レビュー (5,569)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月6日

kayy’s beauty collection♡
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月10日

We greatly appreciate your review! It's wonderful to know that you had a positive experience with our service and rated us highly. Our team is dedicated to delivering outstanding support, and we're excited about the opportunity to assist you further down the line.

Wishing you continued success with Spocket! Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年4月20日

Homey Aura™
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:14日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月23日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Spocket. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年6月20日

i-promise Mart
インド
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

We're committed to continuously improving our app and providing the best possible experience for our users. If you ever need any assistance or have any feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help. - Erwin

2024年3月16日

Ginnell
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年3月17日

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年5月21日

Parry's Place
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
2024年6月4日

Pendulum Moon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約8時間
Spocketが返信しました 2024年6月23日

Keep on thriving with your business, and we'll be here to support you every step of the way! If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help. - Erwin

2024年4月14日

lakeshine
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Spocketが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to know that you're happy with our service. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch!

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年3月22日

The EOD Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled that you found our service enjoyable and awarded us a high rating. We're eager for the chance to assist you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年3月21日

AMG outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Thank you for the review. We're delighted that you enjoyed our service enough to give us a high rating. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again. Have a great day!

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年3月3日

Christianna Casta Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Hi Christianna Casta Boutique!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby