レビュー (5,512)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年5月26日

I could not be more excited to continue my dropshipping journey with Spocket. I switched over from another major company as they were not user friendly and before committing I had a lot of questions. I reached out, and was connected with John, he was GREAT. I was throwing questions, at him a mile a minute, and he took the time to walk me step by step through their process and to ensure I was set up correctly and comfortable get started. Throughout the entire ordeal, he remained a pleasure to work with. I cant remember the last time I received customer service like today, the kind that leaves you happy to be in business with them, and not frustrated and ready to scream LOL Because of John we made the decision to stick with Spocket. John is a great asset, Id keep him around!!

Busy Babies Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

John is indeed a fantastic member of our team, and we're grateful to have him on board. He's dedicated to providing top-notch customer service and ensuring that our users have a seamless experience. We'll make sure to pass along your praise to him! - Erwin

2024年6月19日

I am new but I love that I have the potential to make a lot of money!

Cunterella
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

While we're happy to provide you with the tools and resources you need to succeed, it's up to you to put in the effort and make the most of your opportunity. Our users who put in the work and stay focused can achieve amazing results, and we're confident that you can too! - Erwin

2024年5月22日

I LOVE SPOCKET & THE BEST THING THEY HAVE IS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR SURE. MARIANNE IS TRULY AMAZING SHE HELPS YOU AND GET THINGS DONE!

Triumph Jewels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

We're thrilled that Marianne was able to provide personalized attention and support specifically tailored to your needs. That's what sets us apart from other companies, and we're proud of our commitment to providing exceptional customer service. - Erwin

2024年4月23日

I like Spocket, the most important thing is the support team which is available always.
Ill keep working with them.

Ellbos
オマーン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月26日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Spocket! Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team has been able to assist you whenever you need it. We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing the support you deserve. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年6月30日

You guys have really nice items at a really great price. I love you guys so much thank you.

Kiery-Fashion.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年7月4日

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words! We're overwhelmed with emotion and gratitude. We're thrilled to have customers like you who appreciate our hard work. - Erwin

2024年6月12日

Spocket has been so good to me as a new online store owner, and I am glad to be in partnership with this company and look forward to many more years with Spocket as my supplier connect ! In my financial hardship as a courtesy Spocket has renewed my 14 day trial period and this will help my new business out so much !

MooreCart.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

We're overjoyed to hear that Spocket has been a valuable partner for you as a new online store owner. We understand the challenges that come with starting a new business, and we're thrilled to be able to support you in your journey. - Erwin

2024年5月5日

It has been a great experience. The app is easy to use and works seamlessly with my Shopify store. I have been doing all the research and setup on my own with the help of videos and such. Spocket is the first app I started using when I setup my Shopify store and I couldn't be happier.

Bellflower Boulevard
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Hi there!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年6月4日

Easy to find products that fit your site's needs, and the filters make it easy to find exactly what you need.

Home Essentials Liquidation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

Our filtering system is designed to be intuitive and user-friendly, allowing you to quickly narrow down your search results based on your specific needs. We've worked hard to ensure that our filters are accurate and effective, and we're happy to hear that they've helped you find what you need. - Erwin

編集日:2024年7月4日

got some great products come check it out i would shop here again
Will be shopping here again

Mikey found it
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

Thanks for your review, and we look forward to seeing what other amazing products you'll discover on our platform! - Erwin

2024年7月6日

I've been really impressed with Spocket. Their focus on high-quality products from US and EU suppliers gives me peace of mind knowing my customers will get great items with faster shipping times. It's been a breeze to add products to my store and manage orders. Spocket is a great option for anyone looking to get started with dropshipping.

twistyle
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年7月8日

Wow, thank you for your glowing review! We're proud to offer high-quality products with fast shipping times, and it's great to hear that you've noticed the difference. Our team works hard to curate a selection of the best products from top suppliers, and it's wonderful to hear that you've found it easy to add products to your store and manage orders. - Erwin