Arvostelut (5 556)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. helmikuu 2024

The customer service is terrible, I have been waiting for them to solve an internal problem and it has been 5 days and still nothing, I requested the cancellation of my store and I still have no response.

TeckBrand
Chile
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

20. tammikuu 2024

SCAM

Extremely bad. their support is ubsolutely terrible, they dont even know what to do,they dont know their job,they dont know how to deal with issues. they read the messeges and they dont reply for ours or even days!

i ordered a product from a supplier named ''jasper'' and is been a month and he hasn't delivered it yet. support from jasper dont refund me and they also dont know what to do because the supplier doesnt answer to them! Spoket you are a SCAM!

Pulse4Season
Bulgaria
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 21. tammikuu 2024

Hi Pulse4Season!
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience. - Abby

16. tammikuu 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments from my account for £64 on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. They don't respond to your emails!

My Store
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 18. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

11. elokuu 2023

If the supplier says processing time is 1 day then I expect it to be just that. My order has been sitting in processing since 7/28/23. Spocket can't even reach the vendor. My customer contacted me today and asked about the refund since the order was never shipped. I had to refund her out of my own pocket. They also promised me a free month of service twice. Never ever received the free month either. Support is respectful, but delivery could use work. I have decided to cancel services overall.

Sassy Image
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 14. elokuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

18. joulukuu 2023

I wouldn't use this company for anything. I just got billed for a monthly subscription when I already cancelled it before the trial period was over. Don't let the AI create a store for you either, the website was horrible, bland and had like 12 products in it. The AI created three accounts without my permission, the first one had my email that I signed up with and two additional accounts created that had my email as this: email+1@horrible.com and email+2@horrible.com. I didn't even know this could be done. What a rip off and quite frankly it was a tricky process that seemed on purpose. So, Aliexpress can keep their crap products to themselves.

Scenzie
Yhdysvallat
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 20. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this for you.- Abby

3. lokakuu 2023

Everything is super expensive! Every single product you can do a quick google search & see their wholesale cost is already at least 3x the cost that any consumer can easily order from Amazon. Total & complete waste of time! They have a promo when you first get the app where you get your free trial extended if you review them, so I can guarantee that’s where all their good reviews came from, and then people forget to go back & update their reviews later when they realize this app will never ever generate any sales.

Mechanical Matt Shop
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 4. lokakuu 2023

Hi Mechanical Matt Shop, thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

11. marraskuu 2023

NEVER EVER USE. TOTAL SCAM. THEY'LL SAY YOUR PLAN IS CANCELLED, BUT WILL KEEP BILLING YOU EVERY MONTH. Sincerely, I never leave negative reviews. This is literally the first negative review I have left on any platform. Do. Not. Use. This. App.

CauldronDiffuser
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 13. marraskuu 2023

Hello CauldronDiffuser! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

11. marraskuu 2023

Products are way overpriced, will not be able to make any sort of profit on most items. May even be cheaper to source thru Amazon directly in some cases.

I signed up for a free two week trial, thought I had cancelled the trial but received zero email notifications from them what so ever. Not a sign up confirmation or a trial ending confirmation or a pending charge notification. Just a transaction on my credit card.

Contacted help and once they were able to track down the charge, stated since I had not cancelled the trial that there was nothing they'd be able to do to reverse the charges.

Contacted my credit card, explained their fraudulent methods and received a full refund.

I strongly recommend against using this platform.

CrownlandCampers
Kanada
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 13. marraskuu 2023

Hello CrownlandCampers! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

9. elokuu 2023

Terrible app. Signed up for the “AI created store”, it’s supposed to be completed in an hour, it was not. Then they said even though it’s advertised that it’ll be done in under 60 min, that it can take up to 48 hours (so they just lie), it took about 4 days for mg store to be finished (so they’re really not using AI, they’re creating the stores manually and just saying it’s AI created). Once my store was delivered to me, the registered country wrong (which you can’t change), so I couldn’t even use the store. I told them to cancel my order and refund my money and now they won’t respond to any emails. Stay far away, scamming, dishonest company.

My Store
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 11. elokuu 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abigail

12. helmikuu 2024

Charged me although I never agreed to a charge or membership. Was unable to get a refund do not renew no subscription.

Liv&Wink
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Spocket vastasi 13. helmikuu 2024

Hi Liv&Wink!
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby