Spocket ‑ Dropshipping US & EU

Spocket ‑ Dropshipping US & EU

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.
Note (4,7)
Développeur
3456 avis
203 avis
Note globale
4,7
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
203 avis
Modifié le 24 janvier 2023

This is in response to your reply below. We have been working with your support staff for now 14 days every day chatting for hours at end to resolve this one issue.

I am not sure of the intentions but I have paid for a full year and seems you cannot fix the issue, then refund our money... Simple.

Have already lost 1 month for which I have paid.

Take responsibility.

I would give ZERO stars if one could...

They take money upfront and then when their platform does not work or even push products to our shopify store, they do not fix issues. We have spent over 100 hours and still no resolution.

The management does not even bother.

Sad. I hope we will get our money back. As I think its a scam. And for products they are pushing Aliexpress / china shipper for most ???

Indigo Mountain Inc
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
Spocket a répondu 23 janvier 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience!

18 janvier 2023

Be careful if using trying this app, I used the trial in Shopify and didn't like the app, however 3 month later I found out they were charging me 49.99 / month even though my account was showing not subscribed. I called them but they didn't want to assist and rejected the refund. The customer service said it was probably a glitch.
Luckily I managed to charge back the transactions.
BE AWARE and check your bills.

TANIT Market
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
Spocket a répondu 18 janvier 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away.

29 décembre 2022

You need to be careful with this company guys just a heads up.

I ordered a sample that I was billed for and it never arrived. They don't have a way for you to contact the vendor to get shipping updates. Their customer service is also not aware of where the sample is. So it is lost in the ether with no explanation. I tried to get a refund but until they know where the sample is, that won't happen.

So they don't know where or when it will arrive, and no refund can process until that happens. So basically, I may or may not receive anything.

If you are counting on them to fulfill orders at volume, this is what you can expect. There are many other drop shippers who will handle support better.

I also tried to cancel the free trial literally minutes after I got a notification that my card was billed $49.99. They told me per their terms there is no way they can refund me. If you've worked with other companies before, you know free trial refunds aren't that difficult to get refunded.

So just beware if you plan to work with them.

3D Photo Gifts
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 15 jours
Spocket a répondu 29 décembre 2022

We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

Modifié le 23 décembre 2022

I gave this app a chance. I wanted to believe it could do what I needed to make my dropshipping business easier to source and fulfill orders. It did the opposite. The customer support is very accessible but they are not effective or truly helpful. They are very polite but you end up engaging several different reps over time about the same issue as if they never communicate or read what you've sent them even updates. They never seem to know how to get you connected to technical support or the supplier directly. Even THEY aren't able to communicate with any of them. They essentially apologize profusely and continuously and that is the extend of their customer support regarding real issues that can impact your business. I have doubts about positive reviews because I gave them so many opportunities and consistently, they failed. Even when I told them I would discontinue using them, all they did was apologize profusely and hope I stick with them. Not good for any business and I don't see who they will remain in business with this approach. They have a great looking product/platform but the functionality of it and their business model is subpar. It is UNTRUE that they fully automate anything. You can get customer service relatively quickly most of the time but they never help. The claims they make are untrue. I even changed plans a few times over the course of months to experiment. It doesn't matter how much you pay, it is all the same.

Your Beauty Matters
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
Spocket a répondu 27 décembre 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

1 décembre 2022

Used the app for about a week trying to get it to sync while working with their customer service daily to trouble shoot. They couldn't get it to work. It was suggested that I sign up for an annual plan and still no luck. After 4 days of wasted time, I asked for a refund and part ways. They fought it and only issued a partial refund due to "policy." That policy should only be in force when their product would actually work. It should be criminal what they did. DO NOT RECOMMEND

LightR
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 jours
Spocket a répondu 2 décembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

Modifié le 1 décembre 2022

DONT USE THIS APP !!!! ACHTUNG ! REINE ABZCOKE Sobals du die Probeabo machst wird das Geld abgebucht auch wenn du kündigst bevor Probeabo beendet ist !!!!
ATTENTION ! As soon as you make the trial subscription, the money WILL be debited even if you cancel before the trial subscription ends!!!!

Coosmo
Autriche
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ une heure
Spocket a répondu 2 décembre 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns auf diese Probleme aufmerksam gemacht haben. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr Erlebnis nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und haben Ihr Feedback an unser Team weitergeleitet. Wir laden Sie ein, sich mit uns per E-Mail an support@spocket.co oder im 24x7-Live-Chat zu kontaktieren, um Ihre Erfahrungen im Detail zu besprechen. - Erwin

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

22 novembre 2022

VERY UNRELIABLE! I have had to cancel several of my orders due to no inventory to Fullfill the orders, yet the inventory shows there is product. All they can say is: we will investigate but keeps happening!! How are you supposed to put your name on their products If they can't Fullfill? Save yourself money and find a more reliable drop shipper. I should of cancel the first time it happened but gave them the chance and never delivered as drop shipper.

Cork & Leaf
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Presque 2 ans
Spocket a répondu 23 novembre 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

10 novembre 2022

They asked to upgrade to see the "winning products" category, while this category has around 15-20 products MAX!
It's unbelievable that they push to upgrade for this

doggydogfb
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
Spocket a répondu 10 novembre 2022

We extremely apologize, this has happened. Would you mind reaching out to us via email at support@spocket.co with more details about the situation so we can look into this matter right away? - Erwin

9 novembre 2022

You need to be super careful because they charge you every cent and if you don't pay attention for their rules and don't cancel the membership, which is almost impossible, to find how (clever) !!!!!!

Meloune Jewels
Tchéquie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 13 jours
Spocket a répondu 9 novembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

30 octobre 2022

the price for this app is ridiculous. complete rip off. its about 4 times the price it should be and way more expensive than other apps that do the same thing

Cheap Snow Gear
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
Spocket a répondu 31 octobre 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin