Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 169 reviews

Asian Convenience

it is a great app. really easy to use and easy to move items to your personal store. wish the pro plan could have more premium items though. besides that for someone who just started to have their own online shop, spocket is my go to app.

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback. You can be sure that our marketing team is constantly reviewing our existing plan packages in order to adapt to the demand. We're glad to have you with us! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Infinospire

Products seem to be of high quality, and the support team (John), is very quick to get back to you if you have any issues. Overall, new products are added weekly, and the shipping times are very decent. This by far is better than drop shipping from China. The only thing I would encourage, is that the suppliers tweak their product descriptions, when uploading to this platform.

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your insights. We're sorry to hear that our existing plans do not meet your current budget and expectations. We do offer 14 days free trial to any of our plans so that you may test the app first before making any commitments. We'd love to be able to hear more from you so that we may be able to further improve our app. Our account specialist will reach out to you or you may also contact us at support@spocket.co. Thank you for your opinion and feedback!

Gloria Grace Gifts

I really love the products Spocket provides with its many suppliers. I also am happy with the integration to my Shopify Store. It was a little confusing setting up the order processing procedure, but Spocket CSR were amazing. I'm so thankful they are patient!

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

You are welcome! We do take pride in our Customer Service and we make sure to do our very best for you all the time. We are happy that you are loving the experience. Thanks for choosing Spocket!

MyTime

trying this app after no results from other similar one's fingers crossed the import process and overall experience is much more smooth than others that is for sure. .

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for trying Spocket! We're glad to know that you are having a smooth experience. Please know that our support is available to you in case you need any help or if you have any questions. We wish you the best!

Rakhr@market

Really easy to use. Added few items to my store. Lots of little gifts and overall good App would recommend the trial

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thanks for the recommendation! Glad you found our app to be easy to use. We appreciate you trying us out! We wish you the best on your business. Please feel free to contact us at support@spocket.co in case you have any questions or need any assistance.

Primal Shopping

The application is very helpful and has a variety of products. I just feel the membership could be cheaper.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

We are glad to know that our app has helped you so far with the products that you needed. Rest assured that more promotions for subscription plans will be available to you soon!

Fashion Galore

i used this app and it made drop shipping easier, i'm just hoping some of it sells. it definitely had a user friendly platform as it was easy to use.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

We're glad to know you found our app to be easy to use as intended. We are positive that you will start to sell soon! Wishing you the best!

SmartBot

A very good app, quality products. Some more suppliers from Europe may be added. But recommend it better than that other dropshipping website.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

We appreciate your feedback and you can rest assured that our team is working hard to add even more EU suppliers in the coming weeks! Thank you for the recommendation!

BetterBuy

This app is perfect for any drop ship retailers. Products are of excellent quality. Love the peace of mind knowing each product is vetted by Spocket before being listed. One thing I would like to see the future is a little more control in on the "import list" page, the ability to select all and/or larger allowances of viewable products per page would be amazing as would save a lot off loading time. Other than that I am living Spocket!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you for the great feedback! You can be sure that we will continue to work on improving the app and the import list page on future updates! Your suggestions are very important to us. We appreciate you loving Spocket so far!

Tec Essence

has a good selection but would like to see more tech. other than that the clothes and jewelry was good

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thanks for letting us know! We appreciate the valuable feedback. We'll surely be looking into adding more tech and more quality suppliers. We add new suppliers regularly so keep a look out!