Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. Process 100s orders on Aliexpress

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 174 reviews

Techtitude

Scammer Suppliers claim that they are shipping from the USA when they are not!!!!! Slow shipping and I got 3 angry customers after paying for this expensive app. I AM DONE! Spocket should really MAKE 100% SURE that their suppliers REALLY ARE SHIPPING FROM THE USA. SUCH A SCAM! $300 is all gone!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we're sorry for any inconvenience our suppliers may have caused. There are in fact unexpected delays in shipping especially during the holidays but that is no excuse for our suppliers not to meet their promised processing + shipping time. Rest assured that we will thoroughly investigate your concerns and take the appropriate actions for you. We'll also have on of our account managers reach out to you directly to assist you however we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding! -John

Savings Lord

How do i put this? this app have great customer support, amazing people that will work with you.
But, why in the world would you have so many unreliable suppliers, that lie about processing time, shipping time and bogus so called shipping partners just to buy time, because they are drop shippers themselves and not manufacturers. you advertise shipping from the us and short processing time make sure you own up to it. worst of all is that you can't Rate suppliers but yet they call them premium, based on who? we own a large amount of store and will stay an other quarter, if this change i will change my ratings if not that's a lot of our shops cancelling.
now you have to pay to message suppliers.

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please know that we will not tolerate any suppliers that do not adhere to their advertised processing + shipping time and those who violate our terms and agreement. Rest assured that we will take strict appropriate actions to rectify any issues you may have and resolve any concerns that may arise. Also, you'd be happy to know that it is part of our roadmap to have a feature where you can rate suppliers and we're doing our best to implement this on our future updates. We will also have one of our account managers reach out to you directly and help assist you with any concerns you may have. We look forward to making things better for you! Thank you for your extended patience! -John

BuildToBlossom

I wouldn't recommend this app. Gave them a chance working with them over a year and the experience has not been good. The customer reps treat sellers as if we are not customers and pay a service fee as well as the purchase of

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you for letting us know your feedback! It really saddens us to know you feel that way now after working with us for so long. We're so sorry for any dissatisfaction we may have caused! We're investigating this now and looking into where we went wrong and you can rest assured that we will take strict actions to rectify any issues we may find. We'll also assign a dedicated account manager to reach out directly to you so we can resolve any issues you may have. Your extended patience and understanding is greatly appreciated! -John

The Kindness Cause

I was so excited when I first came across Spocket. However, I quickly learned that my cost with shipping was higher than the retail price on several items being sold out in the market. I wasted so much money on this app. There is no money to be made here. I ended up buying wholesale elsewhere and was able to make a profit.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It makes us sad to know that we were not able to satisfy your needs during your stay with us. We would have loved to work things out with you and find the right fit of suppliers and products for your store. Shipping cost can indeed be tricky sometimes especially with stores that are focused on non profits and 'for a cause' approach types like yours. Buying wholesale is also indeed a good move to make bigger profits but that actually moves you away from the dropshipping model where there is less risk since you wouldn't need to hold inventory. We do however respect your decision and feedback! We appreciate you sharing it with us and we hope you can give us a chance to prove ourselves to you and make your experience better! We'll have one of our Account managers reach out to you personally to resolve any issues you may have and find ways to improve your experience with us. You can also reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime and we'll be more than happy to touch base. Thank you! -John

Annizon Home Essentials

An expensive app. I asked to downgrade to a basic plan after months of paying $99 per month with no sales, but they keep giving me a hard time. Keep dragging it to another month to make me pay more. I told them there was an error when I tried to manage the bill. They also said all products that I imported would be deleted from the store after downgrading to a basic plan. WASTED ALL MY TIME EXPORTING THE PRODUCT LISTINGS THAT I PAID FOR.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We'll make sure your investment is worth it so don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help. Your success is our mission! -John

HunnyBee Ranch

DO NOT use this app!!! They purposely make the trial terms vague. Fail to send the cancellation email then charge you for their most expensive plan. Absolutely fraudulent company with a business plan tailored to scam people.

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about your experience and we're sorry to hear about your disappointment. We make sure that our trial terms are clear because we want to make sure to avoid unwanted charges and cancellation emails can be set from the settings page of your dashboard. It is also not possible for our system to charge you unless you pick a plan and input your payment details. However, we still want to make things better so we'll have one of our account manager reach out to you to help sort things out! Thanks for your patience! -John

Tec Mark

This platform is worthless. They do not have any hot selling items that can be sourced in the USA with fast shipping. They take too long to process orders for them to be shipped out efficiently. The upgrading plans are just a money grab. Even at the highest level plan the items are still not hot selling products. The have a less than 25 items per category that are deemed "Premium". Most of the items are Drop Shipped off of Aliexpress at a higher cost price compare to this platform. I have done my research and can say that this platform is a complete waste of your time to even try out.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback and opinion. We understand and we respect your personal experience. We're sorry to hear it did not work out as you wanted or expected but we're still more than willing to do what we can to help you choose the products you need and help you make those sales.

