Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 159 reviews

Luxer Dream

I used this to add and drop ship products that were made in the U.S. The Shipping Times were good, but I didn't get to test the products out so I don't know the quality of the products. The images are nice and they look good quality but they need to add more options for private and white labeling clothing, both low and high quality.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

We appreciate your feedback as we use it to further improve our platform. Thank you for letting us know! Rest assured that we are doing our very best to provide you with all the features that would improve your experience and sales! Thank you for being with Spocket!

ATTACK - Tactical & Outdoor Supply Store

Muy Buena sería mejor si permitieran personalizar los productos, claro con sus costos abatidos, pero que se pudieran entregar ya producto final, sin tener que triangular...

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

¡Gracias por la respuesta! Spocket ofrece Facturación de Marca para que sus clientes reciban una factura con su marca y logotipo. Estamos buscando agregar aún más características como esta en el futuro. Ciertamente puede esperar que mejoremos aún más. ¡Gracias por elegir Spocket!

Thanks for the feedback! Spocket offers Branded Invoicing so that your customers will receive an invoice with your brand and logo. We are looking to add even more features like this in the future. You can certainly expect us to improve even more. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

kangism

I'm gonna say it's very useful tool~~ very easy to understand and use. this is great tool to start e commerce

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Thank you! Spocket is indeed one of the best tools when it comes to adding quality products to your store. We appreciate you being with us!

The $tore,Inc

i like the faster shipping...........................................................................

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Happy to know that! Faster shipping is indeed one of the best features we have on Spocket because we work directly with the suppliers. Thanks!

Prodigious Gifts

I've been trying to get started with Drop Shipping and found other suppliers to be complicated or lacking in quality. Then I found Spocket and it is a game changer!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Spocket is truly a game changer in the field because we want our success to be our customers success too! Thank you for finding us! We're happy to have you with us!

SistarSprkls

Wish the try Pro for free option worked... I would have used it. I’ll go with what I’ve got now. Maybe upgrade later.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks for checking us out! You can actually upgrade to any plan while still on the free trial so you can try them all out to figure out the best plan that fits your needs. We hope to be drop shipping with you soon! Thanks for the review.

BLVCKTEK

Works well! Much better than other drop shipping suppliers I've tried... Would recommend to everyone! User-friendly interface and nothing to complain about so far.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Great! Thanks for the recommendation. We appreciate the review. Glad to know you are liking our app so far. Thank you for using Spocket!

confusion noise

I just started to use it. I found really good products. Hopefully I can use it more in the future...

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Glad you were able to find the products that you wanted for your store! We're happy to have you with us and we hope you continue to use Spocket to its full potential! Thank you!

ChameleonNails

Would like to see more candied nail suppliers. It makes me nervous relying on one supplier for my Shopify needs.

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We'll let our supplier operations team know about it so they can find more candied nail suppliers to add on Spocket! Rest assured that we'll do our best to look for and provide you with the supplier that you need! Thank you!

Asian Convenience

it is a great app. really easy to use and easy to move items to your personal store. wish the pro plan could have more premium items though. besides that for someone who just started to have their own online shop, spocket is my go to app.

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback. You can be sure that our marketing team is constantly reviewing our existing plan packages in order to adapt to the demand. We're glad to have you with us! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16