Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU clothing. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

LuxRoomCo

Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

The support seems good, however the products that I sell are with another similar service and it's free. Even though Spocket does have good deals on some things the cost is extremely high and there is not much profit left.
I do appreciate the service; however, I see no benefit in it. No profit margin is left. When I ask for a list, they provided one however with the monthly fee I expected to find my products. I found none of them. So, while they appear they want to help, in the end they don't. Only on signup.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

NIMASUN

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

For the monthly subscription price not worth the amount of product it provide. Also lower margin due to high listing cost than most store plus when you add shipping cost. only pros is faster shipping service. Need more product to be worthy of the monthly price

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

Gabriela Dream Couture

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Its a good app just suppliers sometimes take a bit too long too ship even though on the product time frame is shorter

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and have shared your feedback with our team. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Erwin

Solutique

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

jaimerais me desinsccire...............................................................................................

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback. We make it a point to be known for customer service, so this situation caught us a little off guard. Would you mind reaching out to us via email at support@spocket.co with more details about the situation? Any more light you could shed on what happened would be much appreciated and would help me to find the right solution moving forward. Thank you so much, and I look forward to hearing from you! - Erwin

Mae's Things

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

not happy that a regular bank card wont work, but let me tell you that Melvin is the best he calmed me down and was very patient with me answered every question. please give him a raise he rocks.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! Our product development team is continuously working on improvements there. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. - Erwin

My Green Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is great, the only thing missing for me is a direct push-to-store of the Return policy. There is no way for my customer to see that, so I always have to copy and paste the processing time, the shipping times, and the return policy whether it's 15 days, 30 days, or more. Each supplier has different policies. That is probably the most annoying thing about the app.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! It is indeed a great feature we may consider to add in the future. This has been forwarded to our developer team. In the meantime, feel free to explore the app and reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat if you need assistance. -Erwin

Lemontully

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I gave this app 3 stars because although it has a good product selection, it needs work on functionality. Whenever I import a product, the cost of the product does not import over to my Shopify account, so I have to open the Spocket app and do a search for the product to get the cost and then go back to my Spotify account and enter the cost in to see a profit. This is time consuming for each product and not user friendly. I have also had issues when searching for a product where the page will just freeze up every time, causing me to have to go back out and do a search again. For $99 a month, this is not worth the hassle.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for letting us know! Our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. That should not be happening and there must be something that is causing such error as it should automatically detect the default retail price and sync it once it is pushed to your store. No similar issues are being reported so far by other users and commonly, the cause is if there is Global Pricing Rule setup from the settings or directly on your Shopify price settings. We're more than happy to troubleshoot this for you and make sure that everything is working as it should. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you for your understanding! -John

Limitless Decors

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I feel like I am over paying for this app and I'm honestly disappointed. You aren't able to sell on Google Shop, Etsy, or Ebay. There are NO product reviews so it makes it hard to know if the product really is good. I wish you could at least see reviews and you were able to put them on your site too.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback! You'd be happy to know that the feature to allow product/supplier reviews and being able to sell on more platforms is already in the works and may be implemented soon! Our developers are taking their time to make sure that this feature will be flawless, as we understand that this is something that can help improve both our experiences with products and suppliers. Meanwhile, our "Order Sample" feature is one sure way to actually see if the product you are planning to sell is a good fit for your store. Also, another way would be to reach out to our 24/7 support team and simply ask about how a specific listing is doing in terms of sales. We're more than happy to help make your experience better! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you! -John

SuperiorDaily

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

It’s a very smooth process processing a order. Great for women but men’s clothes etc not so much. They used to have a lot more products. The price point and products don’t really match at this point.

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

We appreciate your helpful feedback! Rest assured that we are and will constantly add more selections for you. We'd love to discuss and recommend some top suppliers for you! We also would be happy to clarify regarding any pricing concerns. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly help however we can. Thank you very much! -John

Floetry Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

So far it’s been a good experience using this app! The processes are simple and clear. I also love the products!
UPDATE - I have to change my rating because I’m experiencing an issue with one of my first orders. It was placed two weeks ago and is still in processing. The supplier advertised 2 to 3 days processing and 5 to 7 delivery. Customer service has been trying to contact the merchant for almost a week with no success. This is a really bad experience for myself and my customer. I now have to refund my customer with hopes of getting my funds back.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

We're glad to know that! Thanks for sharing your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help or if you have any questions. Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6