Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 195 reviews

Labeila Jeans

I used this app to help me locate the best products and location to supply to my customers, I also love the pricing and profit calculation.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Great! We appreciate you choosing Spocket to source the products you are looking for. Happy you are liking our platform! Thank you!

javiGear

great, really made things a lot easier for me to develop my store a little further.. i look forward to growing both my business and relationship with spocket... im just getting started with this concept.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Awesome! We're very happy to know that Spocket has made things easier for you as intended. We are also looking forward to working closely with you towards success. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Tetoes

I am new to this app. Hope I can figure it out. I love the fact that most of the products are shipping from USA.

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Welcome to Spocket! We're here to help you figure things out. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly do what we can to help! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Heritage Park Productions

I like the ease of use, pricing is fair but we will see how it works in the long run. Be aware however its tedious to get things going on the app with your Shopify store cause they force you to write a review before you can get heavenly involved with the site. So this is my review just to work on the site.

Developer reply

September 12, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We do appreciate you letting us know about your experience so we can improve the way things work. You can be sure that we will take the appropriate actions. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case there is anything we can help with. Thank you!

Cole'store DS

I love how éasy it iß to nàvigate, and understand. I will probably be my main source of products,.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Spocket is indeed very easy to use and understand! We made it that way to lessen your work load and make your experience great! We thank you for using our platform for sourcing your products!

TT&S Pride Enterprise

I really like the variety of product provided on this site, Am looking forward to using it going forward.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Looking forward to working with you towards success! We are happy you like the selections that we have. We are constantly adding more suppliers with unique products! Thank you for using Spocket!

The Buyers-Hive

I was very upset at the beginning about the customer service but my Issue was finally solved. so I am happy. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

We're glad to have been able to resolve your concerns and we sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience we may have caused. We appreciate your extended patience and understanding. Rest assured that we always aim to provide you with excellent service. Thank you!

DOLLZ World * DIVINEOUTSTANDINGLEADINGLADYZ

I'm just starting with this app. So far I love the products and i appreciate the user friendliness of the app.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Awesome! Thanks for starting to use Spocket! We're glad you are loving the products and our platform. We appreciate you being with us!

Tiny Prints

I really like Spocket because its very easy to manage, and someone always ready to help and they have a lot of nice affortable products

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

We are always ready to help and assist you whenever needed! We're glad you are liking Spocket. Please reach back to us at support@spocket.co in case there is anything we can do for you. Thank you for being with us!

Bestdealsrightnow2020

Great platform and easy to use and set up. I like the easy flow design of the entire program and how easy it is to transfer products to your website

Developer reply

August 29, 2020

Awesome! We're happy you are liking the way things look and works within our platform. We are also making several improvements and upgrade on our future updates. You can look forward to it! Thank you for being with us!