Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping
Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics
Popular with businesses in the United States
Speed tested: no impact to your online store
Hope no one decides to cancel because they will make it IMPOSSIBLE to cancel and STEAL your money. Thanks a lot for that.
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Making any changes to your account can be done in your dashboard settings tab but we would be more than happy to sort out any concerns regarding your account and walk you through if necessary. We'll have one of our account managers reach out to you to sort out and rectify any issues with your account. You may also get in touch with us via email@example.com and we'll gladly resolve your concerns swiftly! Thank you for your patience and understanding!
The Stately Patron
This app is not meant for you to make lots of money. It is designed to make the app owners and suppliers money. You have little choices in products and the prices are typically set at a percentage that prices you out of the market.
The plan prices are average, I can't say they are super expensive or cheap.
They don't properly vet the suppliers as many of them are simply dropshipping products as well, communication with many of them was more difficult then it should have been (2-3 weeks) and when you inquire about this to Spocket, sometimes I wouldn't hear back from them at all!? In the end, I would have to send follow-up emails to Spocket to remind them..
There IS money in dropshipping but this isn't it.
We're sorry to hear about your experience! We understand and respect your views and opinion regarding our platform. We do have more than a million products and thousands of suppliers right now but all our suppliers are required to provide a 25-35% profit margin on all their listings. If you feel this is not being provided, we're more than happy to get it rectified. It is definitely unacceptable to not get the proper customer service you deserve. Rest assured that we will not tolerate it! We'd like to know more details about your experience as we would like to make the necessary improvements and take the appropriate actions. We'll have one of our account managers contact you directly to sort out any concerns you may have. We appreciate your feedback!
The items are too expensive. I would not be able to make much profit. Once I changed to shipped from UK (because I don't want long shipping time) there was almost no items left.
Sorry to hear about your experience! We understand that there are certain items that might seem to be expensive at first but our suppliers are actually required to give a minimum of 25-35% profit margin on all their listings. If you feel that the items are not within that margin, we would be more than happy to investigate that supplier and take the appropriate actions necessary. We will have one of our account managers reach out to you directly to make sure that we resolve any concerns you may have. We appreciate your kind understanding and patience!
Bundles & Slay
I used this app for the free trial only. I went to go cancel on the last day of the free trial they had charged my card. There is no phone contact i had to email and never was refunded.......
Thank you for letting us know about your concern! We're sorry if there was any misunderstanding regarding your account. We checked on our records and confirmed that your account was actually refunded a week ago and was completely processed. We'd be happy to help sort out any confusion regarding your account. We'll have one of our account managers reach out to you directly and assist you however we can. Our apologies for any inconvenience! Thank you for your patience and understanding!
Every company's greatest assets are its customers. You would expect even the starter package would give you access to support, after all, more than 30% of clients choose to invest instantly after chatting live with a support agent, who helps them decide if your service is really what they need. Spocket limits chat support to pro and empire users which is why we had to give this a one star. The supplier discloses a 3-5 days processing time and the order fails to even be updated to "delayed" after this time limit expires. Mind you the order still remains as paid with no information on when this is expected to be fulfilled to this day.
Additionally, if you wish to bulk delete all products at once, you do not have this option in-app in an event you wish to terminate your partnership.
We are willing to work with Spocket after we see these changes implemented. In order to protect our customer's interest, our relationship with Spocket will seize until further notice.
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the willingness to work with us in further improving our platform. Your opinions and comments about our app are certainly reasonable and we can definitely see where you are coming from. We'd love to be able to walk you through some of the features that would solve most of the concerns you mentioned and we'd love to hear more from you. We will have one of our account managers reach out to you to assist you with anything you may need. Thank you for your patience and understanding!
AT THE WELL
Customer support is practically non-existent. It is a decent system unless you have ANY issues (which you always will with dropshipping). Unless you have an upgraded plan, the only way to reach support is through email which they do not respond promptly to. Very disappointed.
We are sorry to hear about your experience! We understand the need to get help whenever you need it and we always do our best to reply to all our customers in a prompt manner. We would be happy to investigate your concern and do take the appropriate actions necessary. Our account manager will reach out to you to help with anything we can to make things better! Thanks for your understanding and patience!
There's nothing worth promoting. Low Inventory. I'm not spending Ad money promoting a product with 5-7 in stock. Only cheap POD products have high inventory. My personal observation for over 3 months. It ain't getting any better. Other items are way too pricey. I'd be doing them a huge favor getting'em off their hands.
Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you letting us know about your concerns. We do have thousands of suppliers on board and we are sad to hear you were not able to find the right listings for your store. Products that have lower inventory tend to be the higher selling products but our suppliers usually restock high in demand products on a regular basis depending on the demand. Prices are also usually dependent on the supply and demand which is why you can sell them at higher prices. We would be happy to guide you in finding the right products and suppliers for your store! Our account manager will reach out to you to help you make things better! Thank you for your review! Looking forward to making things a lot better for you!
I really did not have any good experience. At first i was thinking keeping my store full with US or European product will be more reliable and quality but sorry to write here that what products i found here was no really worth . in addition there is monthly charges to use their services as well which is too high for startup people like me . Overall bad experience when i need support as their support link never worked.
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet you expectations at this time but rest assured we will do our best to make things better. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have. Thank you for your understanding and patience!
DO NOT USE SPOCKET. I've cancelled for two months now, received confirmation from TWO of their support team members on separate occassions saying my cancellation was confirmed and for both months I've been charged the monthly fee! The first month I got refunded and had them confirm with IT to ensure the cancellation went through, they said it did. Yet I was charged again. Ridiculous. Generic items and suppliers lie about where they're shipping from. DON'T USE SPOCKET!!
We are very sorry to hear about this incident. You can rest assured that we will rectify this matter immediately and resolve any issues regarding your account/s. One of our account manager will get in touch with you to work with you and sort out everything as soon as possible! We thank you for your understanding and patience.
Product prices are high as fuck....even you have to pay them $19.99 for premium membership... and extra $5 sometimes for shipping too
Thank you for your feedback! We respect your opinion and we're sad to know that the products and plans that we have are not a match with your current expectations or budget. Our suppliers do already provide 25-35% mark up for the products that they list on Spocket. We also do give 2 weeks of free trial so you can test us out to see if were a good fit. Please feel free to try us out as well in the future. Your feedback is important to us as we use it to further improve our platform. Thank you!