Recensioni (5.525)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 giugno 2018

The App is simple and easy to use. The product descriptions are clean. The prices however are high and doesn't really leave us much room to make much profit so not worth the time. I spent 2 hours and could only select 4 products. everything else was expensive already.

They should also give us the option to set a certain price and apply to all variants. (v/s a profit percentage like it is now)

Papaya Tribe
Canada
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2020

I have three orders and all seems well so far. I am not sure about many of the products because there is no way to see any reviews for any products or suppliers. The fact that you can't communicate with suppliers is a huge drawback and I hope that changes. Also being able to review products so others can read it would be really helpful. Those changes would make Spocket a five star app and I'll give five stars when I see those improvements.

Sir Barks
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 18 agosto 2020

We appreciate the suggestions! Glad to know your existing orders are going well so far. You'd be happy to know that we are actually working to implement those features similar to what you mentioned. We'll always do our best to make Spocket the best app for you! Thank you for your patience and kind understanding!

1 luglio 2019

I love the account manager! Real time virtual assistance is phenomenal! Product editing could be a little easier, like adding a link to be able to make products available to facebook and IG while in the Spocket editing. Emails should be sent to alert us that items are still in the cart and awaiting purchase for processing in case we miss the check out button (like I did). That's all for now...

Rosada Fashion Co.
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 2 luglio 2019

Thanks for the great feedback! It definitely make sense to have an email notification sent whenever there is an order waiting to be processed. We are definitely expanding our integration across all platforms and you will be for sure notified when that happens. We hope you can consider giving us an updated review of your experience so far here in Spocket! We certainly hope to give you the best dropshipping experience there is.

9 novembre 2019

This app is just ok. It has some nice products but beware - there are a ton of products that says it's from the US, however, processing time is 7 days and then another 8-14 days to ship the product to the customers. Why would shipping take that long if the supplier is in the US? Sounds like they are labeling China products as US...wish I would have noticed this before I upgraded my plan.

Posh Kartara Beauty
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 10 novembre 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Shipping time are based on the suppliers location and suppliers would not rely on providing an exact time frame as there are a number of factors that may affect the processing delivery time like unforeseen events or possible delays from the carrier which we sometimes do not have control of. We would love to give further clarification on this matter. Our customer support team would get in touch with you to rectify this matter.

22 febbraio 2022

I used this App to stock a Shopify store. On the Shopify App store it says, "Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Our mission is to help you start a successful online business. If you are not satisfied with our service, you can cancel your subscription at any time." Unfortunately, when I tried to cancel, I learned that you may cancel but Spocket will not give you a pro-rated refund or any refund at all. Enough said.

Flaxen
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 febbraio 2022

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our account manager is currently monitoring your case and will work with you. We appreciate your understanding and patience. - AJ

14 gennaio 2018

Not much use for me. For a dropshipping app I don't understand the purpose. In every category I have searched all I see are orange button products (pages and pages of just organge products) where I have to reach out and form a partnership with various etsy sellers to get products for my store. I have yet to see any purple button pre vetted items I can start selling immediately as advertised. I see no way to search or filter to find the purple products in each category. If I wanted to do Etsy dropshiping I could register with Etsy dropshipping which I have done in the past. I wish it worked for me but it doesn't.

Boshemia
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 marzo 2023

Not sure where these items are sourced from but looks kind of like Ali products. You can not sell anything on any platform but your Shopify website. They are extremely over priced for us. Sourcing yourself may be a better option unless you already have an established dropshipping only store, but for us we sell handmade stuff and just wanted crystals and accessories to go with our Spiritual metaphysical things. Most of the tarot cards seem to be knock offs which can get you in to trouble. Yes any money you pay they WILL NOT refund it seems, even if you don’t want to use their services. Read the fine print as that holds ALL the Truth or lack there of.

Spiritual Couture Collection®LLC
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 6 marzo 2023

We deeply regret that this occurred. Would you mind sending us an email at support@spocket.co with more information about the situation so we can look into it right away?

Data modifica: 10 dicembre 2020

Very nice app and easy to use. However, the product prices can be little lower and I also was charged transaction fees. I am not sure why I am paying this when I have been already been paying for the subscription. Very few products that we can sell and ones that are there are very cheesy. Not worth the subscription fee.

ShopStunners
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 29 novembre 2020

Thank you for sharing! We do appreciate your feedback as it helps us know how we can further improve our platform. Transaction fees are a standard fee charged by Stripe in order to ensure all transactions are processed securely. We use Stripe to process payments online and to ensure PCI compliance. You would find that this also applies to other dropshipping platforms as well. Please note that Spocket does not in any way earn from those transaction fees. With product prices however, we require our suppliers to provide a 20-35% discount on listing prices compared to actual market prices. Don't hesitate to reach out to support@spocket.co if you find a listing that violates this policy and we'll make sure to take care of it for you. Thank you for choosing Spocket! Looking forward to working closely with you!

16 febbraio 2018

The product cost are to high, the pictures are not good and the choices are to small.... but i love the concept.

Not Your Basic Bitch
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2020

haven't made a single sale, good luck with yours! while wasting 105 per month to add products,most take 15 days to come from China, even the ones that say ship from USA take 7 days , very little o no margin for profit when you calculate shipping, and ridiculously overpriced products that are being sold all over the internet for much less.

DRESS & FIESTA
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 21 luglio 2020

We are sorry to know about your situation! We certainly understand the frustration of not being able to make a sale immediately. Please note that our suppliers are required to give 25-35% profit margin on all their listings. It is true that you may see similar products being sold on the internet for less but they are usually not of the same quality or could be a similar but an entirely different product. A lot of factors need to be considered indeed. We would love to have been able to provide you with tips and guidance on how to select the perfect products for your store and how to sell them. We're sad that we were not able to get that chance but we are hopeful that we can work together in the future as we want all our merchants to succeed! Reach back to us anytime and you can be sure that we will make it up to you! Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!