整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月19日

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年5月14日

I absolutely love Spocket! The integration process is smooth, and the interface is exceptionally clean and user-friendly. The notifications about products going out of stock are incredibly helpful.
edit: I want to add that today I needed to use customer support for the first time, and I had an amazing experience with John.

Yaparami Sparkle with Elegance
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年5月14日

Hi there!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the product selection and finding the website easy to use! We strive to maintain high standards for shipping and product quality, and we're confident you'll be satisfied with both.

If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co We're here to help ensure your experience with Spocket exceeds your expectations. - Abby

2024年4月23日

I like Spocket, the most important thing is the support team which is available always.
Ill keep working with them.

Ellbos
阿曼
大约1年 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年4月26日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Spocket! Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team has been able to assist you whenever you need it. We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing the support you deserve. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年3月9日

Spocket had been awsome, they are the first place I could find that will let you import their inventory so you can have a functioning shop. I'm still new to this and I've only had the app for a few days will update review when I have used more of it . or better yet ... When I get my first sale ! That's when I'll update it. See you then!

Best dog food online
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年3月11日

Hi there!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年3月8日

I love Spocket because they give me real time updates on inventory, fast shipping, and wide variety of products related to my store.

Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年3月11日

Hi Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年5月5日

It has been a great experience. The app is easy to use and works seamlessly with my Shopify store. I have been doing all the research and setup on my own with the help of videos and such. Spocket is the first app I started using when I setup my Shopify store and I couldn't be happier.

Bellflower Boulevard
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年5月9日

Hi there!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年3月22日

Spocket is great. I have a Jewelry Store with lots of varienats . with other Dropshippers this would contribut to your product limit, but with Spocket it does nit meaning I can import lots of products with not extra cost

Gilded Thoughts
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Spocket is working well for your jewelry store. You are so right, with Spocket, you can import lots of products without any extra cost. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Happy Spocket-ing!

2024年4月29日

If you're looking to start or grow your dropshipping business, I highly recommend Spocket. It stands out with its user-friendly interface, excellent supplier vetting, and a broad selection of products. The platform’s focus on reducing shipping times and providing high-quality items will likely enhance customer satisfaction and loyalty to your store. Just make sure to regularly review and test new products to keep your offerings fresh and exciting for your customers.

NaomyBrandNew
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年5月7日

Hi there!

Cool! We are happy to know that you found the best app that will fit your needs in creating an online store. Take your time browsing our products to add to your store. We have great products you can choose from and we are adding more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年3月6日

My experience with Spocket - US & EU Dropshipping has been transformative for my e-commerce business, largely due to its standout features that cater specifically to the needs of modern entrepreneurs. The platform's ability to filter products from U.S. and EU supplier warehouses significantly reduced shipping times, a key factor in boosting customer satisfaction and conversion rates. This focus on rapid delivery aligns perfectly with consumer expectations for quick and efficient service, setting my store apart in a competitive market.

Additionally, Spocket's support team has been a pillar of strength; their responsiveness and effectiveness in handling inquiries and resolving issues have been invaluable. This high level of support not only eases operational stress but also allows me to concentrate on growth and customer engagement.

A defining attribute of Spocket is its curated selection of high-quality products. This careful vetting process ensures that I'm offering my customers items that are not just fast to deliver but also meet a high standard of quality, fostering trust and loyalty among my customer base.

The platform's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems like Shopify and WooCommerce has been a game-changer, simplifying the technical aspects of managing an online store. This ease of integration allows me to focus more on strategic activities like marketing and brand development rather than being bogged down by technical challenges.

In summary, Spocket has been instrumental in elevating my e-commerce business through its emphasis on quick shipping, exceptional support, quality product selection, and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. It stands as a valuable tool for any entrepreneur looking to thrive in the fast-paced online retail environment.

Dean's Pet Outlet
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年3月11日

Hi there!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年3月11日

Its been great so far! Great customer service and it is helping me continue to use Tik Tok shop as they have US based products and low shipping times. A little Pricey but I think its going to be worth it in the long run

Ruby's Corner
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Spocket已回复 2024年3月15日

Hi Ruby's Corner!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby