Reseñas (5.502)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de marzo de 2024

They will charge you when not necessary and give you a very weird explanation. Buyer Beware!

Beaverley
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 23 de junio de 2024

We value your business and want to make things right. If you're not satisfied with the way we've handled the situation, please let us know how we can improve. Your feedback is essential in helping us become a better platform for dropshippers like you. - Erwin

Fecha de modificación: 11 de agosto de 2019

Ok, I have been using Sprocket since 2018 on their FREE plan which allowed 25 products worked great for me. NOW...they changed their plans and now their FREE Basic plan does no longer allow 25 products and indicates FREE forever! Therefore I am now having to uninstall due to their plan changes because under the old FREE plan I was on is no longer valid. What a shame.

B Inspired Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 11 de agosto de 2019

Thanks for sharing! We have indeed adjusted our pricing to reflect the value users get from our tool and to make room for some great incoming new features but since you are a Spocket user since last year, our Support team will be in touch with you soon to get this resolved.

5 de enero de 2023

We have been a long time Spocket user now for over two years. We have grown very disappointed with our experience with Spocket. There have been many behavioral problems that have started to drive us away from them as our business has been scaling upward. For starters a massive order for jackets, which initially was a large issue because (allegedly according to the supplier who also failed to supply full evidence of this) the full shipping charges were not applied to our checkout. Shipping charges that the supplier wanted to increase outside of the charges Spocket was applying. Which created a delay in shipping, and withholding of items we had already paid thousands of dollars for. Spocket did rectify this situation admittingly by offering us some clarity in our agreement to them... but after considerable amounts of stress, weeks and weeks of time, and an angry customer. Now the jackets came back small and we are being expected to hold the bag on a order that costed us thousands of dollars, when our customer has even agreed to pay all return costs and other overhead incurred while even offering to buy more in addition to larger sizes! Their customer service team continues to ask our customer to provide outlandish amounts of photo evidence which they have, and continue to ask for more on behalf of the supplier without copying us to their correspondence so we have no clue if our request to pay in full for any overhead costs of returns are being communicated. We have, time and time again, asked them to copy us and we are just met with being ignored frequently by their staff. Our client is old, so shame on them for not realizing how hard it is to take a photo not to mention how frustrated he is with this experience - and we have told them the truth. He was even in pictures sent to them! Further on another small order, they messed up the return address which we provided to our customer. They omitted a 1 from the number. The shipment got sent back to our customer, and reasonably so, they are looking for compensation to send it a second time. Spocket's staff refuted us when we called them out on their mistake and said it wasn't a mistake they just missed the 1!?!? Seriously, that is still a mistake? When we press them on paying for this return because of this mistake they talk around it and also go silent.... a common trend when they are clearly in the wrong they just stop talking. We used to love Spocket as it was a great alternative to AliExpress. But now their handling of a scaling business is not working out too well. The only thing keeping us here right now is the limited availability of other alternatives to Spocket on the marketplace. Their item selection is also becoming a bit unfeasible to scale properly as their costs are growing too high.

Plain Clothing Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 6 de enero de 2023

We're sorry to hear about your experience, but we appreciate you sharing it! Please accept our sincere apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will contact you directly to assist with any issues you may be experiencing; otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding! - Erwin

19 de noviembre de 2019

I've not started using yet as the prices plus shipping seems too expensive to make a decent profit...

Great White Gifts
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 19 de noviembre de 2019

Thanks for sharing your initial experience with us! We certainly hope you can check out our filter in the search page that shows suppliers with free shipping. We also have another filter for products under $5 that searches for items below that mentioned amount. Our support team would love to get in touch and hopefully guide you through the system. You can also reach out to us at support@spocket.co

