整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月27日

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Spocket 已回覆 2024年3月2日

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年3月24日

We were looking forward to using Spocket but sadly we were immediately disappointed by being forced to subscribe to a paid plan before we could even research any of the products via the marketplace; despite Spocket clearly noting a 'free plan' being a available on their Shopify App Store page. In fact, even when being shown a free trial, it was still asking us to pay $1.99. The pricing is not clear and as we were unable to see what products are available to us, we will not be using Spocket. Very disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2024年3月20日

I believe the app can be improved, until then, I won't be using it as it is not beneficial for me. The Customer Success Specialist Leah helped me with a problem I had and its resolved now.

Skull Noise
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2024年1月23日

Nice

Fellestia
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 3個月
Spocket 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

編輯時間:2023年12月5日

The previous experience has a problem and the issue has been eventually resolved in a positive way.

Life In VIP
中國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Spocket 已回覆 2023年12月2日

Hello Life In VIP! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2023年10月16日

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Spocket 已回覆 2023年10月20日

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

2024年1月25日

not as good

Market Trends
美國
使用應用程式 14天
Spocket 已回覆 2024年1月27日

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

2024年2月16日

Pour le moment je n’ai pas de client, je vais tester spoket Je trouve que l’abonnement est quand même assez cher

S&M boutique
法國
使用應用程式 15分鐘
Spocket 已回覆 2024年2月17日

Hi S&M Boutique!
Merci d'avoir publié un avis ! Nous aimerions savoir comment pouvons-nous offrir une meilleure expérience la prochaine fois. Nous aimerions avoir l’opportunité de discuter et d’étudier plus en détail vos commentaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter 24h/24 et 7j/7 via notre canal de chat ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail à support@spocket.co - Abby

2023年5月11日

First time using this. There is a problem in pushing the imported products to my Shopify store. I don't know but it seems to be needed that I have to write this review so that I can go forward. It's really easy to import the aliexpress product directly with just one click. That's a game changer but doubt on the next process.

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Spocket 已回覆 2023年5月13日

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

2023年7月12日

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
義大利
使用應用程式 3個月
Spocket 已回覆 2023年7月14日

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail