.co.

MITEEGIRL

As a new entrepreneur, building an online store is very challenging. But in the last week, Spocket customer service has been there to check on me. I chatted with several people online. The last few times, it was John. He made me feel at ease and walked me through the process to answer my questions. I felt very much supported. In addition, the products are high-quality, top of the line products. Things I would buy for myself!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Welcome to Spocket! We are psyched to have you here with us. We are just glad that you were able to experience how awesome our support team is and we are thankful for your awesome feedback!

Bandit Knives

This was a great app and would have worked well but I am going to be shutting my store down due to lack of sales. Good app, great customer service!

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

It's great to know that you liked the app and had experienced our awesome support team though it's sad to hear that you are shutting your store down. If ever you do come back, we would like to help you increase the traffic to your store! Please send us an email to support@spocket.co or chat with us and we can give you some helpful tips!