Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1392 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

YellowShieldSurface

Had some issues getting orders to process but it provides distinct advantages to other foreign drop-shippers

Tiny Town Essentials

Love the products but wish there were more search options. Easily imported and great starter product descriptions

Koala Spa

Pretty decent overall. I find that the app is a little slow at returning requests and of course it would be great to have more brilliant products.. but I really like it :)

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone!

Your KCT

Great resource of products! Thank you for making this available to businesses and entrepreneurs. So far I am enjoying my experience.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback.

Seeds + Sycamores

I am so excited to get started using Spocket. It is the solution I have been looking for! I just listed my first products and it took no time at all!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Spiritual Seeker

I have used this app for a couple of online stores I have. Unique items that deliver in a few days. Great opportunity for drop shippers. Recommend to take a look and try it using free trial. Thanks Sprocket

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your feedback and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us and how we can make it a 5-star experience for you in the future.

IPlushYou

Its Nice for drop shipping beginners, helps get their idea of what products to use in their niche. Thumps Up!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Spocket is great for both new and seasoned dropshippers! Please feel free to let us know how we can help. We're here to assist!

branklets

simple to use. prices high on some suppliers, but worth the time to look around. recommend taking a look

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Happy to know you find Spocket simple and easy to use. We've been looking for ways to make the app better and more efficient for awesome users like you!

welcove

I love this app. If I had suggestions it would be for a way to directly message suppliers. Photos of packing materials. And also more eco friendly upscale products!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

We love it when we hear feedbacks from our dear merchants. Please feel free to chat with us and our amazing support team will be more than happy to answer your inquiries above!

403 SHAVE CO.

This app is super easy to search for products and it was also very easy to import them to my store. However, there doesn't seem to be as many products as other supplier sites when I search for specific items.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Glad you find Spocket easy to use. Please know that we are continuously onboarding suppliers so you will have more options here in Spocket. Thanks for the review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14