Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1991 reviews

Ozzy Fit

really impressed with how well spocket works and the selections. much better than the other apps I have used.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Your feedback is very much appreciated! We not only want to impress you but we want to help you gain success. Thanks for choosing Spocket! -John

MRKC SWAG

GREAT SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. LOVE THE SHIPPING TIMES AND COST OF PRODUCTS. IT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND INTEGRATES WELL WITH MY STORE

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Awesome! Glad you're enjoying our features. There are more quality selections to come soon so keep a look out! Thanks for using Spocket! -John

SyreniLLC

This app has given me the opportunity to launch ny boutiquebefore I had planned to. It provides great tools and access to help at all times

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Being able to provide you with those opportunities is our pleasure as we want to help you be successful in this business. Thank you for trusting our services and for choosing Spocket! -John

Sun Up Studio

As a new user of Shopify, this app really helped me find ideal products for my site and made the process much easier. GREAT APP!

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket! It's our duty to help and provide you with the products and services you need to succeed. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help! -John

GRITviz

It is beneficial to my store. Products are easy to upload. It will be perfect if the cost is lower or cheaper.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

The benefits of using Spocket is great and you'll discover them all as you grow! Thank you for sharing you feedback with us. We greatly appreciate them! -John

Druely

Fast shipping means a lot to shoppers. US shipping is a major plus for most customers. The products are durable.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Fast shipping is indeed a deal breaker for some shoppers today which is why we make sure to only provide you with the best suppliers in the market that have quality products! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Way Voi Tique

Awesome experience, fast shipping and easy to add products. I want to recommend this app for USA based dropshipping.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Your experience is important to us so we always do our best to provide you with awesome services! Thank you for recommending Spocket! -John

Hall's Has It All

Very user-friendly and the products seem great! The shipping also seems to be more affordable than other websites I've used.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Glad to know that! We urge our suppliers to only provide the best rates with the fastest shipping method for you convenience. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

BemiGami

very helpful so far and love that suppliers are US based. Still in the free trial but very optimistic based on what the experience so far.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Your optimism can be the reason for your future success! We are always here and ready to help you when needed. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime! Thank you! -John

The Blended Soul

I just started using this app, so far I am happy with it. I've imported a few items to my store so far, was very simple. I'm praying this will help bring more sales to my Boutique without the hassle of having on hand since my store is an online Boutique. I will say I was a bit disappointed that there is not a good selection of Mens Clothing, nor the styles of womens that I already carry.

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Appreciate the honest feedback! We have thousands of clothing products and suppliers so it's sometimes hard to decide which one's to import but don't worry! You can always reach out to us at support@spocket.co to request for a list of recommended suppliers for your niche/store. We're happy you are enjoying our services so far. Thanks! -John