Spocket: Dropshipping , 5.309 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de enero de 2024

Good way to start for beginners

Beetlehomegoods
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Hi Beetlehomegoods!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

22 de febrero de 2024

Great but still a little confusing

Enigma
Reino Unido
1 día usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 24 de febrero de 2024

Hi Enigma!
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you like your experience. It is good that you were able to start using our service and rest assured that it will get better from here. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

17 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use

Michelle's Edible Image Bakery
Australia
2 días usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2023

I love Eleanor from customer support. While all of the support members have been great, she has been above and beyond. I had a very complicated situation, and she managed to stay with me through it -and ultimately, help me resolve it. She was polite, professional, and expert in figuring out the issue. It is customer support like Eleanor that makes me keep confidence about using Spocket. That said, I wish you would allow for multiple stores per one account, even if you charge a fee for this...it is very complicated to have multiple accounts so I can sell to both amazon and shopify, for instance. thanks!

Eco Kitty
Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 2 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love service. We are glad Eleanor was able to help you with your concern professionally. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

24 de enero de 2024

Easy to navigate

4Shopping
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 27 de enero de 2024

Hi there!
Welcome to Spocket! We are glad you have decided to use this app for your dropshipping journey. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

16 de octubre de 2023

Prinz was professional and immediately helped me with my inquiry. He didn't make me wait long at all and answered my questions clearly. He gets a definite 5-star rating.

One improvement for Spocket to consider would be regarding pricing settings for products. It would be very handy to be able to set supplier-specific rules instead of only global rules for all products. Also once you have set a price, you cannot update it in Spocket and have to individually update each price in Shopify manually. Hopefully, these changes can be implemented in the near future.

Another annoying feature is that not all suppliers update the shipping information
(long after the processing time has passed) and you have to chase them to find out if they shipped an item or not. It would be wonderful if Spocket ensured that suppliers met these basic conditions to save all of us time :)

InspirationIncluded
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Hello InspirationIncluded! Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Prinz and will make sure we share your compliments with him! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team and see what can be done in the future. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

23 de abril de 2024

Very good

Kshopee
Brasil
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 26 de abril de 2024

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with your experience! If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Happy Spocket-ing!

18 de marzo de 2024

Still learning this but this is very helpful!

My Store
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2023

Erwin was great! He was extremely patient and helpful all around. I wish he is the one that always helps me. Thank you so much!

WhimsCo Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 2 de diciembre de 2023

Hello WhimsCo Boutique! Thank you for your Review! That's great to hear! We are glad that Erwin was able to help you with all your questions. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

19 de septiembre de 2023

When I started with Spocket everything was simple and easy to understand. I use the app in finding the most in demand products and it did not disappoint me. During my journey, I had sync issues caused by my other third-party app which did not make my shipping process easy for me. Their customer service is on point and never failed me.

Spencer helped me understand about the shipping process and it made operating my business easier now. Overall, this was a very good decision for me to stay with Spocket.

Jivy Tech LLC
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Spocket respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Amazing! We are happy to know you love \your journey and experience with Spocket. We are glad Spencer was able to help you with your queries. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co, Thank you for always choosing Spocket! - Abigail