Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & Cosmetics

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 184 reviews

BenTriAn

Location Germany

Poor implementation, no filter option for "shipping to". Unbelievable prices, scrap that costs 70 cents in China is offered here for 60 euros and more. Are you kidding me?

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, we regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team, however, we do have the "ship to" feature in our app, We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in detail and offer a resolution to your concerns. -Erwin

Exquisite Styles Boutique

Location United States

The absolute worst dropshipping app ever! Their customer support is awful! I made the mistake of paying for an annual subscription and could only use the app for a few months it 's so bad and they refuse to refund me for the month that i will not be using even after removing the app from my store. The vendors on here are shady, they claim they ship from the US but they don't. They create shipping labels but never ship the items. Their customer support is awful, you will be talking to 6 different people aboutone thing. They keep telling you, they'll get back to you and you never hear back. Very shady app that just out to steal people's money. Stay away from this app. Listen to the other reviews trust me, they are all right!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Erwin

clickcoastal

Location United States

I canceled long before the trial was over. However, spocket charged my paypal account after confirmation that the account was closed. They are giving me the runaround and making it very difficult on me to get the charge refunded. I have to go through a paypal dispute. Disappointing because I thought this was a trustworthy company.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Erwin

Pet Video Verify Pet Supplies

Do not use them. You will have problems with the suppliers and the Spocket support wont half way help you. There are a lot of problems when trying to use Spocket to sell items

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

We’d like to express our apologies if you felt that you didn’t get the level of support that you needed but rest assured that it is our commitment to provide you with top-notch customer service. One of our account managers will be reaching out to you as soon as possible and will be helping you with your supplier and platform issues. - AJ

Sankiway

I will spend some time to talk about how bad this app is.
First of all, there is no such thing as free plan stop scaming people. You cant do nothing at all for free, even paid membership have only 25 products limit and are misleading because says 25unique products, people keeps thinking how about non unique products then. App is a damn slow, i dont have nothing even to compare with. Millions of popups and anoying buy membership advertisments. When you search products there are many irrelevant products thats have badge "premium". Support is always away. I can write more but i will stop wasting my time now. So F this crap app. Its pitty i cant give lower rate. Sinceraly,
Notyourbussiness.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

We're are very sorry to hear about the experience you had with our platform! We would be more than happy to be able to fix the issues you are having. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll be sure to prioritize your concerns and resolve them for you. - AJ

Gentle Lady Boutique

Does not deserve 1 star. ZERO stars! MY REVIEW - Awful, terrible, stressful, NO! ZERO STARS - DO NOT LOAD THIS APP. WARNING WARNING WARNING - Im telling you dont even think about using this app. WE had this account for 1 year and 100 orders! Spocket's success rate has to be about 70% Good luck taking that risk. Actually, dont! I cant even begin to describe the non-sense you will be dealing with. This "middle-man" vendor app clearly does not work for the vendors and/or the vendors do not use their EComm dashboards correctly. Either way, WE LOST SEVERAL WEALTHY CUSTOMERS because items could not be fulfilled, when their own listings say inventory is available. Im telling you people, DONT DO IT! WASTE of time and money. OUR little store, with 250 products loaded from spocket. Canceled them all after the 25th unfilled item. Thought I was very patient and understanding. Forget about it. Worthless! You will LOOSE customers. The bad reviews are correct. Dont think it wont happen to you. Skip this app.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

We're sorry to hear about this! We definitely understand the frustration and concern. Thank you for letting us know how you feel and please know that we will always try our best to work with you to sort out any concerns. Rest assured that we will help you out with these issues and take the appropriate actions necessary for each one. Thank you for your patience and understanding! - AJ

trontax

Es wird geworben das man 14 Tage es kostenlos testen lassen kann, sobald man die App runterladet, muss man sich für ein kostenpflichtigen Plan entscheiden. Hab das direkt wieder installiert.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Ich entschuldige mich sehr für diese Erfahrung. Zur Verdeutlichung: Alle unsere monatlichen Abonnements beinhalten eine 14-tägige kostenlose Testversion, die Sie jederzeit in Anspruch nehmen können. Wir möchten die Dinge besser machen, also wird sich einer unserer Kundenbetreuer an Sie wenden, um die Dinge zu regeln! Danke für Ihre Geduld! - AJ

Galaxy Minds

Spocket is a scam. Horrible experiences from the beginning:
- It shows that you have to pay an extra fee to talk with vendors. When you pay it, it appears that the chat functionality doesn't actually even work and there is no way to contact suppliers directly. You have to contact suppliers via Spocket chat and it takes more than 4 days to get back to you with an answer if they even get back! And your customers are waiting.
- They preview vendors with 5* feedback and 1-2 shipping days. The reality is that the vendors there do not fulfill even an order for a product that shows 1000pcs in stock and the reason is "out of stock"?! And products also go randomly out of stock all the time or just disappear. Please save your time and avoid this platform.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

My sincere apologies for this less-than-perfect experience. We understand how important your orders are and with that being said, we'll reach out to you as soon as possible, or kindly send us an email at support@spocket.co and we'll sort this out for you! - AJ

Beauty Buy󠀫 +

DO NOT use SPOCKET app!!! Be careful with this company as it's absolutely fraudulent company with a business plan tailored to SCAM! They are scammers and at that stage when you will decide after cheepest trial that you do not need this App, they will send fake expensive bills to PayPal and will charge you for the whole year. But when you try to recover your money back, PayPal will ask you for more evidence by sending an agreement, which of course you wouldn't have as in first place it doesn't exist and second Spocket anyway never gives any agreement to you. Also, Spocket isn't an honest company and it doesn't follow the Law and Regulations.
Spocket is just one of those SCAMMING Apps which try to earn by cheating and at the end of day it will cost too much money to you. Think twice, before even starting to use it!

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

We appreciate the feedback. We would be more than glad to be able to sort things out for you and help you with your account. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly help you the best we can. We'd be looking forward to assisting you soon! -Irene

Techtitude

Scammer Suppliers claim that they are shipping from the USA when they are not!!!!! Slow shipping and I got 3 angry customers after paying for this expensive app. I AM DONE! Spocket should really MAKE 100% SURE that their suppliers REALLY ARE SHIPPING FROM THE USA. SUCH A SCAM! $300 is all gone!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we're sorry for any inconvenience our suppliers may have caused. There are in fact unexpected delays in shipping especially during the holidays but that is no excuse for our suppliers not to meet their promised processing + shipping time. Rest assured that we will thoroughly investigate your concerns and take the appropriate actions for you. We'll also have on of our account managers reach out to you directly to assist you however we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19