Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 janvier 2024

nunca me dejo entrar a la aplicacion y nunca me dejo conectar mi tienda

Sweet Selene
Colombie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 8 janvier 2024

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Lamentamos mucho saber de su experiencia. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas si no pudimos cumplir con sus expectativas en este momento. Sin embargo, permítanos ayudarle con su inquietud. Uno de nuestros administradores de cuentas se comunicará con usted directamente para ayudarlo con cualquier problema que pueda tener; chatee con nosotros o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@spocket.co para que podamos investigar este asunto de inmediato. ¡Gracias por su comprensión y paciencia! - Abby

27 mars 2023

This is a good app for anyone looking to start a dropping shipping business on Shopify. As they state, there are hundreds of products to choose from for your store. The customer service and support teams are very friendly and easy to work with. HOWEVER, BUYER BEWARE; here are some important considerations based on my personal experience. Product stock notifications and COMMUNICATIONS with suppliers ARE HORRIBLE, which means THERE’S A PERPETUAL PROBLEM WITH PRODUCTS BEING OUT OF STOCK. Over the two+ years of working with Spocket, I had to cancel more than 70% of the orders placed through the app. The reason was because items were out of stock or the supplier was no longer selling on the app, and there was never a communication regarding these status changes. Because of that, my customers ordered with an expectation to receive, only to become dissatisfied and upset with my company when I had to cancel their orders. Moreover, these scenarios cost my business significant money for credit card processing and cancellation fees. If your goal is to simply show an abundance of products on your site, then this app may be right for you. If your goal is to make money in product sales with happy, satisfied customers, then I caution you to stay away.

Annette's Décor
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 27 mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. Allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues you may have otherwise; please chat with us or email us at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter immediately. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Spocket team

Modifié le 21 août 2023

***UPDATE***
PLEASE READ BEFORE ADDING PRODUCTS TO YOUR STORE!
GREEN GAI, GREEN ANDROMACHE & GOLD ANGEL

These are the the suppliers I reached out to regarding their products and have not heard a response it’s been 3-4 days . This is very bad for business!

Lack of response is very unprofessional.Timely and clear communication is crucial for a positive supplier-customer relationship. If my customer has a question and I cannot get a response from a supplier that is very frustrating.

I thought Spocket was a good choice for me because the customer service was good. The products are good quality. The prices were on the high end though but I wanted to take a chance just because the platform was so easy to use. I see a lot of good reviews for Spocket but I don’t know how. If these suppliers do not reply back.

Spiritually Connected
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 18 août 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Edrielle. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

9 août 2023

Terrible app. Signed up for the “AI created store”, it’s supposed to be completed in an hour, it was not. Then they said even though it’s advertised that it’ll be done in under 60 min, that it can take up to 48 hours (so they just lie), it took about 4 days for mg store to be finished (so they’re really not using AI, they’re creating the stores manually and just saying it’s AI created). Once my store was delivered to me, the registered country wrong (which you can’t change), so I couldn’t even use the store. I told them to cancel my order and refund my money and now they won’t respond to any emails. Stay far away, scamming, dishonest company.

My Store
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 11 août 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abigail

8 août 2023

They take money from me and I don't use their service big scam send my money back asap this not how you do business

dealgadgets.store
Pays-Bas
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 9 août 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Michael

22 mars 2023

I'm not sure why there are soo many good reviews. Half of them seem bought and paid for. This app is one of the worst apps on Shopify by far. The sellers you "get to" dropship from are constantly taking vacations or not updating their products. This results in orders needing to be cancelled and makes for ALOT of angry customers to your store. This has happened on an outrageous scale. You'll constantly be having to message your customers telling them that there were issues with fulfillment. As for quality of shipment or fast shipping. No.. Most aliexpress especially are packaged horribly. Damaged. Or they claim will ship in one time and will take 4x's what it says. The non aliexpress items are just as bad. Fulfilment after payment can take over a week irregardless of the quoted times that are told to you.
The plans they have on here are outrageously expensive. Especially for how overpriced this service is. You can get far better fulfillment providers to integrate with your store for a fraction of the price and far less issues. Some of them are even free and offer seemless integration. This app is just god awful. I can't even recommend it for beginners and I can tell you advanced stores will most certainly be hard pressed too frequent by all the issues to really make use of this app. The suppliers are a joke. The app no better. The customer service warning there's even a problem at all can take over 3-4 days in itself. It's sooo bad.

Draconic Gems
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 mars 2023

We apologize for the negative experience you had and appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Your feedback will be used to improve our services and we will take the necessary actions to address your concerns. Our company is committed to resolving issues and we would like to help you resolve them as quickly as possible. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to assist you with any issues you may have. Alternatively, you can chat with us or send an email to support@spocket.co, and we will investigate the matter immediately.

Modifié le 9 mai 2023

UPDATE: Their response to this review is FAKE, they contacted me, put it in writing that I would be refunded and then they ghosted me! NO Refund STILL (5/9/23). PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND WATCH YOURSELF WITH THIS COMPANY. check out their BBB reviews also, I am not alone in this situation.

Once again, I trusted this company after they reached out to me to "make things right" and offering me several months of free service and now they have turned around and charged my account almost $700 for a renewal that I NEVER agreed to! I worked with upper management previously due to SO many ongoing issues including order delays, wrong items being sent to my customers and now for the 2nd or 3rd time my account being charged without MY authorization! I have documentation that I requested auto renew to be turned off when free months of service was offered to me BY THEIR UPPER MANAGEMENT TEAM! MAJOR Issues with this company, after 3 years with them I recommend you STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! I WILL KEEP TAKING THIS UP THE CHAIN UNTIL MY CARD IS REFUNDED.

Kaliq Boutiq
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 11 avril 2023

My sincere apologies for any inconvenience. This is never the experience we want you to have and we appreciate the feedback.  
Allow us to help you with your concern. One of our Account Managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues you may have otherwise; please chat with us or email us at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter immediately. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

18 février 2024

I do not recommend this app. Because i tried in trial period and cancel my subscription but they try to charge me even i wrote 2 email to customer support describing that please do not charge me as i cancel your subscription during the trial period and they never stop attempting to charge. like everyday they attempting and bothering me. I hate that kind of scammer tricks of Spocket.co

Cheapy Hub
Royaume-Uni
Spocket a répondu 19 février 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

25 juillet 2023

Spocket is a scamming and unserious business, stay away! I signed up for Spockets free trial to try out their services. Their selection of products is mostly garbage and the app is difficult and in many ways inconvenient. I made sure to cancel my free trial before the period of two weeks was over. For some reason they still charged me for the next month of the paid plan, even though I most definitely cancelled it. Because of a server issue or something on their end it appeared that my cancellation never registered (or so they claim). When contacting their support I was given unserious responses and after insisting on receiving a refund they waited several days to answer and then “declined this request”. Greedy, scammy and terrible are the three words to describe this terrible business. Stay away. I’d imagine any of their competitors are much better.

Glow And Flow
Suède
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 26 juillet 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abigail

23 février 2024

I am confused with the pricing for this app, it says "Free plan available" but you have to commit to a 14-day trial? If someone could reach out to me and explain if this is correct.

Primed Tactical
États-Unis
Spocket a répondu 24 février 2024

Hi Primed Tactical!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby