Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & Cosmetics

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 268 reviews

Team Holy Spirit

Location United States

Worked with Melvin at Customer Service. He was very responsive and knowledgeable. Solved my problem quickly.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks for your feedback and we're glad your inquiry was resolved professionally. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Melvin, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Have a great day! -Erwin

The Styled Paw

Location United States

I really like Spocket as my DS supplier. There are a ton of great products that can't be found on more common sites such as AliExpress which I think is great. I would like it if there were a way to favorite sellers and if the categories were better aligned. For example, I sell pet products and when I select pet category I get a lot of items that don't relate to the category which is frustrating. I also love the customer service. Spencer is amazing and he is so helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to start a DS business.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review. At Spocket, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every dropshipper. We made sure to share this feedback with Spencer to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. - Erwin

redridinghoods.com

Location United States

So far so good have not officially launched yet but so far so good. Great customer service like Russel has helped me solved problems. That is key the good customer service

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. Our team including Russel is so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Erwin

fabandlively

Location United States

This app is great so far in that it has a list of products sold and shipped exclusively in US and it integrates well into Shopify. The customer service is prompt , recently I had issue pushing my products to store, Agent Ria helped me solve it. I am a new user so my review is only going to cover the User Experience of this app and not actual Dropshipping experience. Maybe after some months of using I am sure.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that Ria receives your feedback. It will make her day! - Erwin

Omnipresence

Location United States

Useful app. Easy user interface and extension is very handy to import or even recommend products on Aliexpress.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the app and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. - Erwin

Justmodernonline

Location Australia

It is very good in general, but I noticed that there are a lot of products that could be shipped to Australia.

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Thanks for the awesome feedback! It's part of our goal to continue to empower you towards success. We'll keep on adding more products for you to choose from. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help! -Erwin

Wake Cup Call

Location Canada

Just started using the app. Had some doubts which were cleared by Peejay promptly. Look forward to a positive drop shipping experience using the Spocket app.

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Peejay and will make sure we share your compliments with her! We hope we’ll have the opportunity to assist you again. - Erwin

Shapify.shop

Location United States

When setting up an e-commerce business there are so many apps that one can add to their store. For me, Spocket is a must have for dropshipping entrepreneurs. I particularly like the prompt customer service offered by Spocket. Today, Prinz helped me with some issues that I had and he made the entire process so smooth for me. Thanks Prinz!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for leaving a positive review and loving the app. At Spocket, we continuously strive to serve you better. We are glad that Prinz has managed to meet your needs for starting your business. Looking forward to assisting you in the future! -Erwin

scent-lux

Location Israel

Hi, I had a question about a purchase made from my store and Prinz was super helpful and explained everything I needed to know.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Prinz and will make sure we share your compliments with him! We hope we’ll have the opportunity to assist you again. - Erwin

tryron

Location United States

i just signed up and waiting to see how im doing , i havent got any customers yet but hopefully i will

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

We've got your back! Our 24/7 customer support is always ready to help and answer your questions. Don't hesitate to reach back to us anytime. Happy Spocket-ing! - Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27