Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Spocket
3055 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
June 15, 2022

So far so good have not officially launched yet but so far so good. Great customer service like Russel has helped me solved problems. That is key the good customer service

redridinghoods.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Spocket replied June 15, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. Our team including Russel is so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Erwin

June 9, 2022

This app is great so far in that it has a list of products sold and shipped exclusively in US and it integrates well into Shopify. The customer service is prompt , recently I had issue pushing my products to store, Agent Ria helped me solve it. I am a new user so my review is only going to cover the User Experience of this app and not actual Dropshipping experience. Maybe after some months of using I am sure.

fabandlively
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Spocket replied June 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that Ria receives your feedback. It will make her day! - Erwin

June 5, 2022

Useful app. Easy user interface and extension is very handy to import or even recommend products on Aliexpress.

Omnipresence
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Spocket replied June 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the app and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. - Erwin

June 5, 2022

It is very good in general, but I noticed that there are a lot of products that could be shipped to Australia.

Justmodernonline
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Spocket replied June 5, 2022

Thanks for the awesome feedback! It's part of our goal to continue to empower you towards success. We'll keep on adding more products for you to choose from. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help! -Erwin

June 1, 2022

When setting up an e-commerce business there are so many apps that one can add to their store. For me, Spocket is a must have for dropshipping entrepreneurs. I particularly like the prompt customer service offered by Spocket. Today, Prinz helped me with some issues that I had and he made the entire process so smooth for me. Thanks Prinz!

Shapify.shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Spocket replied June 2, 2022

Thank you for leaving a positive review and loving the app. At Spocket, we continuously strive to serve you better. We are glad that Prinz has managed to meet your needs for starting your business. Looking forward to assisting you in the future! -Erwin