Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

I used Spocket for over a year on the unicorn plan connected to a Shopfiy store. For us, some orders get processed fast, with no issues BUT too many don't. The main issue are the Sellers on the platform. Sellers don't seem to keep their inventory up to date. As a result, orders we receive end up not getting fulfilled in one way or another. Also, response time from Sellers is very slow which mean's customers have to wait for a long time only to get a response that item is not available! Spocket support is there (which is good) but they too must wait for Seller and can't do much other than wait. Sometime Seller cancels order without any reason! Also, when the sync is lost between Spocket and Shopify, it leaves inventory info inaccurate on Shopify. There don't have a tool to fix this.

I hope Spocket cleans up and kicks the slow responding Sellers off the platform very soon and addresses the Sync issue otherwise I will stop using them. I am not waiting for them and looking to find a better platform.

Zomdo Marketplace | Zomdo.com
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 30 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize if we didn't meet your expectations. However, we're committed to resolving any concerns you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll address this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

29 mars 2024

I recently decided to cancel my Empire subscription with Spocket within the 14-day free trial period, specifically on the 9th day. Upon cancellation, I was assured by the customer representative that the refund process would take approximately 48 hours. However, I was later presented with an offer of either a 50% refund or an extension of the free trial for an additional 3 months, which was not in line with my initial expectations.

Since then, communication has been challenging, and my attempts to reach out for further clarification have gone unanswered. It has now been almost 20 days since the cancellation, and I am still awaiting a resolution. While I am hesitant to leave a negative review, I feel it’s important to share that this experience has resulted in a significant amount of my time being spent trying to resolve the issue, as well as attempting to secure a refund of $684.

It is my hope that this matter will be addressed promptly by Spocket, and I look forward to an amicable resolution.

Etawia Products
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 30 mars 2024

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We apologize that your experience fell short of your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with our team. Please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or through our 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience further and provide a resolution.

6 avril 2024

I am cancelling this acct, within my trial period. Thought I was going to love this app but not so much. 1) there are no reviews of the products so that I can see what other store owners feel about the products 2) which also means that there are no product reviews for my customers to look at, which means it will be hard to make sales. 3)was suppose to have a zoom meeting with someone named Mark. He never signed into zoom meeting. Doesn't look good for ongoing support.

Leisure Store 4You
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 7 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

13 mars 2024

Terrible app and company that just want to take your money. Coming from someone who has been dropshipping for 2+ years, I would say there are other better alternative. I barely used the trial because I didn't see much of the "AI" tech that could help my business any better. I tried to cancel the trial on the same day It supposedly ended but I already got charged $100 for it and they are not going to refund it after many emails back and forth.

Goodgadget
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 15 mars 2024

Hi there!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

Modifié le 9 avril 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments annual from my account for on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. Never do business with them, their service is bad. Their products are not very good references. The only thing that want is your money and not give the best service

re udapted from my last comment. he contacted me again to make me believe who was going to refund me. It's been 2 weeks who tell me who agrees to refund me and tell me Thursday to pass who cannot because I am in dispute with Paypall. I communicate with Paypal and mention to them that they do not want to refund and that they must respond to my dispute with Paypal. I sent back a message telling them I communicated with Paypal and told them who should respond to my dispute made via Paypal. 7 days no response following this. They make you believe who want to refund you to prove who gives good service. Never do business with them. because they tried to take 3 times the cancellation package after the first one passed. I had to cancel and block this payment. their service very bad and only think about the money. never do business with them. big red flag

wantana Jaithing
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 30 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback, and we're deeply sorry to learn about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies if we fell short of your expectations. However, we're here to assist you with your concern. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll investigate this matter promptly. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

23 mars 2024

If I could give you no stars, I would. I uninstalled this app and they continue to try charge my credit card three sometimes four times a week.
This locks my card up every time and I have to call and get a new card and contact everyone that I have set up to pay on my card and give them my new card... THREE TIMES A WEEK!

Waverly Claire
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 30 mars 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, Waverly Claire, but we appreciate you sharing it with us. Your feedback is invaluable as it guides us in areas where we can improve. Rest assured, we're committed to taking the necessary actions to address your concerns. As a company focused on resolution, we're eager to assist you and resolve any issues you've encountered. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@spocket.co. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right, and we wish you all the best!

15 février 2024

Even though their subscriptions terms for Empire and Unicorn say that you can connect unlimited stores, you CANNOT. You can only connect one store and each new store will need it's own paid subscription. Use a different dropshipper and save your money.

The Cozy Closet
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 17 février 2024

Hi The Cozy Closet!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

22 mars 2024

Read All Of The 1 Star Reviews! Don't get scammed.

Highly Disappointed in Spocket.

I signed up for Spocket solely because my supplier had recently switched dropshipping platforms.

We had some issues with Spocket regarding orders and their catalog, we contacted their customer service to no avail. They weren't able to fix the issues. Their customer service was condescending and of absolutely no help.

(DropGenius is Part of the Spocket App)
At one point we also signed up for their service DropGenius to build us a quick website so we could started faster, it was great at first. They told us $1.99 was all we had to pay.

However, after canceling our Spocket, and DropGenius, we still received charges for $59.99 from them.

We reached out to their customer service about these charges, however they refuse to refund them, stating their "No Refunds for any reason" policy.

So now we've been scammed out of our money, and are disputing it with our bank.

So watch out.

Spocket and their service DropGenius Are SCAMS!

(DropGenius is Part of the Spocket App)

PetalPursuits
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 30 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We deeply regret any inconvenience you've encountered and sincerely apologize if we haven't met your expectations on this occasion. Nonetheless, we're eager to assist you with your concern. Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at support@spocket.co, and we'll promptly address this matter. Your understanding and patience are greatly appreciated.

15 mars 2024

you are taking money from me, and Im not using the app since January, I hope you fix your system, im very disssapointed...

Fluxoom
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 17 mars 2024

Hi Fluxoom!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

Modifié le 29 décembre 2023

business owners, I know you're excited about the potential and excitement of a new side hustle/ additional income etc. Do your self a favor and don't deal with this company. You've been warned. Your profit margins are none existent, the processing and delivery times are inconsistent. They will fight you to cancel a membership even if it's within the same month you were charged.
If you're wondering why so many 5 stars for a company that is so horrible? The customer reps are professional and friendly. The company's policy are self serving. Their response to my request on my refund is that "you won't be charge after November 2024" ... What? It's December 2023. How is this a company even in business?
Consumer protection ? Where?

12/23/2023-response to reply; a representative reached out and is requiring a phone conversation. I’ve already stated that email is my best contact method with this company. The email also stated that they wanted to explain the refund policy to me….. there’s no respect for my time or best contact method. Any company with the intention of doing the right thing for their clients would resolve the issue ASAP. These people are literally stealing money. I don’t feel comfortable deleting the app because they may turn around and say they can’t do anything about it. So disturbing! Over $300 for the annual fee and they don’t want to refund it. it hasn’t been months, it’s not unreasonable to process a full refund.

12/29- Still No Refund… They are still unwilling to communicate via email. I’m Different “managers” reach out asking to speak in the phone to explain the policy…. There isn’t a level of service where one person would own the issue until it’s resolved… you’re basically a hot potato no one knows hot to deal with. They’re just hoping I’ll go away.

Hashtag Cozy
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Spocket a répondu 23 décembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have. Feel free also to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away.- Abby