Fecha de modificación: 22 de noviembre de 2022

I'VE BEEN LOSING MONEY USING THIS APP AND HAVEE TO REIMBURSE CLIENTS, THERE ARE SEVERAL PRODUCTS THAT SAID INACTIVE, UNAVAILABLE OR DEACTIVATED AND WAS STILL SHOWING ACTIVE IN MY STORE. THE APP SHOULD HAVE AUTOMATICALLY REMOVED THOSE CHANGED TO MY STORE!!! WILL NOT BE USING ANYMORE, NOT FOR THE MONEY I PAID, WHEN I CAN STILL USE ALI EXPRESS WITH A DIFFERENT APP! REMOVING IMMEDIATELY, FIX YOUR PLATFORM. THE LAST ISSUE I HAD, I WENT BACK AND FORTH FOR 2 WEEKS AND WAS STILL WAITING TO SHIP ORDER TO CLIENT WITH STILL NO RESOLUTION, I HAD TO REIMBURSE MY CUSTOMER, I DON'T HAVE THIS ISSUE WITH DSERS.

Can A Girl Catch A Break Chic Boutique LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 2 de febrero de 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin

Fecha de modificación: 19 de mayo de 2020

This apps vendors have great products but everything about them are horrible and problematic. They continue to not ship orders or they allow customers to buy products that are out of stock.

The app itself is good, the problem is the vendors on the app not abiding by their preset shipping guidelines or responding back to the seller so he/she can provide adequate and timely information to their customers to keep their customers from getting upset so much.

CSA II®'s Rebel Corner
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 23 de mayo de 2020

Hi there! We're very sorry to hear about the problems you faced with some of the suppliers/products that you have on your store. We would be more than happy to resolve all the issues and concerns you have as soon as possible! Please reach out to us via support@spocket.co and we'll gladly do our best to get things sorted out for you. We'll be looking forward to assisting you!

Fecha de modificación: 7 de octubre de 2019

I used this app in combination with other apps to run my online business. I currently use 33 products from this app on my store. No sales yet. Most products are cheap and I don't mean inexpensive, they're cheap in quality. Be very attentive with the items you choose to post on your store. Something else I don't like and is the primary reason I only use 33 products is that many of the products on the app are lacking information. You literally have to contact customer support to request more information, pictures and size charts from the original supplier for each and every single product. My suggestion to make this app better, be more selective with the suppliers and products you add to the platform. Make sure there are multiple pictures at different angles, correct size charts, a description of the product with no spelling or grammatical errors and the basic facts such as what the item is made of exactly, who the item is for, what occasion can the item be utilized for, the item features, etc.

Sedikhii Savings Plus
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 7 de octubre de 2019

Thank you for this honest feedback. Please know that we are in the process of implementing something very soon that can hopefully resolve this concern. We also hope that our Customer Support team was very attentive to your issues/concerns. Please do keep us in mind should you ever need a provider to dropship products!

4 de junio de 2018

The App is simple and easy to use. The product descriptions are clean. The prices however are high and doesn't really leave us much room to make much profit so not worth the time. I spent 2 hours and could only select 4 products. everything else was expensive already.

They should also give us the option to set a certain price and apply to all variants. (v/s a profit percentage like it is now)

Papaya Tribe
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
18 de agosto de 2020

I have three orders and all seems well so far. I am not sure about many of the products because there is no way to see any reviews for any products or suppliers. The fact that you can't communicate with suppliers is a huge drawback and I hope that changes. Also being able to review products so others can read it would be really helpful. Those changes would make Spocket a five star app and I'll give five stars when I see those improvements.

Sir Barks
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

We appreciate the suggestions! Glad to know your existing orders are going well so far. You'd be happy to know that we are actually working to implement those features similar to what you mentioned. We'll always do our best to make Spocket the best app for you! Thank you for your patience and kind understanding!

1 de julio de 2019

I love the account manager! Real time virtual assistance is phenomenal! Product editing could be a little easier, like adding a link to be able to make products available to facebook and IG while in the Spocket editing. Emails should be sent to alert us that items are still in the cart and awaiting purchase for processing in case we miss the check out button (like I did). That's all for now...

Rosada Fashion Co.
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 2 de julio de 2019

Thanks for the great feedback! It definitely make sense to have an email notification sent whenever there is an order waiting to be processed. We are definitely expanding our integration across all platforms and you will be for sure notified when that happens. We hope you can consider giving us an updated review of your experience so far here in Spocket! We certainly hope to give you the best dropshipping experience there is.