Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1721 reviews

Wzleowolf

Not at a moment from now still exploring the app. I think that I still need to learnt and get to use with the app. The navigation is quit clear and confusing at the same time but I believe that I will get to use to it soon. thank you!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Awesome! We're looking forward to hearing about your experience soon. We are sure you'll easily get used to using our app because it's very user friendly! Thanks for trying us out!

Boss Boutiques

It is easy to navigate the site and find quality products to push to my site. I am excited to be here.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

We're also excited to have you with us! We're looking forward to your growth with Spocket and hoping for the best. Thank you!

Youngs Designer Stores

I used Spocket to find jewelry and related products. It was easy find the products and to push the products to my page in Shopify.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Spocket has thousands of jewelry and other related products so its really the perfect app for you to use! Thank you for using Spocket!

Blessings & Dripp

I used this app to begin my dropshipping experience and i absolutely loveeeee it . it gives you everything you need to know to learn how to be a successful dropshipper

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

That's great to know! We are pleased to know you are having a great experience with Spocket. We are looking forward to your success! Thank you!

Oyindre

i am going to love this app so much and it ships within the USA. i am so excited to sell and do more

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

We're excited for you too! We hope you find the success you need with Spocket. We are happy to be working with you. Thanks!

Roriz Store

Amazing app, simple and easy to use I'm starting on dropshipping and I recommend this app

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Appreciate the recommendation! We're very happy that you feel this way about our app as it motivates us to further improve. Thanks for choosing Spocket!

BLVCKTEK

Works well! Much better than other drop shipping suppliers I've tried... Would recommend to everyone! User-friendly interface and nothing to complain about so far.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Great! Thanks for the recommendation. We appreciate the review. Glad to know you are liking our app so far. Thank you for using Spocket!

Woman

The very beginning is absolutely fantastic, easy to set up and generally use, two weeks free trial, why not. Let's see how it goes, very grateful for the opportunity to try.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

We're happy you took the opportunity to try us out! We hope you like Spocket as much as everyone else. Feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case you need any help or have any questions and we'll gladly assist.

Plamenna

I added my products so easily! The customer support is very strong I love it!
I can easily choose products from a huge variety!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Awesome! Adding products from Spocket is seamless! Happy to know that you are loving Spocket and our Customer Support team. We are making our team stronger everyday.

THE BOUJEE TRVP LLC

SUPER CONVENIENT. AND SHIPPING FAST LIKE IVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE. CANT WAIT TO EXPLORE MORE PRODUCTS!!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Please do explore more products as we have a ton of available products that have fast shipping! We're glad to know you find our app convenient to use as we intended it to be. Thanks for using Spocket!