Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping | Reviews

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 229 reviews

The Liv Well Shop

Great app. Great products. Easy to use. Products are great. Customer service is awesome. Looking forward to a long successful relationship .

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and we are also looking forward to working with you for a long time! Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime! -John

Pawfectory

App is good. But wish it has more search options. Also i wish it was possible to contact sellers. But overall a good app.
Only dropshipping app we Are using

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We appreciate your feedback! You can look forward to major improvements on all of our features especially the search option and being able to directly contact suppliers. We hope to improve your experience on our next updates! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Toy Chronicles

This is a great app. I like the fact that there are items that can come with quick shipping 1-3days. I just couldn't find enough toys that would suite my business but I would recommend to others who are looking for the items you are selling. Thank you

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your honesty. We're more than happy to give you some supplier recommendations that would suit your business. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you with it! -John

Pretty Fashionation

I like this app, definitely helpful. I'd like to use it on daily basis to boost sales and provide good delivery service.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thank you for choosing Spocket to help boost your sales and provide fast shipping! We'll do our best to make sure you get all the help you need. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any assistance! -John

newtechsh!t

spocket is pretty good, it is easy to use and an enjoyable platform in general.
might they add a feature to connect with sellers/suppliers directly.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

You'd be happy to know that the feature you are suggesting is actually in the works right now and might be available soon! We're glad you are enjoying Spocket in general. Thanks for using Spocket! -John

Le'Vance Fashion

Very good app, easy to use and good prices for the products.
Will help you to full your store with products.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Definitely! We have all the products to fill your store! Thank you for choosing our services! -John

C&C Retail

I have had great success using this app to find items to sell in my store. I appreciate how helpful their customer service has been when I have run into issues and have had a great experience overall. My only wish would be able to bookmark vendors I like and more search options.

Developer reply

July 10, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're always happy to help you anytime you need us and we'll always do our best for you. Your feature request is already being reviewed by our development team and we'll surely look into it! Thank you for being with us and trusting us always! -John

Trifle Byte

I used this app to help me start dropshipping. I like how easy it is to use and spocket make every step as easy as possible

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you for using Spocket to start your business! We appreciate and value your trust. We will not let you down! -John

neuleafbloom

Pretty nice! Needs more variety on dresses though, doesn't really have the modern fashion on the app.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! It helps us know what we can improve on as we do constantly add and vet new suppliers on a regular basis. We'd love to give you a list of our recommended supplier for dresses and help you find more varieties! Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you. Thanks! -John

Box-E-Tronix

This app made things a lot easier to dropship. I haven't really did much because I just installed it so I'll come back after I see really how this app will change my dropshipping experience.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! We are happy to have you with us and make your experience great! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any help or if you have any questions and we'll gladly assist you. Thank you! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23