整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月27日

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年3月2日

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

编辑时间:2024年5月22日

I was not permitted to confirm if Spocket could source my eco-products, because they require you to paid via "14-Trial" before you can perform a search.

Update: 1 - They have provided me with access to search their suppliers and product offerings. I stand by signup my experience as not being good. I will acknowledge the CEO was very responsive and polite in our email exchange. They actually provided me access at no cost. I will update my review after trying. Thanks

Bougie & Green
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

2024年3月24日

We were looking forward to using Spocket but sadly we were immediately disappointed by being forced to subscribe to a paid plan before we could even research any of the products via the marketplace; despite Spocket clearly noting a 'free plan' being a available on their Shopify App Store page. In fact, even when being shown a free trial, it was still asking us to pay $1.99. The pricing is not clear and as we were unable to see what products are available to us, we will not be using Spocket. Very disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2024年3月20日

I believe the app can be improved, until then, I won't be using it as it is not beneficial for me. The Customer Success Specialist Leah helped me with a problem I had and its resolved now.

Skull Noise
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2023年10月16日

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2023年10月20日

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

2024年5月7日

They are ok

Jolly V's Creative Corner…..The Boutique
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年5月9日

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. One of our Managers will contact you and feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月23日

Nice

Fellestia
塞浦路斯
3个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年1月25日

not as good

Market Trends
美国
14天 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年1月27日

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

编辑时间:2023年12月5日

The previous experience has a problem and the issue has been eventually resolved in a positive way.

Life In VIP
中国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2023年12月2日

Hello Life In VIP! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2023年7月12日

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
意大利
3个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2023年7月14日

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail