Recensioni (5.522)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 aprile 2018

I liked the products and the prices seemed good until you look at the shipping costs. A product selling for $7.00 retail would require a $5.95 shipping fee. making the cost to your customer $12.95. I searched for the same product and found it on several sites that charged $.95 more retail, but there were no shipping costs - $7.95 vs $12.95? I may have missed something here, so if I did, please correct me.

Lortas
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 aprile 2020

I though it will give me value products but it's not true, it's good if you want to import t-shirts , hats or sunglasses but it does not worth paying a subscription if you want to import something else

JKglobal.us
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 24 maggio 2020

We're sad to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations at this time but you can rest assured that we will continue to improve our selections constantly and consistently. We would be more than happy to extend our recommendations and assistance with your dropshipping needs. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly do whatever we can to be of help to you.

26 maggio 2023

To Be Honest about my review I write it just about 1 month from the date I start using spocket.
My store currency was in SEK then i decided to change to USD, after changing store currency the system of Spoket didn't recognize that and all products prices was missed up by X10 the actual selling price, let's say your product selling at $50 it was shown at "500$", I had also subscription with Dsers but "Dsers" so smart with 1 click you can just update selling price, lets say your markup 40% and decide tomorrow to change it to 60% Markup you can do it with 1 click and it will update all of you products That's Dsers.. Unfortunately Spocket not that Smart also customer service... Spocket Having good quality Products Yes but also come with higher dropshipping cost.. also the subscription charges i consider high... CJ Dropshipping comes with No Subscription charge or the minimum..
Also i want to write about my experience with Robbie from Spocket Customer service.. after I got this problem with the pricing i had to delete all my products from my store then remove it from spocket import list then adding the product again so the system can identify the new price... after this situation i had to block my card so i can pause the subscription. Mr. Robbie i think he was very upset about this and address an email to me saying that quote " I understand where you are coming from" end of quote..... I believe that customer service representatives should be knowledgeable, attentive, and proactive in helping customers resolve their concerns. However, my experience with Robbie did not meet these expectations, and it left me feeling dissatisfied and unsupported. it's not appropriate to address one of your customer like this... especially in selling & Marketing business.. also i had noted during my interaction with the staff on live chat support... they can leave you talking to your self if they feel that they are bored or that they wana leave to have a cop of coffee or something.. anyhow i want to thank Edrielle and Jessa they they assist me in my problem... No Thanks for Mr. Robbie.. That's it that's my experience with Spocket. I hope I'm fair in my opinion.... Now left with rating that i had to make i will but 0 stars for Robbie as customer service, and as system 2 stars and for the supplier of spocket will give 2 stars & for the products will give 5 stars.. so the weight average is 2.25 star.

Boshy Boutique
Svezia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 27 maggio 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abigail

Data modifica: 30 aprile 2020

i am totally new at this and this is the one that I understood the

best a huge thank you!!

Vault of Variety, L.L.C.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 23 maggio 2020

We would be more than happy to walk you through starting your dropshipping with Spocket! You are more than welcome to reach out to us anytime via support@spocket.co or via our 24/7 live chat and we'll gladly assist you.

12 aprile 2020

Started working with Spocket 2 weeks ago:
1st. App doesn’t allow you to contact the supplier directly. Only through Spocket Customer service team, which is very inconvenient.
2nd. I had 2 customers placing order with a supplier where the warehouse located in USA have the processing time 2-3 days, and delivery 4-7 days. It has been a week and the order is still “processing”.
3rd. Suddenly they tell me that the products are out of stock and the supplier change the processing time to 7-10 days.
4th. My 2 first order status, which was placed on 4/4/2020 and today is 04/12, before going out of stocked, never change the status, still “processing”.
5th. My customers are upset and requested me a refund with very frustrating emails. I have spoken to the customer service at Spocket and they kept telling they won’t give me a refund or cancel the order due to the high demand on the product right now. note that the order is still “processing”, which means they should refund and cancel since it hasn’t been shipped yet.
6th. I am very disappointed at the Spocket app and team. They didn’t care about my business being jeopardized due their priorities and disorganization. I will never use this app again.

