Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 193 reviews

le Annecy Apparel

Am currently using it to import products to my Shopify store. I hope for the best as I look forward to some great and amazing results.

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for using Spocket to import products to your store! We are looking forward to working with you towards amazing results! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll gladly assist you.

FORCE

Very good app. It's easy to use, really nice and quality products!
The only thing is that some sellers don't offer worldwide shipping..

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thanks! We are happy you are liking the products on our platform. There are in fact some suppliers that do not offer international shipping because it could depend on the product itself. Plant products for example is not recommended for international shipping because their lifespan would not last the length of the shipping time for international. But the great thing about our suppliers is that they keep expanding to more locations because they too want to reach more customers for you! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case you have any questions. We'll gladly assist you however we can! Thank you!

LiveBiGRACE

Please let customer knows shipped from and how long delivery time.
Also, we dont know what shipping carrier you use to ship the item, please provide that. Like Oberlo Epacket for aliexpress, or UPS, DHL, etc.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

The processing time and delivery period is actually on the listing itself and you should be able to easily find it together with the other details once you click on the product you want to push. You would also be able to identify the carrier used once the tracking number is available but you may also simply reach out to our 24/7 customer service and they would be able to tell you what carrier a certain supplier uses. The reason it is not automatically posted is because our suppliers only use the best shipping method possible to get it quicker to your customers and there are time when the carrier changes based on your customers location. Please do reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'd be willing to answer your questions and help you out! Thank you for being with us!

Aldueyjo

I used very little. Need more time for my opinion.Thnks for your attention any problems write to customer service.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Not a problem! We're grateful for the effort to give us a rating. We'd be looking forward to providing you with an awesome experience! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Miksm

Very useful for finding some products, although it does not show all items. Have to use with other apps to get full potential

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for the review! There are indeed certain items which is not permissible with drop shipping such as branded products from big companies but with Spocket, you don't have to worry about the items you add from our platform because they are all verified and allowed for drop shipping. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case you need clarification or if your have any questions and we'll gladly help you out!

Fine O'Clock

Amazing App. Just so expensive. Hopefully l break-even with my profit margin to make up for membership fees soon.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Glad you liked our platform! We do provide 2 weeks free trial so that you can test us out first to see if we're a good fit but with enough effort and time, you will not only break even, you will see that the whole process could work in your favor. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

CAN/USA Pet Supplies

So far pretty good! Would like to see bigger selection for pet supplies in future but otherwise site is decent!

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Glad you are having a good experience so far! We're looking forward to making it great for you! Thanks for the suggestion! Our supplier operations team is continuously adding more and more suppliers everyday so you can expect that the selections will get bigger in time. Appreciate you being with us!

TAJPOP

Truth need to be told spocket is one of the best out there if not the best but they must be ready for competition and and be more lenient to US

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

As always, we appreciate your honesty and understanding. We admit that Spocket still has room for improvements which is why we continue to do our best to make Spocket the perfect app for all drop shippers. You can be sure that our support for you is always available. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Maskotos

No doy cinco estrellas porque particularmente no atendió mis necesidades, pero sí es una buena opción para los que estén iniciando en este camino del dropshiping. La otra razón es porque hubo un gran mal entendido pero fueron bastante atenciosos conmigo y lo resolvieron lo mas rápido que pudieron. Si siguen trabajando así, creo en que les va a ir muy bien a los desarrolladores. Merecen unas felicitaciones. Buena Suerte a Todos!!!

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

¡Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por la situación! Esto definitivamente es solo un gran malentendido y puede estar seguro de que su solicitud ya ha sido aprobada. Manténgase en contacto con nosotros y nos aseguraremos de que se tomen las medidas adecuadas. ¡Gracias por su comprensión y paciencia!
Our sincerest apologies regarding the situation! This is definitely just a big misunderstanding and you can rest assured that your request has already been approved. Please keep in touch with us and we'll make sure that the appropriate actions are taken. Thank you for your understanding and patience!

FatherFigr

The app makes it easy to add new quality products. My only suggestion would be to add order progress section or notification on the order page

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your suggestion! You are actually automatically updated and notified via the My Orders page and via your email regarding any updates for every order but we are in fact working on a similar feature upgrade and we will soon be applying these on our future updates! You can definitely look out for it! Thank you for choosing Spocket!