Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 221 reviews

neuleafbloom

Pretty nice! Needs more variety on dresses though, doesn't really have the modern fashion on the app.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! It helps us know what we can improve on as we do constantly add and vet new suppliers on a regular basis. We'd love to give you a list of our recommended supplier for dresses and help you find more varieties! Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you. Thanks! -John

Box-E-Tronix

This app made things a lot easier to dropship. I haven't really did much because I just installed it so I'll come back after I see really how this app will change my dropshipping experience.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! We are happy to have you with us and make your experience great! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help or if you have any questions and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you! -John

House of Raché

This app has become on of my favorites to use with my store. Would highly recommended to anyone that prefers dropshipping.

Developer reply

May 16, 2021

Awesome! Thanks for the recommendation and for being one of your favorites. We really appreciate you joining Spocket!

Accelerate Fitness Apparel

I love the fact that the SKU numbers port over. That's a time-saver. Good products and great prices. Now if they could do away with the membership fee, it would be GOLD.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Great! We're glad you are loving the features we have for you. Saving you time is important to us so you can focus more on selling. Thank you for the feedback!

Ponty Baby

I am on the basic plan, I wish there were more options to be able to use more premium products. Besides that, the app works very well and its nice being able to find products that actually ship from the US.

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Thank you for joining Spocket! We're looking forward to providing you with more options for premium products in our future updates. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions!

Boho Fairy Dreamer

just started, so cannot say too much. so far so good...............................................................

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Glad to know everything is going good so far. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us! Thank you!

Sure Shop Unlimited

I liked the variety to choose from. The ordering process is a little more complicated that most but overall I love the products to sell on my store!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Awesome! Having a wide range of selections is very important so your customers have a lot choose from. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

SavageKhaos

This is a pretty decent app I am still having issues completely understand how to use it. I'm getting it slowly.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

We are here to help you answer and understand any questions you may have! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co or via our 24/7 live chat and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you for using Spocket!

Luxe Bossy Beauties

Great Format Display & Great Contrast between the product & services offered, made it an easy decision for me! Just about to start using Spocket I'll be back with my story.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We aim to provide you with the best service you deserve. We're looking forward to helping you with your success!

Shae's Aroma Way

This app makes drop shipping so much easier than advertised! I particularly love the wide variety of products and sellers. The premium products are worth upgrading your package!

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

You got that right! Anyone can also try out any monthly plans free for 14 days so they can see for themselves. Thanks for using Spocket!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23