Avis (5 503)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 mai 2024

It was a wide variety of products and with the right marketing and patience it will definitely pay off ! I like it because it helps me keep my website stocked when I'm out of my own inventory.

LoveLiveGrow,llc
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

That's a great point! Having a wide variety of products to offer your customers can be a major draw, and with Spocket, you've got access to a vast catalog of high-quality products. And I love that you mentioned patience - building a successful online business takes time and effort, but it's worth it in the end. - Erwin

2 juin 2024

Huge variety of great products with respectable margins. Adding them to my store has been super easy.

I'm a fan.

BrewTopia Tea & Coffee Traders LLC
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're a fan of our products and that adding them to your store has been a breeze! We strive to offer a diverse range of high-quality products with competitive margins, and it's amazing to know that we've been able to meet your needs. - Erwin

Modifié le 27 mai 2024

So I had to change My last review I had tried to cancel my subscription but the money was still being taken I had made several attempts to contact support but to no resolution.
Within less than 24hrs Russel had personally rang me and resolved the matter which was unexpected and nice to actually speak to someone about this matter.
So based on my direct contact with this company I would highly recommend them.
Thanks for you help .....

Trefant Lifestyle
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

We're grateful for your kind words about our customer service team. We know that we're not perfect, but we strive to make things right when things go wrong, and it sounds like Russell did just that for you. - Erwin

5 juin 2024

I had a vendor that was not good, the product never shipped out and the vendor would not respond. Marianne was amazing. She tried all she could to help with the process and what was going on. She understood that having a small business how important it is for our customers to get great service from us and recieve their products as promised. It was so frustrating being a new business owner and wanting my customers experince to be great. Marianne understood this and did all she could to make this issue seem easy to deal with and put me at ease that spocket was there to help. She is amazing.
She also gave me a free month do to the issues. I will be with Spocket as long as I am in business. Thank you Marianne.

The Pose Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

Marianne is an exceptional representative of our team, and we're proud to have her as part of our Spocket family. Her empathetic approach and understanding of the importance of excellent customer service are exactly what set her apart. We're glad she was able to put you at ease and make the process seem less overwhelming. - Erwin

23 mai 2024

Spocket is a good application that significantly simplifies the process of adding products to a store. While there are some minor issues, particularly concerning the integration with products from AliExpress, these are primarily due to the Aliscraper app, not Spocket itself. Any questions or problems I've had were always resolved within a few days by Spocket's supportive and responsive team. Their customer service is commendable and greatly enhances the overall user experience.

TechGoZone
Slovaquie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

Your kind words mean a lot to us! We're committed to providing the best possible service and support to our users, and it's great to know that we're meeting that commitment. - Erwin

19 avril 2024

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

We're so glad to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our customer service team! Eleanor is an amazing member of our team, and we're proud to have her representing Spocket. She's always going above and beyond to help our customers, and it's fantastic to hear that she's made a positive impact on your experience. - Erwin

Modifié le 14 mai 2024

I absolutely love Spocket! The integration process is smooth, and the interface is exceptionally clean and user-friendly. The notifications about products going out of stock are incredibly helpful.
edit: I want to add that today I needed to use customer support for the first time, and I had an amazing experience with John.

Yaparami Sparkle with Elegance
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 14 mai 2024

Hi there!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the product selection and finding the website easy to use! We strive to maintain high standards for shipping and product quality, and we're confident you'll be satisfied with both.

If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co We're here to help ensure your experience with Spocket exceeds your expectations. - Abby

12 juin 2024

This App has Great customer Service. Last week I was working with Leah on a problem I was having on pricing. All correspondence was completed using email. Leah was very helpful; she understood my problem and put into place fixes that resolved the issue within 24 Hours. She contacted me after a day or two and asked if everything was Ok, and it was. I would highly recommend this App just on the Customer Support itself.

GK ENTERPRISES
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Leah, one of our dedicated customer support specialists. We're proud to have a team that's passionate about helping our customers succeed, and it sounds like Leah went above and beyond to resolve your issue. - Erwin

31 mai 2024

Just hope you never have an issue with them. I did not recall purchasing a year membership and as soon as it was deducted from my account I contacted Spocket to see if it were possible to receive a refund. One of the reps said they would get back to me in 48 hours. I never heard back. I contacted them again and over several conversations, not only was nothing resolved but they also stopped answering me, which I consider very disrespectful. I would not work with them again and would recommend Zendrop or Syncee for someone looking to dropship as they have better customer service.

GInThePark
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

We're taking your feedback to heart and are working to improve our processes to prevent similar issues in the future. We'll make sure that our customer service team is more responsive and effective in resolving complex issues like this. - Erwin

26 mai 2024

I could not be more excited to continue my dropshipping journey with Spocket. I switched over from another major company as they were not user friendly and before committing I had a lot of questions. I reached out, and was connected with John, he was GREAT. I was throwing questions, at him a mile a minute, and he took the time to walk me step by step through their process and to ensure I was set up correctly and comfortable get started. Throughout the entire ordeal, he remained a pleasure to work with. I cant remember the last time I received customer service like today, the kind that leaves you happy to be in business with them, and not frustrated and ready to scream LOL Because of John we made the decision to stick with Spocket. John is a great asset, Id keep him around!!

Busy Babies Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 juin 2024

John is indeed a fantastic member of our team, and we're grateful to have him on board. He's dedicated to providing top-notch customer service and ensuring that our users have a seamless experience. We'll make sure to pass along your praise to him! - Erwin