レビュー (5,512)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年6月9日

Spocket is an excellent dropshipping platform that stands out for its high-quality product selection from suppliers primarily based in the US and Europe. It offers a seamless integration with e-commerce platforms like Shopify and WooCommerce, making it easy to import products. Users appreciate its fast shipping times, reliable supplier network, and excellent customer support. Spocket's focus on premium products and its user-friendly interface make it an excellent choice for entrepreneurs looking to offer unique and high-quality items in their dropshipping stores.

Camia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

We appreciate your feedback on our fast shipping times, supplier network, and customer support. We work hard to ensure that our customers receive their products quickly and efficiently, and it's great to know that you've experienced this firsthand. - ERwin

2024年4月29日

If you're looking to start or grow your dropshipping business, I highly recommend Spocket. It stands out with its user-friendly interface, excellent supplier vetting, and a broad selection of products. The platform’s focus on reducing shipping times and providing high-quality items will likely enhance customer satisfaction and loyalty to your store. Just make sure to regularly review and test new products to keep your offerings fresh and exciting for your customers.

NaomyBrandNew
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Hi there!

Cool! We are happy to know that you found the best app that will fit your needs in creating an online store. Take your time browsing our products to add to your store. We have great products you can choose from and we are adding more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年4月27日

I recently started using Spocket for my dropshipping business and it's been a game-changer! Their EU & USA suppliers offer fast shipping and quality products, which has significantly improved customer satisfaction. The platform is easy to navigate, with a wide range of products to choose from. The customer support team is also top-notch, always ready to assist whenever I have questions or concerns. Overall, Spocket has made dropshipping a breeze, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their business operations and deliver exceptional service to their customers.

wrapwish
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're thrilled to hear Spocket has been a game-changer for your dropshipping business! Fast shipping and quality products from EU & USA suppliers are key priorities for us. It's great to know our platform's ease of navigation and wide product range have been beneficial. We're proud of our top-notch customer support and are here to assist you every step of the way. Thanks for recommending us!

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年4月20日

Lovely app for drop-shipping, very easy to use and find the better products for sell. Spocket seamlessly integrates with Shopify and WooCommerce, making it a breeze to find and import products. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, even for beginners like myself. Say goodbye to long wait times! Spocket boasts a vast network of US and EU suppliers, ensuring fast shipping times for happy customers.

MSP Mart
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年7月2日

Easy to find products and upload them to your store.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! Finding products and uploading them to your store should be a breeze, and we're happy to hear that it was for you. - Erwin

2024年6月8日

This app is super easy to import amazing, high quality products to your store. There is a wide range of products from US suppliers. There is fast and free shipping available on the products and wholesale prices are great.

shopj
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

We designed Spocket to be user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it simple for you to find and import products to your store. It's great to hear that our platform is meeting your needs and helping you grow your business! - Erwin

2024年7月2日

Socket is a simple easy to use drop shipping app I don’t need to contact anybody because the website is not hard to find what I am looking for.

Jas’Zi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年7月5日

That's fantastic news! We're committed to providing a user-friendly platform, and it's great to hear that you're finding it easy to use. If you have any questions or need any help, our support team is always here for you. - Erwin

2024年4月29日

its just so overwhelming how helpful everything has been as i continue my journey

4LoveoftheGame
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Spocketが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Hi 4LoveoftheGame!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年6月26日

i love this and its features with AI and it helped me start on drop shipping business so i would recommend everyone as a beginner to start this app

My Store
リビア
アプリの使用期間:13日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月28日

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Spocket and that it's helped you start your dropshipping business. Our AI-powered features are designed to make it easier for entrepreneurs like you to find and import products, streamline their workflow, and grow their businesses. - Erwin

2024年6月16日

It is simply amazing how easy and fast you can add products

Okidokishop.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

We're committed to making sure our app is both fast and easy to use. We believe that when you can focus on what matters most – growing your business – you'll be more successful in the long run. And we're proud to play a part in that success! - Erwin