评论 (5,411)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2019年11月9日

This app is just ok. It has some nice products but beware - there are a ton of products that says it's from the US, however, processing time is 7 days and then another 8-14 days to ship the product to the customers. Why would shipping take that long if the supplier is in the US? Sounds like they are labeling China products as US...wish I would have noticed this before I upgraded my plan.

Posh Kartara Beauty
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2019年11月10日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Shipping time are based on the suppliers location and suppliers would not rely on providing an exact time frame as there are a number of factors that may affect the processing delivery time like unforeseen events or possible delays from the carrier which we sometimes do not have control of. We would love to give further clarification on this matter. Our customer support team would get in touch with you to rectify this matter.

2022年2月22日

I used this App to stock a Shopify store. On the Shopify App store it says, "Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Our mission is to help you start a successful online business. If you are not satisfied with our service, you can cancel your subscription at any time." Unfortunately, when I tried to cancel, I learned that you may cancel but Spocket will not give you a pro-rated refund or any refund at all. Enough said.

Flaxen
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2022年2月23日

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our account manager is currently monitoring your case and will work with you. We appreciate your understanding and patience. - AJ

2018年1月14日

Not much use for me. For a dropshipping app I don't understand the purpose. In every category I have searched all I see are orange button products (pages and pages of just organge products) where I have to reach out and form a partnership with various etsy sellers to get products for my store. I have yet to see any purple button pre vetted items I can start selling immediately as advertised. I see no way to search or filter to find the purple products in each category. If I wanted to do Etsy dropshiping I could register with Etsy dropshipping which I have done in the past. I wish it worked for me but it doesn't.

Boshemia
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月15日

I'm giving it 2 stars because they have great customer support, and they try to help, but I guess they have limited access when it comes to technical support.
I have been about a month, made 9 sales, and only 2 sales I was able to completely fulfill, even though they reached the customers after 3 weeks. 6 orders I had to refund due to technical issues with Aliscraper ( AliExpress ). Now I have 1 new order that I can't fulfill it's giving an error message. I really put a lot of effort and money into building the shop, but it doesn't look like I'm lasting here. Probably will stay a little more time, then I decide. if things change I will change my review, either to lower or higher ratings.

SCrownPro.com
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2023年10月16日

Hello SCrownPro.com! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

编辑时间:2023年3月5日

Not sure where these items are sourced from but looks kind of like Ali products. You can not sell anything on any platform but your Shopify website. They are extremely over priced for us. Sourcing yourself may be a better option unless you already have an established dropshipping only store, but for us we sell handmade stuff and just wanted crystals and accessories to go with our Spiritual metaphysical things. Most of the tarot cards seem to be knock offs which can get you in to trouble. Yes any money you pay they WILL NOT refund it seems, even if you don’t want to use their services. Read the fine print as that holds ALL the Truth or lack there of.

Spiritual Couture Collection®LLC
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2023年3月6日

We deeply regret that this occurred. Would you mind sending us an email at support@spocket.co with more information about the situation so we can look into it right away?

编辑时间:2020年12月10日

Very nice app and easy to use. However, the product prices can be little lower and I also was charged transaction fees. I am not sure why I am paying this when I have been already been paying for the subscription. Very few products that we can sell and ones that are there are very cheesy. Not worth the subscription fee.

ShopStunners
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2020年11月29日

Thank you for sharing! We do appreciate your feedback as it helps us know how we can further improve our platform. Transaction fees are a standard fee charged by Stripe in order to ensure all transactions are processed securely. We use Stripe to process payments online and to ensure PCI compliance. You would find that this also applies to other dropshipping platforms as well. Please note that Spocket does not in any way earn from those transaction fees. With product prices however, we require our suppliers to provide a 20-35% discount on listing prices compared to actual market prices. Don't hesitate to reach out to support@spocket.co if you find a listing that violates this policy and we'll make sure to take care of it for you. Thank you for choosing Spocket! Looking forward to working closely with you!

2018年2月16日

The product cost are to high, the pictures are not good and the choices are to small.... but i love the concept.

Not Your Basic Bitch
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月15日

I feel this works well. I think they should offer more for the lower cost subscriptions but yes this is a great shop to use.
offer something for a dollar it should be a dollar

My Store
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2023年8月16日

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail - Michael

2020年7月21日

haven't made a single sale, good luck with yours! while wasting 105 per month to add products,most take 15 days to come from China, even the ones that say ship from USA take 7 days , very little o no margin for profit when you calculate shipping, and ridiculously overpriced products that are being sold all over the internet for much less.

DRESS & FIESTA
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2020年7月21日

We are sorry to know about your situation! We certainly understand the frustration of not being able to make a sale immediately. Please note that our suppliers are required to give 25-35% profit margin on all their listings. It is true that you may see similar products being sold on the internet for less but they are usually not of the same quality or could be a similar but an entirely different product. A lot of factors need to be considered indeed. We would love to have been able to provide you with tips and guidance on how to select the perfect products for your store and how to sell them. We're sad that we were not able to get that chance but we are hopeful that we can work together in the future as we want all our merchants to succeed! Reach back to us anytime and you can be sure that we will make it up to you! Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!

2018年4月14日

I liked the products and the prices seemed good until you look at the shipping costs. A product selling for $7.00 retail would require a $5.95 shipping fee. making the cost to your customer $12.95. I searched for the same product and found it on several sites that charged $.95 more retail, but there were no shipping costs - $7.95 vs $12.95? I may have missed something here, so if I did, please correct me.

Lortas
美国
2个月 人在使用应用