Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Spocket
3050 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
December 5, 2022

Håller på att prova med ser bra ut än. Ska testa mig fram och se men lätt hemsida och lätt att förstå

Belzo
Sweden
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
Spocket replied December 6, 2022

Vi är glada att du var nöjd med din upplevelse och skulle gärna vilja höra ytterligare feedback om hur vi kan förbättra vår tjänst ännu mer. Vi inbjuder dig att kontakta oss via e-post på support@spocket.co eller 24x7 livechatt för att diskutera din upplevelse mer i detalj. - Erwin

Translate: We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

November 23, 2022

The support seems good, however the products that I sell are with another similar service and it's free. Even though Spocket does have good deals on some things the cost is extremely high and there is not much profit left.
I do appreciate the service; however, I see no benefit in it. No profit margin is left. When I ask for a list, they provided one however with the monthly fee I expected to find my products. I found none of them. So, while they appear they want to help, in the end they don't. Only on signup.

LuxRoomCo
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
Spocket replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

Edited October 8, 2022

For the monthly subscription price not worth the amount of product it provide. Also lower margin due to high listing cost than most store plus when you add shipping cost. only pros is faster shipping service. Need more product to be worthy of the monthly price

NIMASUN
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Spocket replied October 10, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

August 19, 2022

Its a good app just suppliers sometimes take a bit too long too ship even though on the product time frame is shorter

Gabriela Dream Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
Spocket replied August 19, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

July 14, 2022

jaimerais me desinsccire...............................................................................................

Solutique
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Spocket replied July 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback. We make it a point to be known for customer service, so this situation caught us a little off guard. Would you mind reaching out to us via email at support@spocket.co with more details about the situation? Any more light you could shed on what happened would be much appreciated and would help me to find the right solution moving forward. Thank you so much, and I look forward to hearing from you! - Erwin