We believe that each and everyone of us have different wants and needs especially in the business aspect and as we do have over a million products active and thousand of suppliers on board, it can sometimes be overwhelming to find the products we want which is why we offer 24/7 support to make sure you get the help you need, when you need it. Our apologies if there was any misunderstanding regarding our plans as they were designed to adapt to one's needs of how many products they want to push. As we mentioned, what you see in the platform (even in our basic plan) is what is available for importation so users can see the products first before even signing up for any plan. Please know that we are still here for you and you will always be welcome with us so don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime! We wish you all the best in your future endeavors! -John

Gifts At The Green

DO NOT TOUCH THIS APP UNLESS YOU WANT THEM TO THIEVE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT , I HAD A PAID TRIAL WITH THEM TWO OR THREE YEARS AGO BUT NOTHING SOLD AND MY TRIAL ENDED AND WAS CANCELLED , RECENTLY I LOOKED AT THE APP AGAIN AND WAS WONDERING TO TRY IT AGAIN, NOTE I SAY I ONLY LOOKED AND WONDERED AND THIS MORNING THEY STOLE £70 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT THAT I , AN ELDERLY DISABLED PERSON NOW HAVE TO WAIT MAYBE EVEN AS LONG AS TEN DAYS TO GET BACK !!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about this! Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused! Rest assured that we have no intention to cause you such inconvenience and we are very sorry this happened. Please do note that our system does not have the capability to further charge any cancelled account and our investigations do show that the charge you mentioned was under a different email/account. We promise to make things right for you and we'll do our best to resolve your concerns immediately. Our account managers are now monitoring your case and will be working with you to make things better. We appreciate your kind understanding and extended patience! -John

Easier Journeys | On-the-Go Gear

I wouldn't even give this app one star. The app is a great idea but execution is exceptionally poor. [Huge opportunity for someone to develop a similar app that actually works with good customer service!!!]. Speaking of customer service it is simply atrocious. Rarely helpful, often I was left on chats waiting for up to 30 minutes with no response. I had to always follow-up to see if someone was there. They just disappear and stop responding if they can't help (I don’t think those at customer service have actually used the app themselves in real life scenarios; they assume the answer is always something basic and simple but I’m long past understanding the basics of the app, I’m having real issues placing customer orders; it’s also always your fault – never theirs). Some great products on the app, especially for Canadian sellers, but the app in terms of integrating with Shopify, tracking inventory, placing orders never worked (I’m supposed to do a manual fix for an issue – so what’s the point of the app and the fee??!!). I spent more time and hassle then this app is worth (in terms of the profit you can make on items, the work involved in using the app and interacting with customer service and especially given its annual cost; even with the app being cumbersome and unintuitive and basically not working they won’t give refunds – beware). Steer clear. I'd be happy to chat with anyone about my experience with the app. Feel free to reach out to me via my store.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience to help us improve our services. Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you! Rest assured that we will do our best to resolve all of your concerns and we'll have one of our account managers reach out to you directly to help you faster! Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated!

Green Tribe Co.

It's honestly not worth the price in my opinion. Falsely advertised shipping times. There is no way to directly contact distributors. You will actually notice there are many dropshippers already on this platform selling products at ridiculous prices compared to market. Many of the distributors do not update their inventory correctly, or update order status at all. I would be left not having the status of the package for WEEKS until I contacted customer support. As you begin adding products to your store, beware that many of them will randomly go out of stock. Management needs a much better process in place to vet these suppliers. This app should absolutely not be anywhere close to $50 a month. UPDATE: *After leaving this review, Spocket reached out to me and requested I do a 3 month free trial to see if my experience changed. I did not use Spocket services during this time and they refused to issue a refund. Says alot about a company willing to sour an experience over $49.

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience and opinion! We greatly appreciate it as it helps us know what needs to be done to avoid such circumstances. Please know that it is absolutely unacceptable for suppliers on board with us not to provide reasonable prices and a tracking number for every order they receive thru our platform. It is a requirement for them to stay on board with Spocket and we'll surely take the appropriate actions to rectify this. We do promise that if an order takes more than the advertised processing time + shipping time, that order should be valid for a refund but please note that only business days can be counted. We checked on the 10 orders you have on your account and it seems like you have received a refund for those orders that was requested to be refunded. If this is not the case, or if there was anything we missed, we would be more than happy to further assist you with it. We will have one of our account managers reach out to you directly to help however we can. Rest assured that we will do our best to make things better for you! Thank you for your kind understanding and patience!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18