Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 217 reviews

Thurcroft store

Looks really good so far, hope it helps boost my busines.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Spocket will surely be a great help to boost your business! We are more than happy to help however we can. Just reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll be sure to assist you!

Positively Contagious Store

Good selection of items to choice from for my new online store. Quality t-shirts and tank tops to fit my store's audience. I enjoyed the ease of locating products and adding them to my store. I wish shipping was faster.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

I would like to thank you for sharing this great review of Spocket! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Spocket. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

Team Spocket!

faceforwardsafely

easy to use and add products. wish they would be more product available but I like that is from the USA the shipping.

SAP&M

Je vous le conseil vivement parce qu'ils vendent de très bon produit de bon qualité à des prix raisonnable

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Merci beaucoup! Nous partagerons cela avec l'équipe du magasin pour lui faire savoir de continuer le travail incroyable de sélection des meilleurs articles pour votre magasin!

Doctor Soaps

They need to review the products to increase their credibility and confidence and have more opportunities.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you for letting us know know about this. We are looking into your suggestion as we love hearing from our merchants on how we can make Spocket better!

YellowShieldSurface

Had some issues getting orders to process but it provides distinct advantages to other foreign drop-shippers

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the team to let them know how we are doing and sort out the kinks! We'd love to hear back from you, chat with us and we're available 24/7!

Tiny Town Essentials

Love the products but wish there were more search options. Easily imported and great starter product descriptions

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and letting us more ways on how we can make the app way more awesome! We'd love to hear from you, please contact us at support@spocket.co!

Koala Spa

Pretty decent overall. I find that the app is a little slow at returning requests and of course it would be great to have more brilliant products.. but I really like it :)

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone!

Your KCT

Great resource of products! Thank you for making this available to businesses and entrepreneurs. So far I am enjoying my experience.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback.

Seeds + Sycamores

I am so excited to get started using Spocket. It is the solution I have been looking for! I just listed my first products and it took no time at all!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22