Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 193 reviews

Waistlyne

It's cool. I mean, I can do stuff with it. I like the items. I really don't know what else to say, it's functional. I mean, it's cool. It's not something that will blow you away, but it gets the job done.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

We appreciate your feedback! We'll work harder to make your experience with us amazing. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Skybox

Great products! Really impressed with how their platform is set up and really easy to import products to your store! Super happy

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Great! We're also super happy to have you with us. We'll continuously improve Spocket for you to make your experience even more amazing! Thank you for using Spocket!

MijnWarmeWinter

zag dr hoef mooi uit zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Appreciate the effort to give us a rating! Thank you for choosing Spocket! We want to give you the best services possible!

605Flipper

Good app I honestly think I’m going to stick with this app cause it has a lot of cool features and other great things!

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thanks for the honest opinion! We do our best to keep on improving the app to provide you with the tools and features you need to keep up with the trends. You can expect to see more in our future updates! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Millennial Swag

I enjoy this app. Although, the product limit for the pro plan compares to the empire plan is a huge difference. I wish it was a product limit of 500 (regular and premium) at least compared to the empire plan. The price of the empire plan is entirely too much.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy you are enjoying the app. The Empire Plan is usually used by seasoned sellers as they can already sell more selections. But don't worry, our marketing and development teams are constantly reviewing our existing plans to cater and adjust to your needs appropriately. We appreciate you letting as we take your feedback seriously. Looking forward to working with you towards success!

TajiMilele

Since this is my first experiment with dropshipping, I will say that it was a painless experience to set up. :-)

Developer reply

October 3, 2020

Appreciate the feedback! We hope to be able to give you an excellent experience within our platform. Thank you for being with us!

businesstoaffiliate

I liked it. hope that I will sell something and that you will help me out for this. I like this site for now. Hope that everyone will be happy with how I do here. Much lucky for everybody!!

Developer reply

September 26, 2020

You can count on us to help you out! Our customer service team is always ready and willing to do their best to assist however they can. We're happy to have you with us! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Journey Better Boutique

Very good product selection and great responsiveness & customer service from the team. It's worth the higher tier subscriptions.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Awesome! Happy to have you with us! We do our best to respond to all your concerns immediately because we value your time. Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Labeila Jeans

I used this app to help me locate the best products and location to supply to my customers, I also love the pricing and profit calculation.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Great! We appreciate you choosing Spocket to source the products you are looking for. Happy you are liking our platform! Thank you!

javiGear

great, really made things a lot easier for me to develop my store a little further.. i look forward to growing both my business and relationship with spocket... im just getting started with this concept.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Awesome! We're very happy to know that Spocket has made things easier for you as intended. We are also looking forward to working closely with you towards success. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20