Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 224 reviews

REAL Mental Health Matters

Extremely streamlined. Seems to do the trick, will have to review after long term use. Id like to see a review importer though.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for this! We hope your usage of the app is a wholesome, fruitful experience that'd lead to you and your store's success. Your feedback on a product review importer is noted and is something we can consider adding in the future. All the best!

AriyahLynn

Great products and also a great support. Cheap prices and awesome for shoppify store. I'm running a pet's store and its just awesome.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

We do love items that cater to our cute and furry companions. We hope the pet items you import from us help in you achieving wonders and success for your store!

SproutFaster

It would be ideal of the descriptions were written better and more descriptively. Some products ship time is far too long.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks so much for your honest feedback! These are points to consider for the team and we'll surely try to improve on them.

S.A.J collections

I USED THIS APP FOR DROPSHIPPING.AND IT IS AWESOME AS IT HAS WIDE VARIETIES OF PRODUCT WITH SELLER MINIMUM PRICE.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for choosing to work with us! We're happy to know that you find the products on our catalog awesome, this, in turn, makes you awesome.

VWoman

I really like using this app, as a new entrant in the dropshipping business, the app is helping a lot.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Our platform is definitely friendly and welcoming to beginners, so we can assure you that using it will be smooth for you. In any case, should you have questions, our Support team would be more than glad to help you out!

ACAM Fashion Collection

I used this app to buy from US, it has an amazing variety of product! Although you will have to upgrade to PRO right away!

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

We're really thrilled to know that our selections are a cause for amazement! While starter has great features, upgrading to pro gives you access to better offers and more functionality. We do hope that this upgrade does wonders for your store!

Graceful Rose Boutique

Enjoying this so far! Hoping it will increase my sales. I wish there were more products with shorter shipping with higher quantities.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Great to know! As we always say, the sales you acquire all depends on the effort you put into your store. The quality of the products on our catalog and their fast shipping times are an added bonus! Thanks as well for your feedback on the current products we have. This is something we can consider when doing our weekly search of new suppliers.

Joy Street

Concept is good.
Lack basic functionalities in App. Provided multiple feedbacks. Hopefully they would incorporate.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Awesome, your feedback is much appreciated. We do take these reviews seriously as we want to offer you the best user experience so the insights you gave would definitely be considered.

Bts Digital Solutionz

The app is clean and does what it says. Probably could use a few more hot products but all in all I would recommend it for beginners.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

We do consider ourselves the dropshipping app for all levels. Thanks for giving your honest feedback! We're taking note of your suggestion regarding adding more products that fall under the bestselling and trending category.

Lovely Cactus

My niche is difficult to find products for in many dropshipping sites, but Spocket has done a great job really diversifying the kinds of products they offer and having something for every niche. The only reason I don't have five stars is that I want to be able to contact the vendors, even if it is not directly, but if there is an issue with a product there is no communication, only a refund. Overall very user-friendly site and great products!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Are we the chosen one in your perspective? We're definitely staying tuned. In any case, thanks so much for your feedback and for raising the issue with suppliers. We do have our reasons relating to confidentiality in terms of giving our merchants direct contact with our suppliers, but this is something that can be considered and explored. Perhaps it'll reap positive results, who knows?

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 22 23
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 22 23