Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 216 reviews

Ponty Baby

I am on the basic plan, I wish there were more options to be able to use more premium products. Besides that, the app works very well and its nice being able to find products that actually ship from the US.

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Thank you for joining Spocket! We're looking forward to providing you with more options for premium products in our future updates. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions!

Boho Fairy Dreamer

just started, so cannot say too much. so far so good...............................................................

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Glad to know everything is going good so far. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us! Thank you!

SavageKhaos

This is a pretty decent app I am still having issues completely understand how to use it. I'm getting it slowly.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

We are here to help you answer and understand any questions you may have! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co or via our 24/7 live chat and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you for using Spocket!

Luxe Bossy Beauties

Great Format Display & Great Contrast between the product & services offered, made it an easy decision for me! Just about to start using Spocket I'll be back with my story.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We aim to provide you with the best service you deserve. We're looking forward to helping you with your success!

Shae's Aroma Way

This app makes drop shipping so much easier than advertised! I particularly love the wide variety of products and sellers. The premium products are worth upgrading your package!

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

You got that right! Anyone can also try out any monthly plans free for 14 days so they can see for themselves. Thanks for using Spocket!

APFMCO

I just launched my website drop shipping through Spocket, It was pretty straight forward and hope this is the beginning of more money in my bank account

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

We wish you all the best! We're here for you all the way. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help. Thank you for using Spocket!

Libe Corner

Spocket has very beautiful items and hot products. i love it! hope will get more sale by your unique refer products.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Indeed we do! We're glad you found us and thank you for joining Spocket! We're looking forward to working with you towards getting more sales!

Adams Quality

I just registered and I hope from from America to Europe the shipments will be short and the products will be sufficient

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

You can be sure that things will start to look up soon! The awful pandemic situation has certainly affected all shipments around the world but let's remain optimistic! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. We're always available to help you anytime!

allena.shop

I love it but I wish things were a little bit cheaper and if there were reviews on the products or reviews on the manufactuers

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Great! Appreciate the feedback! Product reviews and supplier reviews is actually something we are working to possibly implement in our future updates. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you!

Gold as Ice

Spocket Customer service have been very helpful with me and some problems I faced with this application

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for letting us know! We're very sorry to hear about your experience! Please know that we do not tolerate providing unacceptable service. You can be sure that we'll take the appropriate actions necessary to make your experience better all the time. We will also have one of our account managers reach out to you directly to make sure all of your order concerns are taken care of. Your kind understanding and extended patience is very much appreciated! Thank you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22