Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 276 reviews

vindecatot

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Decent experience, a bit too complicated catalog for my tastes but overall decent. Not sure I like the fact that delivery times are big..

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Your feedback is very much appreciated as it helps us to know what areas to improve on. I will surely let the team know about this matter. As for the shipping time. Please know that you can always filter the shipping time or choose a supplier that is closer to your location. Thank you! - AJ

Necessities!

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I have had great support from the online chat conversations when setting up two accounts with spocket.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your customer support experience. We can assure you that we will be consistent not just in delivering the best service but also being your business partner. Thank you for your trust! - AJ

antiagecollagen

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

thanks! you guys real are easy to figure out and use when it comes to platforms. I cant wait till i get my first sale! yaaaah

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

We are working hard to make things easy for our retailers like you. We appreciate your feedback and we can assure you that we will always be here to help you! Reach out to support@spocket.co if you should need anything. Thank you for choosing Spocket! - AJ

EMBYR

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app seems like it is really helpful, products just seem a little pricy. They dont have a huge variety of products.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing your insight on how can we make Spocket better. I can assure you that our supplier's operations team is continuously working on sourcing high-quality suppliers. Stay tuned for more! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you should need anything else. Thank you for choosing Spocket! - AJ

Sly Bags

Location Italy
Time spent using app 23 days

Hello, in principle everything is fine even if on some occasions the app crashed but for the moment I can not say more.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Your trust in us will not be wasted and you can look forward to even more future improvements! Thank you for choosing Spocket! -AJ

Pragmastore

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Spocket is a perfect app for dropshipping, you can import products from EU/US Suppliers and AliExpress, also they have a great support team like Russel

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you for your recommendation! Providing you with the best customer experience has always been our commitment. Please do not hesitate to reach out at support@spocket.co for any concerns. - AJ

Trendlocker.co

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

02/12/2022 ---I had to give the app another fair go to be able to give a fair and honest review. This app constantly has errors when trying to push products from the import list to your store. It usually happens starting Friday at 4pm est up until Monday morning. The only thing i see good about the app is the filter to filter out the shipping from and shipping to state. besides that it has been a headache for sure. You would think customer service and technical support would be available but it takes days to get some real support. The in app chat is pretty useless ...updated 2/14/2022-- Michael made sure that he did everything he could to resolve this issue. He got my account back up and running correctly and now i am able to import again. Thanks Michael and best of luck to you. I am still going to give Spocket a fair chance once again. As long as shipping times are what they have listed on the different products i think we will do business for a very long time.

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We'd love to hear more about the error you're experiencing so we can assist you properly with your concern. Someone will be in touch soon so we can get this sorted out for you as soon as possible! -Kim

9 Tshirt Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 days

Oggi e il primo giorno di utilizzo e per il momento mi piace come funzioni , più avanti vedrò che riscontri avrò nel mio negozio

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Benvenuto su Spocket! Siamo felici di averti con noi e non vediamo l'ora di crescere insieme. Grazie! -John

Kaya Sustainable Marketplace

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Been using this app for about a year - it's great for getting up and going. Customer support is the best part. They are fast, responsive and very helpful. Thank you Melvin & team for your assistance.

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

Congratulations on your launch! You can certainly look forward to more improvements within our service and a continued excellent customer support. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Shop Ship Ninja

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Prinz was great. There was a bit of a delay, but once we connected, we got right to business. My star rating is because we had to do some troubleshooting, and I needed to clarify at each step what needed to be done in what sequnce. We reimported an item via AliScraper and got it properly listed and priced. So, we're ready to go!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! Our suppliers usually update their listings with the most updated and trending products in the market but you can also send us any product or supplier suggestions and we'll gladly look into onboarding them for you! Looking forward to growing together! -John