The Emporio
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 21 aprile 2020

We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We try to maintain the highest standards of service, but clearly, that's not what happened here. I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you. You can reach out to us via our 24x7 live chat or you can email us on support@spocket.co! We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.

Team Spocket!

Data modifica: 20 luglio 2020

I'm updating this again. I have mixed feelings on this app. I have had SO MANY problems with orders, but I will say that the issues were caused by the supplier and not Spocket themselves. As a result, I will share my thoughts on them separately.

Spocket
Spocket has a good interface where it is easy to upload products and get your store started. They do have customer service reps who do try to help you when you have a problem. They may be slow to respond sometimes, but John specifically does really try to resolve the issues and is a genuinely nice person who has the unfortunate job of having to relay what the supplier tells him.

Where Spocket itself has issues is that it does have accountability for the suppliers it has on it's site and the supplier I worked with brought me nothing but problems (see below). Spocket itself isn't bad, but I would say suppliers need to be vetted more and held to a higher standard.

Fushia Odysseus (supplier)
If you use Spocket, DO NOT use this supplier. I had nothing but issues with them including:

- claiming they have products in stock only to have them cancel the order saying they are out of stock after they allegedly shipped the order (happened four different times)
- Forgot to send a piece of a product and pushed back when I reached out to Spocket about the missing item. The only reason the customer was able to get their complete set was because John sent a new one on Spocket's dollar
- claimed to have sent 8 packages on July 10th only to find that they did not drop off any of the packages at the post office until July 19th when they allegedly claim their processing time is 1-3 days and their shipping time is 1-3 days. They also repeatedly lied to Spocket saying they sent the items when that was clearly not the case

Overall, Fushia Odysseus will not fulfill your orders on time and how you expect them to be. They will also not accurately track their inventory causing half your orders to be cancelled. They are a horrible supplier who does not know the first thing about customer service. They do not consistently or accurately do any of the things a dropshipping supplier is supposed to do.

If I could rate the supplier negative stars, I would; however I am giving two stars to acknowledge that Spocket staff actually do care and make an effort to help you and do have the unfortunate job of dealing with Fusia Odysseus on these matters who was not communicative and straight up lied about things regarding their inventory and shipping. I would give John five stars for his effort on this, as he did really make an effort to help even though the supplier made it extremely unpleasant for everyone involved.

If you find a good supplier on Spocket, you might have a better experience than I did with this app.

Trendy On Fleek Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 11 luglio 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Our sincerest apologies for these issues that you've faced but rest assured that we will do our best to resolve all the issues immediately. Please know that we have your back and we'll rectify these matters as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

9 ottobre 2018

They try hard. I can see that they are doing their best to help with issues. But they are coming up short. I've had numerous problems tracking products sent. If I want to add tracking that's another cost. The products say they are shipping from the US, but many of them are not. They are also incredibly expensive. I think there are a lot more drop shippers eating a piece of the pie. That's what the pie is so expensive. The costs for the products are not competitive. They are way overpriced. I'm giving the 2 stars for customer service.

Groovy Spirit
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 luglio 2023

All good at first but you quickly realize that alot of the products can be had at a cheaper rate.

Dog and Pet Stuff
Canada
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 9 luglio 2023

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you love the Spocket experience. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

Data modifica: 23 novembre 2018

Good customer service, but the platform really lack in almost everything needed: from UX, to information, to prices.

LinteQ
Italia
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 giugno 2023

easy to use but too expensive, wanted to connect both my stores to the 1 account but thats not supported so i would have to subscribe to another plan ....

Sparkling Adornments
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Spocket ha risposto 1 luglio 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have
Otherwise, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abigail