Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU clothing. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 197 reviews

Cork & Leaf

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

VERY UNRELIABLE! I have had to cancel several of my orders due to no inventory to Fullfill the orders, yet the inventory shows there is product. All they can say is: we will investigate but keeps happening!! How are you supposed to put your name on their products If they can't Fullfill? Save yourself money and find a more reliable drop shipper. I should of cancel the first time it happened but gave them the chance and never delivered as drop shipper.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

doggydogfb

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

They asked to upgrade to see the "winning products" category, while this category has around 15-20 products MAX!
It's unbelievable that they push to upgrade for this

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

We extremely apologize, this has happened. Would you mind reaching out to us via email at support@spocket.co with more details about the situation so we can look into this matter right away? - Erwin

Meloune Jewels

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 13 days

You need to be super careful because they charge you every cent and if you don't pay attention for their rules and don't cancel the membership, which is almost impossible, to find how (clever) !!!!!!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

Cheap Snow Gear

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

the price for this app is ridiculous. complete rip off. its about 4 times the price it should be and way more expensive than other apps that do the same thing

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. Please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

Vayces

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I was charged 49.99 even when I canceled before the trial usage. I did not realize it until the second month in and I saw my bank statements.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

We extremely apologize, this has happened. Would you mind reaching out to us via email at support@spocket.co with more details about the situation so we can look into this matter right away? - Erwin

t-commerce

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 month

this app is a scammer they collect the money for orders and they mark it as shipped and when I talk about customers not receiving anything they said we can't do anything because the supplier said it's shipped already.
and I will make a big complaint for your company because you steel my customer and not send the product so this is the saddest dealer in Shopify

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin

Gifting by Julia M

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

THIS IS THE WORST APP EVER. TRASH TRASH TRASH. ITS BASICALLY A SCAM. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. TERRIBLE APP, TIME WASTING. IF I COULD GIVE IT A ZERO 0000 OR MINUS REVIEW I WOULD. DONT USE THIS APP. I WENT THROUGH IT WITH ALL MY 4 STORES AND DESPITE TRYING TO TALK TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOTHING EVER GETS RESOLVED ALL THEY DO IS COLLECT MONEY YOU SPENT ALL NIGHT APP JUST CLICKING YOUR KEYBOARD AND ACHIEVE NOTHING INSTEAD OF GOING TO BED AND BETTER TO REST OR PLAY WITH YOUR KIDS.

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback. We make it a point to be known for customer service, so this situation caught us a little off guard. Would you mind reaching out to us via email at support@spocket.co with more details about the situation? Any more light you could shed on what happened would be much appreciated and would help me to find the right solution moving forward. Thank you so much, and I look forward to hearing from you! - Erwin

kellju

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Worst experience so far, The excess fees, overpriced items, and what's crazy is they take forever to refund you for items not delivered. I will not recommend this app at all. I would most definitely recommend dser as they are the best compared to spocket in the dropshipping game. quick to elaborate on customer needs. Spocket has the worst customer eccentric needs as well

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

smartdealsusa

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

So they have "US Suppliers" with a sneaky disclaimer saying that the item will ship from China if showing OOS. Got the free trial, made a sale, made the purchase of the item, and it comes from China, I could have place the order myself on Aliexpress and save the extra fees and overpriced item for "US Supplier". Another thing, if your work with capturing orders manually because as a business you can fulfill them 1st , they wont let them sync to their system.

Developer reply

August 26, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. Most of our retailers are receiving their products from US warehouses hence sometimes stock is coming from China especially those suppliers with fast-moving products. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Erwin

healmonic

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Terrible. It is an expensive app for nothing; it can take five days ONLY to process an order BEFORE shipping. It makes no sense AT ALL if the app proposes to provide fast shipping in the USA. Aliexpress does that MUCH faster.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20