Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping , 3.650 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de março de 2023

Hate the fact that the review popup showing up everytime i click on any menu. but so far like the spocket.

Unique Store Online
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Spocket deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2023

Thank you for leaving feedback! We'd love to hear how we can improve the experience the next time. We'd like to talk with you and look into your feedback further. Please contact us via chat or email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter as soon as possible. - Irene

15 de fevereiro de 2023

Still trying to understand how to manage this App, Unhappy with this compulsive writing-a-review request, otherwise, it will Pop up every time I refresh. And it is expensive for me

MHomeWare
Nova Zelândia
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
Spocket deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi MHomeWare! Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have. Otherwise, please chat with us or email us at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter immediately.

1 de fevereiro de 2023

Easy to use software, no bells & whistles; Amazing products, but very expensive to make any profit after discounts and promotions

753Fit.com
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
Spocket deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2023

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; we're delighted that you found our product and app to be useful. However, we invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Irene

18 de janeiro de 2023

So far so good. I had to chat with the customer support team and I got Russel to help and guidance through some of the process. He seems to be very knowledgeable about what he is doing. If you were grading by stars he would get a ⭐⭐⭐⭐.

washmd89
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
Spocket deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for your input! It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoy the app and that Russel was able to assist you as needed. Your kind words inspire us to keep doing our best. Thank you once more, and have a wonderful day. - Irene

8 de janeiro de 2023

So far so good
So far so good having had any sales yet so I'm not sure really. Will soon find out though and do another review then .. I hope this all works out that is for sure

HeyDerLah
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 21 dias
Spocket deixou uma resposta 8 de janeiro de 2023

Welcome to dropshipping business! This app will absolutely help you to start and grow. Reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat if you need assistance. - Erwin

5 de janeiro de 2023

Super easy to set it all up and have it linked to my store. Only complaint is there's not a huge variety, but when I do find a product it's usually a super nice find.

Rick's Shoes
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 17 dias
Spocket deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We'd love to hear more about what products you're looking for. Someone will be in touch soon so we can get this addressed for you as soon as possible!

19 de dezembro de 2022

It’s pretty good, has options and I don’t have any complaints except that it’s pricey and I haven’t used it enough to give it a full rating

Gray snake
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Spocket deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2022

We appreciate your time sharing your feedback! We are doing our best to give you the best we can offer hence we would like to talk with you and see what can be done regarding your concern. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin

17 de dezembro de 2022

It hellps allot with dropshiping, finding products and adding then on my stor is never been easeyer

MataBatFarm
Eslovênia
Tempo gasto no app: 8 dias
Spocket deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin

9 de dezembro de 2022

Gutjsusunqbsjudjdnfjejejkskkwjwjskksnynfnnfnfnrkkekwkwksidkekejjkjjwjwuszdzjekwolwlqmsnnyndndjkdkwkwn

Luxury Home
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 3 dias
Spocket deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

5 de dezembro de 2022

Håller på att prova med ser bra ut än. Ska testa mig fram och se men lätt hemsida och lätt att förstå

Belzo
Suécia
Tempo gasto no app: 25 minutos
Spocket deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2022

Vi är glada att du var nöjd med din upplevelse och skulle gärna vilja höra ytterligare feedback om hur vi kan förbättra vår tjänst ännu mer. Vi inbjuder dig att kontakta oss via e-post på support@spocket.co eller 24x7 livechatt för att diskutera din upplevelse mer i detalj. - Erwin

Translate: We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin