Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. Process 100s orders on Aliexpress

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 237 reviews

Shop Ship Ninja

Rochelle was great. She got my problem and gave me a quick, correct answer. My star rating is because I wish that Spocket had a wider selection of cool tech and fun tech.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! Our suppliers usually update their listings with the most updated and trending products in the market but you can also send us any product or supplier suggestions and we'll gladly look into onboarding them for you! Looking forward to growing together! -John

Bed Balance

I like the fact that the merchandise comes in various shapes and variation. My major concern is price in comparison to competitors.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

We appreciate the feedback! That's a perfectly valid concern and it's something that can be worked on so please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we'll gladly help you! Thanks! -John

thecutecornershopco

I had some issues with the checkout process on my account. Miki was helpful in helping to figure out the issue. Although it ended up being an issue on my store end it was nice to know that Miki was willing to help resolve the issue. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

You're very much welcome and we look forward to continue working with you towards achieving your goals! Our help and support will always be available for you. Please don't hesitate to reach back to us anytime you need assistance. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Risenin

easy to import and keep track of what you imported! Just wish there were more items to be used for 1-3 days shipping

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! We're more than happy to point you in the right direction and provide you with our most recommended suppliers for faster shipping. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you! -John

Serenity Zone

I like the app. My only issue is with some of the suppliers' descriptions of their products. ie. I would like to sell this item: https://app.spocket.co/products by Tam Prometheus. The variants are 1 pack and 2 pack but there is no indication whether the 1 pack contains two tumblers and/or how many tumblers are in the variant listed as 2 pack. I ask this question in anticipation of my customers' questions.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Glad you are liking our app! We're more than happy to answer any questions you may have and coordinate them with the suppliers. Any concern in regards to their listings can definitely be answered with the help of our support. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co or via our 24/7 live chat and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

The Dad Gift Store

I would like to see a more inexpensive plan so I could learn everything without spending a bunch of money. When ready, I could then upgrade into a more appropriate plan.

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! We're here if you need any help in getting ready and learning everything you need. We also have a lot of promos and giveaways in store for everyone so keep a look out on your dashboard! Thank you! -John

GBS General Store

I love everything about the Spocket App. It'd be appreciated if they allow sourcing of products for every paid customer though. However, their support team is very helpful, calm, and understanding. Shoutout to Russel, your support was greatly appreciated.

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Your feedback is important to us and we greatly appreciate it! We're happy to provide you with excellent support and you can rest assured that we will always do our best to make your experience great! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Atlantis Pet Store

Being under the trial period so far I really enjoy the interface this has to offer. The only thing I'd recommend changing is being more tailored to peoples searches as I got a lot of unrelated results to my inquiries. Otherwise I'd give it a full 5 stars. There are some things that need work overall I liked to product descriptions made, but also allowing easy modifying to make it more personal. Offering more available items for brand sponsorship would be beneficial.

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket and for sharing your feedback! We do appreciate you detailing your experience with us so far and we look forward to making your stay with us amazing! You'd be glad to know that our future updates would include improvements with our search optimizations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you have any concerns or questions! -John

The Liv Well Shop

Great app. Great products. Easy to use. Products are great. Customer service is awesome. Looking forward to a long successful relationship .

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and we are also looking forward to working with you for a long time! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime! -John

Pawfectory

App is good. But wish it has more search options. Also i wish it was possible to contact sellers. But overall a good app.
Only dropshipping app we Are using

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We appreciate your feedback! You can look forward to major improvements on all of our features especially the search option and being able to directly contact suppliers. We hope to improve your experience on our next updates! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24