Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1407 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1407 reviews

branklets

simple to use. prices high on some suppliers, but worth the time to look around. recommend taking a look

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Happy to know you find Spocket simple and easy to use. We've been looking for ways to make the app better and more efficient for awesome users like you!

ClassyPetz

Great app..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Lucy & Co Curvy Boutique

Sprocket was very easy to learn and use. I added my first products tonight very easily. This is a great option for small business owners.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We love small business owners and making them more successful in what they want to achieve for their store. We hope to see you around more often. Happy Spocket-ing!

AsylumKushling

I am enjoying the app so far, very easy to use, I recommend it for your shopify a must download for your store!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

It is indeed a must! What's dropshipping without Spocket, right?

welcove

I love this app. If I had suggestions it would be for a way to directly message suppliers. Photos of packing materials. And also more eco friendly upscale products!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We love it when we hear feedbacks from our dear merchants. Please feel free to chat with us and our amazing support team will be more than happy to answer your inquiries above!

403 SHAVE CO.

This app is super easy to search for products and it was also very easy to import them to my store. However, there doesn't seem to be as many products as other supplier sites when I search for specific items.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Glad you find Spocket easy to use. Please know that we are continuously onboarding suppliers so you will have more options here in Spocket. Thanks for the review!

Shop Season

Good so far I will continue to use it and give a more detailed review once I have been using it for a while

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review. You have to stay tuned as we have so many items and features up our sleeves, it will be something worth staying for!

Mary's New Fashion

first time, it's very easy to use, i recommend it i got shopify store and its one of the best application

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Your review is just flattering! Thank you so much Mary's New Fashion and welcome to Spocket!

Candace Cobbins

I used this app to start my business. I’m loving it so far & really hope to be working with them in the near future for business etc.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for the trust! We'll be here to support you climb the ladder of success and with our amazing support team.

Nk Btq LLC

I am just getting started and came across this app so far I have found exactly what I'm looking for. it's Awesome!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review!